Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compliment to any decor I ordered the rose/red version of the runner and it makes a great statement in my entry hall alongside my oriental rungs. I just wish it came in a longer runner.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rug is even better in real life This is a beautiful, high quality rug that rolled out flat almost immediately and fit the room perfectly. I am using it in the house and it's hard to believe it doubles as an inside/outside rug. It is comfortable to walk on and is far more luxurious than the picture indicates in the catalog. You can choose this rug with confidence.
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value that does not break the budget. I have been most pleased with the indoor/outdoor rug runner recently purchased. I placed it in my hallway and it is most practical for me having pets. It has the look of a more expensive rug and it is soft. It vacuums great too.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thicker Than Expected I use the brown rug in my Foyer with a rug pad underneath. Color works well with our decor. We take our shoes off at the door and this rug feels good considering it can be used outdoors. The padding definitely helps keep the luxurious feel that I expect but the rug is thick enough to be used wothout one. I came back to order another for my garage door entry and laundry room. I am in need of two runners in different lengths. Would definitely order again if it came in the right lengths. I am happy with my purchase. Especially considering it was supposed to be a temporary solution!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug But NOT As Photo Appears! This is my first purchase from Ballard. I ordered the runner and smallest size for my kitchen. They are walked on all the time and have never showed any sign of wear what so ever! Love the look fo these rugs!! However, the color of white and black on the trim picture is NOT correctly portrayed in the photograph. The white is a cream/yellow color. But, never the less they are beautiful rugs. I ordered them reading the reviews of past customers knowing I may return them due to all the mixed reviews. But I have decided to definitely keep them and they are just what I wanted! They are easy to clean and super soft! Glad I gave them a try! The free return shipping was a great plus, but I never needed it! Love these rugs!!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect i cannot believe this is an outdoor rug. i bought it for the kitchen and was expecting more of a "turf" surface. it is so soft! even the kids commented! it is great knowing it will be able to be easily cleaned
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, great value! This rug has great style, is durable and looks more expensive than it is. I am using it in my entry where my family and pets come and go and it is holding up beautifully!
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Purchased one runner and loved it so much, purchased another for the other hallway. Have had them both for about 2 months and they are just perfect! Very thick and comfortable.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as hoped! I read all the comments before purchasing just to be sure. I am happy to say it looks exactly like the picture and I really like it. Something I was concerned about was whether I would need a pad under it, and that's one reason why I read all the comments to find out. It does not need a pad. I wanted to pass that info on for the next person. The rug has a lot of character and is well made.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great Rug I purchased this rug for my kitchen area after reading the reviews that were positive. This rug although indoor/ outdoor doesn't look like that it is very high quality. Great rug would highly recommend. I purchased the green.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pop of Style I put this rug in the kitchen of my summer home. It is rugged, doesn't show spots and gives it a fresh new look. My four grandkids put it to the test last week. The color was true. I bought the sage green. I'm a very happy customer.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT. I have even ordered extra's!!!! Love The Rugs!!! I have even ordered extra's!!! Very durable and attractive. Item just as described!!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great soft feel Texture is great for indoor/outdoor, soft underfoot, love it! Red is a bit washed out, so don't expect deep red color.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I put this rug in my entry and love it. It is very well made, plush and attractive. I tried several rugs looking for just the right one and this was it. You can't go wrong with this rug.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Rug! Besides loving the color & pattern (I bought the green one); I mainly liked the fact that this is indoor/outdoor quality. It is in the dining room where the door to the back yard is located so the rug gets a lot of traffic. (4 Doggies going in and out) Super Happy!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vomit stain and smell all gone- amazing! I had this rug for just a few days and then my son vomited all over it. I was devastated as I thought i would end up needing professional cleaners to come in and treat it. However, with just a warm washcloth and a touch of dreft, followed up by a quick vacuum, the stain and smell were all gone. Could not have been happier. I expected shedding based on other reviewers, but I haven't had any. Also, it is VERY soft. My kids love playing and rolling around on it. Great rug. Tks Ballard!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dimensions were wrong in catalog, but love it! I love this rug...it's super soft and has a great rusty red color to it. My only problem is that it almost didn't fit in the space I bought it for because it was 5 1/2 inches longer and wider than listed in the catalog.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds color,easy to clean, very happy I have these rugs in my kitchen and they take a beating. Once a year, I take them outside and wash them with a hose, scrub brush, and laundry detergent. I spin them dryish in my washing machine then lay them out in the sun to dry, flipping them over to get both sides dry. I cut off the occasional snags, and these rugs are as good as new. Really happy with them and great bang for the buck.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and plush for an outdoor rug After purchasing many less expensive runners and being very dissatisfied with them I decided to purchase the Turin Rug. And while I agree with others who said the colors are not as vivid as in the catalog picture, I still really love it. It is so plush underfoot and I love the unique look of it.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My rug was even better in person than in the catalog. I love it and would definitely recommend it!! Sandy from Palmdale
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is good looking and nice and soft, too. I have it in my den. This rug is very good looking and brightens up the room. I have it in my den and it looks great. Nice and soft, too.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this carpet! For many years I have wanted the Turin Rug! The pattern was perfect for my style. Every catalog that came in the mail from Ballard, I would immediately looked for the Turin rug. I have almost placed an order so many times with the different colors. Never feeling comfortable to spend the money where it could go somewhere else. When your sale came in June, I finally decided to buy at least one Turin rug. My husband and I eat dinner in the living room. Our children are gone so it's okay now for us. I have cleaned the carpet under our feet SO MANY times. This BEAUTIFUL rug (3' x 5' in tan) is just right!! It meant so much that my wish for a Turin rug came true on sale and with free shipping! I would love a whole house full of them in different colors!!!!!!!!! I'll dream on!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Love it! Purchased runner and smaller sized rug for my kitchen. Looks and feels like a tradition wool rug, but cleans up easily with soap and water. So spills and lots of foot traffic are no problem.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color....love the rugs. I bought one rug for my kitchen and loved it so much I purchased another for my entry. If you have pets, be prepared for some snags. I followed the suggestions from the manufacture and trimmed the loops. Problem solved. The color is what I expected. Love the rugs.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love the rug. the blue in the rug isn't as bright as it is in the picture. i still love it but it is a little different then pictured
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical This rug looks great in our foyer. It's held up nicely to the traffic and gives a classy look to the area. Have only had it a short while so haven't had to clean it yet. A great product - especially at the sale price.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very well made. I love this rug, looks and feels like it's made from wool.So far I've only vacuumed, however. the rug still appears clean and fresh. I would order another if I needed to.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful rug I bought the rug in tan for my dining room. It is beautiful and stylish - and soft on the feet! I am delighted with it.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rug looked exactly like the catalog display. The rug met my expectations completely. And it even uncurled quickly so it was easy to set up. The color matches the picture. Looks great!
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug In my kitchen for me. I was very satisfied with my purchase. Quality, color and size were just as expected. Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2013-12-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_, sid_RW039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW039-Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]