Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have bought numerous times from Ballard and been happy with the items. I purchased this rug for the living room some time ago and although the design is great, the rug has not worn well at all. As others have written it became fuzzy and loops pulled. I wish it came in a different material as the design and colors I find very attractive, but in a about a year it needed to be replaced. This is a house with low traffic and adults. Sorry to place a bad review, but it did not perform well. July 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good if have a large dog I bought this rug after seeing it at my mother in law's house. When it arrived I loved the color (red) and the way it felt. Unfortunately because of the looping on the first day some of the rug loops were coming up. My dog is 50 lbs. I think my dog's nails (they are trimmed) would pull the loops up. At first I trimmed these loops but then my dog "played" with the loops and caused a big area to be "bald". My MIL has a smaller dog (10 lbs) and has had no issues and loves how you can just take the rug outside and spray it off. Just didn't work for us and unfortunately after less than a week I'm sending it back... July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as hoped! I read all the comments before purchasing just to be sure. I am happy to say it looks exactly like the picture and I really like it. Something I was concerned about was whether I would need a pad under it, and that's one reason why I read all the comments to find out. It does not need a pad. I wanted to pass that info on for the next person. The rug has a lot of character and is well made. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rugs, but... Love the size, shape and features of the rugs. The one point of dissatisfaction is that the color is in no way red. It's a brownish, purple-ish maroon. Disappointing, but we kept them anyway b/c so comfy underfoot. Too bad the photos are so altered online and in the catalogs. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but color not true I love the quality of this rug but the color is more of a brick or brownish red. I was disappointed, as I wanted a true red. The quality is great though. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were looking for an outdoor rug for outside our front door. We have a bench and plants and thought it would be enhanced with a rug. This rug is perfect for the spot. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect color/Poor durability I love this rug and it is the perfect color and style for my entry way. I have had it for almost 6 months and it looks completely worn out. I have trimmed pulls but is has gotten so fuzzy there is nothing else I can do. Already looking for a new rug. Love Ballard products but very disappointed with this purchase. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT. I have even ordered extra's!!!! Love The Rugs!!! I have even ordered extra's!!! Very durable and attractive. Item just as described!! June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rug, sample should be available we are happy with our rug. it is soft and is a nice focal point for our seating area. I would prefer that the beater bar on the vacuum cleaner could be used, and the color was not quite as bright a green as comes across on the website. if a sample for this rug was available, we might have chosen a different color. all in all, though, we are happy with our purchase. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in front of my kitchen island I love the way this rug feels underfoot. You would never know its indoor-outdoor. Color is what I expected from pictures. I haven't cleaned it yet. But if it does as well as other Ballard indoor-outdoor I won't be disappointed. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Rug I purchased this rug for my kitchen area after reading the reviews that were positive. This rug although indoor/ outdoor doesn't look like that it is very high quality. Great rug would highly recommend. I purchased the green. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Bought this rug to use in the kitchen. It seems to be of good quality so far ,very thick for an indoor /outdoor rug. The only issue so far is with hair(dog) sticking to it. After vacuuming I still have to pull the hair off by hand. May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by rug summary this is not a dog friendly rug. threads are pulled up very easily. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful rug I bought the rug in tan for my dining room. It is beautiful and stylish - and soft on the feet! I am delighted with it. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and durable This rug looks exactly as it does in the catalog and has nice cushion. I bought the runner and have it in my kitchen. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor/indoor rug Colors are true, looks much more expensive then is, Very substantial in it's height unlike a typical flatter outdoor rug, March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining room rug We got this rug to punch up our dining room and wish we'd gotten it sooner! It doesn't feel like an indoor-outdoor carpet, but with small kids, it gives me a lot of comfort to know I will be able to clean it up easily if we spill milk. Which we will. A few small pulls where chair legs rub, but easy to snip off and fabric is very forgiving. Another great buy from Ballard! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design, but red is rust I ordered one runner and one larger rug in the "red" color for a gift for my daughter. She has a black, white, red, yellow kitchen, so these rugs clash somewhat because they are not red, but rust. She is sending the runner back for a replacement because it was not straight. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these rugs! I have five: one runner, three 2 X 3, and one 4 X 6. Two are red and three are the tan color. I found them true to their appearance in the catalogue. The tan rugs with black and white trim make a nice statement on my tile floors. To maintain I shake the small rugs outside and vacuum the larger rugs. So far--6 months to about 5 years--they are wearing well. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I got the 4 x 6 rug for my kitchen and it looks great. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart looking I purchased this rug for the entry in brown and liked it so ordered runners for the hallway. They feel soft underfoot and are reasonably durable for the money. They look great and I'm happy. would have rated 5 stars except the wear is visible on the entry rug vs. the newer hallway rugs. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware if you're pets are scratchers! I was surprised by the softness and thickness, I was expecting a stiffer rug so I wondered how it would be durable enough for dirt and pets outside. I am a dog sitter. I put the rug down inside the house at the back door. I was outside on the patio for 5 minutes on a phone call and came inside to a rug with long strands of yarn pulled out from a small dog scratching the soft hooked yarn into long strings. I was horrified! I cut all the strings off, it looks better but I felt so bad that it was so delicate that it was damaged so quickly. Beware of cats that scratch! Also on the green rug I was expecting black and white checkered border, it's actually more beige and black, I still like it. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are beautiful rugs! I was truly happy with my purchases, I purchased 3 runners, 2 3x5 size and one large 6 x 9 - amazing they look wonderful on my hardwood floors. I would try recommend these to anyone - I purchased the tan color - beautifully compliments the floors and my furniture. January 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Border is more yellow than it appears Nice rug but colors are not the same as depicted. I ordered the rug in sage, the border is yellow and black not white as depicted. It looks okay but would look better in white. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable product And the color is just like the picture. It's a perfect rug for indoor or outdoor, I have mine in front of door to patio and it's great. December 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by color issues As usual, I was very pleased with the value and quality of this rug. However - I bought this rug to go with my Christmas penguin which is mostly black, white and red. Even though the color is called red, it is really rust and almost camel instead of white. If rust and camel are your colors - it is a great rug! December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better Than Expected I love this rug! Put at front door entry. It doesn't show dirt, is very attractive, and we receive lots of compliments on it. So glad I bought it. December 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth price First I think shipping for something this expensive should be free. Item looks used and already looks worn after a of couple weeks. December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product's fabric pulls very easily. I love the colors of the rug, but am disappointed on how quickly a run appeared. It is an indoor/outdoor carpet so I would assume that it would be more durable. I have it in my front hallway, inside, so I did not expect it to run as easily. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great compliment to any decor I ordered the rose/red version of the runner and it makes a great statement in my entry hall alongside my oriental rungs. I just wish it came in a longer runner. November 16, 2014
  • 2015-10-07T07:28:43.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW039, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:RW039-Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later