GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10087
false header 2 10087
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Tuscan Media Set - 4 Piece 4.7 5 30 30
Beautiful Quality Furniture I was a bit worried about ordering something of this price point online, mostly because we were never able to see the piece in person. However, we’ve always been pleased with the quality and customer service that Ballard Designs provides. Needless to say, we were thrilled with our purchase! We had been looking for an entertainment center for months. Our family room has two-story ceilings, so we knew that we needed something tall to balance the space. The fact that this set came with two bookcases, allowing us space to display family photos and books was a huge plus for us. The glass cabinets are great, our remotes work through the doors, allowing us to work cable, video, audio etc. The adjustable shelves are great. We tucked some baskets inside the glass cabinets for all of the Wii controls and card games. The Tuscan Brown color was rich, very timeless and very beautiful. The quality was great and everything sat completely level to our floor. We couldn’t be happier with the purchase! Thanks Ballard. May 3, 2013
This product is beautiful I bought this is Tuscan brown- the color is beautiful! The quality is good. I put it in a room with carpet and had no problem with leveling or having the pieces lean apart. I absolutely love it! November 4, 2012
Nicely made. Overall I like the set, but the finish pictured on the web site showed a lot of distressing and wood peeking through. The finish is actually a solid cream. Other than that, I'm very pleased. August 18, 2011
The product is a lovely media center Product was as expected except the color was slightly darker but still works well with decor of room. All pieces were in good condition upon arrival and delivery men were pleasant to work with. Shelves were easy to install. As a media/bookshelf unit it makes a lovely piece of furniture. March 18, 2011
Beautiful! Ordered this in Tuscan cream as an alternative to built-ins. We saved $1000s doing so and couldn't be happier. July 20, 2011
A great addition I had been looking for the perfect entertainment center. Wanted it to look like a built in without the price of a built in. This one fill the bill in every way. Purchased the black. It's gorgeous. The slightly distressed look makes it even more impressive. Love this media set and love Ballard! June 30, 2014
great shelving looks builtin The shelving unit is great quality and adds much character to my living room. I am also very impressed with all my interactions with Ballard. It went very smoothly and the delivery was on time, and the delivery guys were great. July 8, 2011
Don't Pass This UP! Hesitated, but ordered this product which arrived today. Shipping time was long, but couldn't be more satisfied as it's a beautiful well made piece of furniture, both functionally-wise and a definite plus for any home decor. Many compliments already. May 27, 2011
Wonderful storage group We are very happy with the Tuscan group. The color is a creamy white with very little distressing, and it is a soft looking cream that does not overwhelm the room. It is pretty difficult to get everything set up, however, because you need to access the rear to connect everything and these pieces are heavy and bulky. It did not help that we had the largest possible TV to fit in there - 52 inch screen width. The opening is 50 inches, so you have to go in diagonally with the heavy TV and then hope it will be wide enough to straighten out the TV. Overall, now that it is all connected, very pleased! February 15, 2013
This piece make the room, we love it. The leveling adjustments on the bottom make easy work of fitting the pieces into place uniformly. The best pic for us and our room. June 10, 2014
Very satisfied Arrived sooner than expected. Delivery was easy and professional. The unit looks great and was in excellent condition. February 14, 2014
Definitely pleased with the purchase The 4 piece set arrived in 3 weeks which we thought was a timely manner despite the original quote of 2 weeks. (Our location) The whole process of arranging a delivery time and the 2 gentleman who unpacked and placed it in our home where we wanted it was done very smoothly and professionally. The set is beautiful and we are very pleased with it and how our new 46" TV looks on the console. The quality seems top notch for the price. We would recommend this set. February 18, 2013
Looks great in our family room. The piece is beautiful in the dark wood. THere was some minor damage on the back of one of the end cabinets. THe biggest problems we had were that my husband had to screw the end units to the center unit so that they lines up perfectly. There should be a system in place for that. Also units come in 2 pieces and are connected together in the back. WHile they came with the hardware to accomplish this they did not have pre-drilled holes (even though they are marked in the directions). In the end I'm happy with the way the look but feel that they are a tad over-priced. December 7, 2013
Great Quality - I am very pleased! This whole ordering and delivery process was really great! The unit (4 components and shelves) were packed very carefully and the delivery service did a great job of unpacking and taking all of the packing material with them. The only process that was required was leveling the pieces and installing the shelves. I am very pleased with the quality of the pieces and the ease of installation. July 15, 2012
Perfect for our space Very nice quality piece of furniture. Looks as pictured. We are very happy with it. The only complaint I have is the delivery charge is very high. November 21, 2013
Excellent, highly recommend The color is exactly how it looks online. It was easy to assemble and balance (I have a old house with uneven floors). I am extremely happy with this purchase. November 21, 2013
Great addition to den! It was my first time using Ballard, service and quality was excellent! Exactly what I was looking for, would certainly use them again. April 28, 2012
Love my Media Hutch! I am very happy with our purchase. We have purchased other furnishings from Ballard Design and have never been dissatisfied. They are a professional company with excellent customer service. The Media Hutch is beautiful and was delivered early, without any problems. The quality of the product met my expectations and our 42 in flat screen TV fits perfect. Thank you Ballard Design. September 19, 2011
Product exceeded expectations After comparing this media center and book cases to the competition we are very pleased with our purchase. Service level and delivery was off the charts positive. We are very happy with the quality of the product and how it looks in our room. October 13, 2013
Very nice furniture, well priced Nice, attractive media center and bookcases. Plenty of room for components. Finish is nice and color okay for my room. I shopped for several months and finally purchased this set in lieu of custom built. No problem setting up and delivery reps were very professional. Many referred to the color. The color is fine for me and of course colors show differently in different rooms. I ordered Tuscan Cream. The boxes were marked Rubbed White. They are creamy colored, not pure white nor "rubbed." They are a slightly lacquered look rather than flat finished. I think that upgraded the look. I gave my rating only because a few joints between trims are slightly roughly finished but only visible up close. The delivery time was extended three times so that was a little frustrating (I think the California Ports strike contributed) but in the end, these are a very good choice for us. I was concerned about such a large purchase sight unseen and it turned out great just like all my Ballard purchases over the years. January 13, 2013
Absolutely Love It! Fantastic Media Center! I was surprised at the color, it's not quite a cream but more of a butter creme with a hint of yellow. Quality is supurb and it fits my room perfect! July 1, 2012
OK for the Price Like the units but we found several slight damage spots or flaws (not intentional). Ballard misses the point by not having any touch-up paint in the Tuscan Cream color. Natural wood is easy to find touch-up for, painted is not unless custom blend. These units are simple and attractive. April 30, 2013
perfect for a smaller space i have been looking for years for an entertainment center that would fit a small space (no more than 110" along a wall) and also was not deep. this fits perfectly in the space and does not overwhelm the room. it gives me a place to display items and looks very good. it is good quality for the price. like some other reviewers mentioned, it is a bit on the yellowish side which is why i did not give it 5 stars but because it is exactly what i wanted in every other way i can overlook that. was delivered on time and set up quickly and all the packing materials were taken away. will definitely look to buy more from Ballard in the future. February 13, 2013
Love it! Extremely happy. I was worried that it might be too yellow, but "French vanilla" is probably a good description of the color. Very nice quality. It is my first Ballard purchase, but it will not be my last. January 15, 2013
Great Addition for High Ceiling Space This unit was delivered and set-up as promised - I'm not sure how it would be in a space with "normal" ceilings, but it looks great in my 2-story loft space. The construction and design are as to be expected at this price point, and something I would recommend if someone was looking for an entertainment center. August 19, 2012
Love the Look! I love this Media Set, looks awesome, I love the lighter color. May 31, 2012
<<prev2
Product:MV214-Tuscan Media Set - 4 Piece