GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.2 5 162 162
Absolutely Great Rug! I purchased the Turin indoor/outdoor rug and love it. It is extremely soft and the quality is amazing. The rug pile is thick and the criss-cross design sits up a bit higher giving it a very plush feel and look. This rug does not disappoint! January 18, 2012
Bathroom Makeover with this rug! I bought the beige and black to put on the floor in front of my double vanities and what a POP! From there i chose a new black and beige stripped wallpaper and the bathroom looks amazing! May 10, 2013
Gorgeous! Like one of the other reviews, I have a lot of Mackenzie-Childs. This rug goes great with it. I bought the spa color and thought it looks like the picture. It is more aqua color. I love it! May 3, 2013
I like the rug design and color, but... I was really happy to get rugs, I love the design and the colors! I ordered 2 runners and a 2'x3' and the colors are what I expected based on reading the reviews. However, I am disappointed with the "Hand hooked of durable poly-acrylic pile". In less than 2 weeks after putting down the rugs they are all pilled and just look dirty, even though they are not. I have been vacuuming almost every day and they still look bad. I am sending back:-((( March 19, 2013
Love the design and feel I purchased both the brown and red versions of this rug for the eat in kitchen and dining room. They coordinate well in rooms that adjoin. Excited about both colors, these rugs work nicely under the tables and chairs, and feel great underfoot. I was pleased with the ease of ordering and delivery. April 5, 2013
Met my expectations This rug is handsome and feels like a wool rug underfoot. It does not give the appearance of an indoor/outdoor rug and looks great in my foyer. September 9, 2011
Great rug...takes a beating well Like this rug alot...using it on door to backyard and it hides all the dirt that gets tracked in well... July 6, 2011
Hallway Rug that will take a lot of Traffic I DO like the rug--bought it for my hallway and stairs in from garage. Only complaint would be that the white border doesn't look very white--kinda looks like it's dirty and it is NOT dirty. Maybe it's because it's next to the black stripes, but it looks gray instead of white (which was what I expected) I only looked at it for about a year before I could make the decision to buy it and I WOULD ORDER IT AGAIN, SO OVERALL, GOOD RUG. March 1, 2013
Turin Indoor Outdoor Rug - disappointment I was disappointed to unwrap the rug to find the colors were not as they presented in the catalogue. The "white" portion of the rug is really a dark beige, and the green is not at all as it appears in the picture. I am sure the product is of decent quality, however for me, I have no use for it and it is back in the wrapper. I have never used it and would like to send it back. February 21, 2013
Good rug, not well represented in the group rug photo. I really like the rug. I was very glad to have read the reader reviews before buying it. I bought the red rug. It is not the bright red color as shown in the photo. It is much closer to the deeper brick color shown in the individual rug photo. Also the off-white sqares are more greyed than white. All that said, the brick red is wahat I wanted and am very happy with the qualityof the rug. February 15, 2013
Beautiful, great quality I have these rugs already in my kitchen. I just ordered a second set so I will have replacements when the other ones wear out. Love the look so much that I don't want to chance them being out of stock. Color is very close to the picture. Great product. Love that I can get them on bringing home Ballard. February 24, 2013
Very soft and plush for an outdoor rug After purchasing many less expensive runners and being very dissatisfied with them I decided to purchase the Turin Rug. And while I agree with others who said the colors are not as vivid as in the catalog picture, I still really love it. It is so plush underfoot and I love the unique look of it. February 22, 2013
Love this rug I bought this rug for my daughter's new apartment. After reading the reviews on it , and the complaints of color variations form the picture, I decided to order it anyway. My daughter loves it. It is really a great rug for her hallway and the design is very fun. It wears well and is such a great entry statement into her apartment. I have ordered many things from Ballard and they never fail to please. February 3, 2013
easy toclean I like it. Color is just like the catalog and on line picture. March 16, 2013
great rug for our bedroom! we purchased this rug for our bedroom...the pool blue color is not as bright as the photo shown - but it is perfect for our bedroom... the quality is excellent and it is very plush and cozy! March 2, 2013
Vomit stain and smell all gone- amazing! I had this rug for just a few days and then my son vomited all over it. I was devastated as I thought i would end up needing professional cleaners to come in and treat it. However, with just a warm washcloth and a touch of dreft, followed up by a quick vacuum, the stain and smell were all gone. Could not have been happier. I expected shedding based on other reviewers, but I haven't had any. Also, it is VERY soft. My kids love playing and rolling around on it. Great rug. Tks Ballard! January 13, 2013
Looks great and has style. I purchased this rug for my kitchen to put in an area that will get a lot of wear and tear so I wanted one that could be cleaned easily and often. Usually outdoor rugs are thin. this one is thick and does not look like mose outdoor rugs. It looks great in my kitchen. February 15, 2013
Great rug Put this rug in my mud room for the dogs to walk over on their way in, works great and would buy another too February 22, 2013
Color suprising This rug works very well for my purposes. However, from the pictures I was sure the darker color in the Sage colored rug was Black when it arrived it was an obvious blue. I really wanted black accent but decided to keep the rug. It is soft and comfortable to walk on barefoot. February 1, 2013
On line staff excellent Your site was less than friendly with respect to shipping to Hawaii; however, your on-line staff was excellent - helpful, pleasant, competent. February 16, 2013
I was surprised to find out the difficulty of clean these items. Both my cleaning systems have beater bars, so vacuuming has been difficult. I would Let people know that beater bar vacuums can not be used on these rugs. Very hard for me to clean with a vacuum and I am worried how to actually clean in the spring after the winter snow on these carpets. December 2, 2011
Nice design; lovely colors I haven't washed it yet. I hope the rug will clean easily. The red rug is perfect in my kitchen, which has the original red formica counters! February 1, 2013
Awesome Indoor/Outdoor Rug After looking at all the big box stores, we finally found just the rug we were looking for from Ballard Designs. The rug arrived quickly and has been an excellent addition to our home. Friends and family members have complimented the rug without our even fishing for compliments or drawing attention to the rug. We're very happy with our purchase and the service we received. December 28, 2012
Color not as expected While this is a pretty rug, the color shown online described as "red" is really more like a rose. Also, the size is smaller than indicated. I'm going to try again with a different color and hope it works. January 8, 2013
The rug has great colors - perfect for what I wanted. This rug was the color and price range for what I needed in our kitchen area. We added a pad and it is perfect. January 19, 2013
Plush, elegant rug Wow, BD you did not disappoint on this one. I ordered the tan and it is exactly as pictured. I can't get over the soft, thick feel of this outdoor rug. I put it in my family room on top of a dark wood floor surrounded by white slip covered sofa and chairs. It looks great and goes perfect with my beachy vibe. I will definitely be ordering others for different areas in the house. November 26, 2012
great soft feel Texture is great for indoor/outdoor, soft underfoot, love it! Red is a bit washed out, so don't expect deep red color. May 15, 2011
Great Style & Texture Ordered the brown Turin almost two years ago to add some fun to our more formal dining room furniture. We love it! It has worn well even with one corner being in a high traffic path. Rich color and texture. We just put the tan in our kitchen and it's perfect on the hardwood floors with gold/cream granite. Placing an order now for a tan runner to go on tile in our entry. I have had no problems with pulled fibers despite having a husband who is fanatic about floors and vacuums daily. Am always pleased with my purchases and have multiple rugs, tables and lighting in our home from Ballard Designs. August 11, 2012
Love this rug! I love this rug! It's a nice heavy weight, so it doesn't move around a lot. I got the darker brown color, and it's great, doesn't show the dirt in my high traffic area. The only downside is there are a couple of pulled loops already and it's not from the vacuum. Even still, I would buy it again. November 1, 2012
Thicker Than Expected I use the brown rug in my Foyer with a rug pad underneath. Color works well with our decor. We take our shoes off at the door and this rug feels good considering it can be used outdoors. The padding definitely helps keep the luxurious feel that I expect but the rug is thick enough to be used wothout one. I came back to order another for my garage door entry and laundry room. I am in need of two runners in different lengths. Would definitely order again if it came in the right lengths. I am happy with my purchase. Especially considering it was supposed to be a temporary solution! July 29, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Product:RW039-Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug