GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 88902
false header 2 88902
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.2 5 181 181
Great Rug for Indoors!!! Using in my Mud Room I love this Rug and it looks great in my mud room. I would absolutely recommend this rug and believe the quality is excelellent for the price. Rug looks like it would be way more expensive then the price I paid! December 27, 2011
Love these rigs! I bought the runner and a smaller one to put in front of the sink area and the fridge. It is perfect! The instructions say not to use a beater brush vacuum but I do anyway and so far ir is fine. Because of where I'm using it, I do need to use a vacuum. Love, love, love this rug combo! And the price was very good. Don't hesitate to order. :-) December 25, 2011
rug runner love my rug...use as a kitchen runner at the sink area...color is perfect in my spot and brings a smile to my face each morning. December 23, 2011
Colors not accurate to pictures I love this rug and actually bought 3 at the same time. When they arrived, the sage color is not as represented in the photographs so unfortunately they will not work and I must return. December 22, 2011
Really Great Rug! Besides loving the color & pattern (I bought the green one); I mainly liked the fact that this is indoor/outdoor quality. It is in the dining room where the door to the back yard is located so the rug gets a lot of traffic. (4 Doggies going in and out) Super Happy! December 22, 2011
soft & cushy yes, I love this rug - so much, in fact, that I bought it in two colors. December 17, 2011
LOVE IT!!! Good Quality and the color was perfect. I have it in the kitchen under my kitchen table.Wish I could use all of the colors. December 7, 2011
I was surprised to find out the difficulty of clean these items. Both my cleaning systems have beater bars, so vacuuming has been difficult. I would Let people know that beater bar vacuums can not be used on these rugs. Very hard for me to clean with a vacuum and I am worried how to actually clean in the spring after the winter snow on these carpets. December 2, 2011
OK - I normally love everything from Ballard. This rug is just OK -- really dulls very quickly, and constantly have to hand-pull dust, etc from it. Pretty but just OK. December 2, 2011
Beautiful rug! I bought the runner and the smallest one in brown for my kitchen, and wow. They look very classy and high-end designer. If you're on the fence about this, go for it. You won't be sorry. These are gorgeous. December 2, 2011
Disappointed I ordered the blue and was so disappointed when i unrolled it. I could hardly tell the color was blue. In the catalog as well as online the blue is strong, but in reality much lighter. I had Ballard check that it wasn't a fluke with just my rug, but they confirmed the Color I received was correct. November 30, 2011
Just what the room needed. We've had the rug a few weeks and are very happy with it. It suits he neutral colors in the room as well as the blue highlights. It's thick and warm and the kids (and dogs) love to lie on it. November 28, 2011
Good Product However, wrong color shipped. I ordered brown, got sage. Thought it not worth the trouble to complain, return, await what might turn out to be another color mix-up. Nonetheless, a good product. November 28, 2011
Great durable, beautiful! Very good looking rug, this is my second bought to match the first one purchased 3 years ago. Was in my kitchen and now on an outside covered porch with wicker furniture. Extremely handsome!! November 27, 2011
Verg good rug I have two of these rugs in front of doors to the outside to help control shoe dirt. I like them alot. With a thin rug pad the door can clear the rug when opened. I like that the rug is indoor/outdoor and that I can hose it down if necessary. I like the design and colors offered though my first choice would have been a solid color as I have other rugs and it all starts looking very busy. Overall, I'm pleased and would recommend to others. November 27, 2011
Great look, great value! This rug has great style, is durable and looks more expensive than it is. I am using it in my entry where my family and pets come and go and it is holding up beautifully! November 27, 2011
perfect i cannot believe this is an outdoor rug. i bought it for the kitchen and was expecting more of a "turf" surface. it is so soft! even the kids commented! it is great knowing it will be able to be easily cleaned November 17, 2011
Stylish and practical This rug looks great in our foyer. It's held up nicely to the traffic and gives a classy look to the area. Have only had it a short while so haven't had to clean it yet. A great product - especially at the sale price. November 17, 2011
not what I thought It's a very thick, well-made rug, but the color was not what I thought (as others have commented). Colors are always difficult to tell on the internet but the "red" is more of a rust and the "cream" on it is very yellow brown. Since I wanted to use it in front of a sliding door (thus the indoor/outdoor version) I was expecting something a little less plush, a little more "sturdy." So it gets high marks for quality, but totally not what I was looking for or how it is described. November 16, 2011
SO BUMMED!!!! This rug is not as pictured. This rug looks so cute in the magazine and online. I could not wait to get it in my kitchen! However, when I got the rug, it is not as pictured at all. The green is not very green. I was disappointed. I purchased a smaller rug and feel it would probably look better in a bigger version. I kept the rug because I didn't want to pay return shipping, but would not recommend it to someone else. I am totally bummed and usually always very happy with Ballard purchases! November 13, 2011
Beautiful, soft rug More lovely in person than in the catalog. The rug is very soft underfoot...doesn't feel at all like an indoor outdoor. The blue has subtle striation to the color...it actually has tan, yellow, blue and green colors that from a distance look like a more solid blue. Great value at the current sale price too! November 12, 2011
Rugs very nice but color not as shown The rugs are very nicely made and very soft. They are priced right but my only problem was the colors are very different than the picture indicates. I ordered the blue and when it arrived the edges that look white/black are actually tan/yellow/black and the blue was a green/blue. They are very nice rugs if the colors work for you. November 12, 2011
More handsome in person I had read another review that noted the softness in feel and sophisticated look of these carpets, and they did not let me down! I am a decorator and they are paired with antiques in an entryway and look very chic and expesive. Zoom in on the carpet and you will see that the solid color is actually varied which adds to the sophisticated look. A winner! November 12, 2011
Does not look like an 'indoor/outdoor rug'. I purchased this Turin rug to use in my kitchen in front of the sink where it gets a lot of use and abuse. The rug is thick and lies completely flat without the usual 'movement' of many indoor/outdoor rugs. It is comfortable to walk and stand on and, so far, has not shown any signs of wear or dirt that usually occur in this area....I have removed or thrown out some flimsy 'kitchen area rugs' after one month's use. The rug vacuums nicely and looks great. I ordered the blue which is not nearly as blue as depicted in the picture. The background is more of a multi-color weave of a grayish-blue tone and gold tone, projecting a very subdued hue.....but it works fine for me. I bought it on sale and it is a bargain for the price! November 8, 2011
Great rugs but beware on colors Love these rugs -- but colors in catalog are much more vibrant than the actual rugs. Red is more rust, blue is a pale sky blue, green is a sage, FYI. October 28, 2011
Beautiful Rug This rug looks great in our family room. It adds a nice touch of style and interest. I ordered the sage, and it matches my decor perfectly!!! October 20, 2011
Picture doesn't make it justice Beautiful rug. Very soft, elegant and well constructed. I bought a 2x9 for my powder room and this rug makes it that much warmer and inviting. I think i will consider decorating the rest of the room around it. Might even consider sending a few pictures to the design studio section and hopefully get some help from the Ballard team. For the record, I have purchase many items from Ballard, always very happy with the quality even though there is no way of tracking the shipments. Customer service is always prompt and helpful. Thank you all at Ballard's, my #1 home design store. October 14, 2011
Great Rug! I purchased this rug (in brown) to go in my kitchen and it looks fabulous! If you plan on putting it on wood or tile, a rug pad is a must due to it sliding around. The rug is good quality and I am able to vacuum it very easily. September 29, 2011
The rug is even better in real life This is a beautiful, high quality rug that rolled out flat almost immediately and fit the room perfectly. I am using it in the house and it's hard to believe it doubles as an inside/outside rug. It is comfortable to walk on and is far more luxurious than the picture indicates in the catalog. You can choose this rug with confidence. September 21, 2011
Met my expectations This rug is handsome and feels like a wool rug underfoot. It does not give the appearance of an indoor/outdoor rug and looks great in my foyer. September 9, 2011
  • 2015-03-28T08:43:43.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Product:RW039-Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???