Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82918
false header 2 82918
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy toclean I like it. Color is just like the catalog and on line picture.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the room needed. We've had the rug a few weeks and are very happy with it. It suits he neutral colors in the room as well as the blue highlights. It's thick and warm and the kids (and dogs) love to lie on it.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rug runner love my rug...use as a kitchen runner at the sink area...color is perfect in my spot and brings a smile to my face each morning.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice We looked for quite a while for a new rug for right inside our front door. We took a chance ordering one online, and we are so glad we did! It's beautiful, well made, and perks up the room. It's a very nice shade of red, more rusty than bright. We love it!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Rug I love this rug! It had a bit of an odor when I first unrolled it, but that went away. And, yes, the color is different than the picture. The white is not really white at all, but that worked out great in my house. Though, I could see how some might be disappointed when they realize that. Mine does not shed as much as some of the other reviewers experienced. It looks great in my room. It has just the right amount of texture I was looking for. And the price was right!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design; lovely colors I haven't washed it yet. I hope the rug will clean easily. The red rug is perfect in my kitchen, which has the original red formica counters!
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Entry Rug I bought this in brown. It's a light chocolate brown so it matches the picture on my monitor perfectly. Rugged yet looks like expensive wool.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hesitant at first to purchase the Turin rug, but so very glad I did! My biggest fear was that it was going to be too red, but no, it was perfect. Looks great, feels great to walk on and it was the finishing touch to my new kitchen/dining room. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend this rug.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value and good quality This is the 4th rug we have purchased this year from Ballard Designs and we are pleased with all of them.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable product And the color is just like the picture. It's a perfect rug for indoor or outdoor, I have mine in front of door to patio and it's great.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got the 4 x 6 rug for my kitchen and it looks great.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met my expectations This rug is handsome and feels like a wool rug underfoot. It does not give the appearance of an indoor/outdoor rug and looks great in my foyer.
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue color. It really brightens my entry way The runner is exactly as it appears in the catalog. The color blue is bright and cheerful, exactly what I wanted in a dark hall. I have vacuumed it and had no problems. It cleans up well as I have 2 dogs who use the hall to go in and out. That is the reason I got an outdoor carpet for that area.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been looking for quite some time for the perfect combination of price, durability and comfort for the rec room for the kids. This was perfect, and the price and color choices were great!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Makeover with this rug! I bought the beige and black to put on the floor in front of my double vanities and what a POP! From there i chose a new black and beige stripped wallpaper and the bathroom looks amazing!
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rigs! I bought the runner and a smaller one to put in front of the sink area and the fridge. It is perfect! The instructions say not to use a beater brush vacuum but I do anyway and so far ir is fine. Because of where I'm using it, I do need to use a vacuum. Love, love, love this rug combo! And the price was very good. Don't hesitate to order. :-)
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design and feel I purchased both the brown and red versions of this rug for the eat in kitchen and dining room. They coordinate well in rooms that adjoin. Excited about both colors, these rugs work nicely under the tables and chairs, and feel great underfoot. I was pleased with the ease of ordering and delivery.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug You would never know this is an indoor/outdoor rug. It is very plush and a beautiful soft sage green. I am very pleased with the quality of this rug.
Date published: 2011-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and decorative! I highly recommend this rug. It gives such an appropriate pop of pattern anywhere it is placed...not too fussy. Wears like iron and spot cleans easily.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs Great quality, wonderful design; fabulous feel on the foot. I have four of them; 2 runners, the small one for the foyer and the 4x6 in front of the Martin Console.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug for Indoors!!! Using in my Mud Room I love this Rug and it looks great in my mud room. I would absolutely recommend this rug and believe the quality is excelellent for the price. Rug looks like it would be way more expensive then the price I paid!
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are beautiful rugs! I was truly happy with my purchases, I purchased 3 runners, 2 3x5 size and one large 6 x 9 - amazing they look wonderful on my hardwood floors. I would try recommend these to anyone - I purchased the tan color - beautifully compliments the floors and my furniture.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for! I needed a fun blue rug for my beach house. Perfect color and durable as well.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect entry foyer rugs! I purchased a small door mat sized rug and a larger foyer rug to match. I am so pleased with not only the appearance but the quality as well! Great value for an upscale look!
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute ~ Love my rug.... it is in my kitchen and it had held up great through lots of dropped food, 3 kids a dog and a lousey cook!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rugs Great rugs, very attractive. I have several colors, they all look good in every room.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love walking on this rug! Great looking rug, you can see that from the pictures. It really pulls together the room I have it in. But I was very surprised how thick and comfortable it is to walk on. The quality is top notch. I'm very pleased with my purchase, which arrived promptly, by the way.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the durability and the versatile design This run has been great so far. The fabric is durable and can be used outside, but I've chosen to put it in the foyer by the front door since that's a heavy traffic area. It is unique, with the durable loops over most of the rug and then the short, wool-like fabric that makes up the latticework in the pattern. It's a fun design that also coordinates well with other patterns in rugs, upholstery or artwork nearby. I have not used the upright vacuum on it b/c I don't want to pull or loosen any of the loops (not sure it could damage the rug but I'm doing it as a precaution) so I've only used the vacuum's hose with an attachment for less suction. Based on the great design and the durability so far, I would definitely recommend this rug.
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compliment to any decor I ordered the rose/red version of the runner and it makes a great statement in my entry hall alongside my oriental rungs. I just wish it came in a longer runner.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rug is even better in real life This is a beautiful, high quality rug that rolled out flat almost immediately and fit the room perfectly. I am using it in the house and it's hard to believe it doubles as an inside/outside rug. It is comfortable to walk on and is far more luxurious than the picture indicates in the catalog. You can choose this rug with confidence.
Date published: 2011-09-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_, sid_RW039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW039-Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]