Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10155
false header 2 10155
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Vetrina 60 inch Media Console

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Vetrina 60 inch Media Console is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect console for my media room This console table is just what I was looking for. It's distressed perfectly to match other furniture in my house, and it is very sturdy. It is just the right size to hold a 55 inch flat screen TV, and the cabinets are the perfect size for my DVDs, blue ray, and HD box.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great console Console is everything that was advertised and more. Well made, doors perfectly aligned, black finish expertly applied. Delivery went without a hitch.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece We love our media console. The color, style, and quality are fantastic. I would recommend Ballard Designs to anyone! Now, all I need is a coffee table!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beatiful and well made I would recommend this console for anyone wanting a solid, quality piece of furniture for their television. The furniture was delivered on time and was exceptionally packaged.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very pretty and nice color We are very happy with this console. The color and finish are so pretty, and it's the perfect size.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! Really enjoying my new media console. The shelves behind the faux drawers hold our DVDs & CDs with room to spare. The shelves behind the 2 glass doors are great for displaying fun decorations or media related items. I bought the gray version which is beautiful.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Beautiful I searched and searched to find a media table that was the right size, in some finish with grey. This fit the bill. I am especially pleased with the quality of the piece. Very substantial, really nice finish. Only two minor nits -- the knobs on the front doors do not quite line up. And the finish is not as distressed as the picture shows it, so the overall look is more solid grey than I expected. Neither of those significant enough to return the piece. This is one of my favorite pieces of furniture I've ever bought.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and well made We received this product in great shape. It is exactly what I was looking for and more! I'm so happy I found Ballard Designs years ago!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Delivery and Nice looking Piece. Console was delivered with no problems. Curtious shipping reps. Console came already assembled without dents or dings. Very pleased...
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! The size and scale of the Vetrina Media Console were exactly what I wanted. The quality of the all-wood construction make it a great investment, and the dark walnut finish is rich and beautiful. The price was fair for this high quality piece. The fact that it arrived fully assembled made its value even better. I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect!! I don't normally write reviews but, since I relied so heavily on the ones written for this piece, I decided to add one of my own. I was really afraid of ordering a piece of furniture without seeing it in person and must have read the reviews a dozen times before they convinced me to take a chance. I ordered the walnut and I love it. It is as nice as I had hoped it would be - size, finish, detail is exactly what I wanted. It came quickly and in perfect condition. I am glad I listened to the other reviews.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has excellent features It looks just like it does in the pictures. I get some awesome compliments. The legs need protectors for your floors.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and functional. We love this piece! It was extremely well packed, arrived in excellent condition, and is a very handsome addition to our LR. The gray painted finish is rich and attractive, and there is ample storage for TV components.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In summary, excellent quality and delivery service! The quality of the Vetrina 60" Media Console is excellent and perfectly fit for purpose. JB Hunt delivery services went all out to work with me around a particularly busy time in my life. Please keep your products coming!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome, well-made piece! We love our new console! It finishes the room nicely without being too obtrusive. It was difficult to find one at this lower height that still had the length to it. It's very well made and arrived in perfect condition. And it's nice to see that it's made in Italy, not China.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new console We received our new Vetrina 60" media console very quickly and the delivery company did a great job. I love that it is pre-assembled and it is very solid construction. It did come without the shelf that is inside the glass doors, but when I called the company, the shipped one out right away. We have had to maneuver our dish receiver a little bit as it is inside the glass doors and our remote wasn't working very well. We ended having to slide the receiver over to one side so the remote would work. We ordered the brown and we really like it and it holds our 60 inch tv perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vetrina 60" Media Console - distressed gray Received the shipment shortly after ordering. Delivery service was great and placed the large box in our foyer. The console came in excellent order, no damage. We have placed our 55" TV on it in our living room and love it. We have received many compliments. We love the gray color.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Functional This is a nicely made console. I believe the designers were thoughtful about how it would be utilized...glass to allow channel changing and open shelves to accomodate all the variety of items people have. Then they made it look great as well. I have friends that paid nearly the same price for far inferior products that they had to assemble!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very lovely piece. The wood tones are rich and the lower height is great for large TV's. My only suggestion would be more holes in back for wires. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition to any Room I was apprehensive about buying furniture on line, but this piece is so well made, no MDF in sight! It is absolutely gorgeous! Thank you BD, for restoring my faith in online purchases. I knew I would love it.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item! Very pleased with the look. It is good quality and all the finishes matched perfectly. Delivery was a piece of cake. Would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! This media console is a wonderful walnut color and came looking just like the one in the catalogue. Great storage and the glass doors are perfect for storing the cable box and being able to work our remote. 60 inch console is perfect for our flat screen TV and the doors on the unit all work perfectly. Great price for a solid piece of furniture!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase The Vetrina 60 inch Media Console was a successful purchase. Although the unit arrived damaged, customer service was attentive to resolve the problem.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality I bought the grey color. Looks nice, but more a solid grey than weathered as in catalog. Seems to be good quality. We're happy with it and we are pretty particular.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the cost. The media console met my needs. It is a bit low, but works perfectly for where I needed to place my TV. Delivery was on-time and set-up to my liking.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great piece This product is nice, good size and has adequate storage. Good quality. I'm happy with it!
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love what looks like draws are actual doors. We are very happy with this purchase. Its not to big fits our smaller living room perfectly. The walnut color is really nice and its well made.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the height of this console. It is shorter than most which is exactly what I was looking for. The console arrived on time and in perfect condition. I was looking for a console that was shorter than average so that my tv would sit below a couple of windows in the room. Most units run around 30 inches tall and this is much shorter. The finish blends perfectly with my other furniture pieces and matches the picture in the catalog. I only wish there was a bit more venting in the cabinet. My components get very warm inside when the doors are closed. Probably the same can be said for most cabinets though I suppose.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vetrina 60 inch console This console was the perfect size for our family room. It looks great and functions well. One note of caution...the wood is very soft. We had a few dings in it after only one weekend of using it. If you have very young children that may hit it with toys, trucks, cars, etc. then I would look for another piece. Our children are older so we hope it holds up.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Media cabinet very pretty This media cabinet is very pretty and looks beautiful in my family room. However it immediately warped when we placed our television on it. About 1/8th of an inch in the center therefore the side cabinet door does not open.
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_MQ034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MQ034-Vetrina 60 inch Media Console
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]