Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! Purchased both the 3x5 and 2x3 for our mudroom and they look great ! I bought the dark brown and the color is very pretty - holding up well with heavy foot traffic so far also.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS RUG! We love this rug! When we ordered the rug they said just over 3 wks until delivery and it came in less than a week! We ordered the tan and the squares of color are more heathered than a solid tan but still very nice. Watch out with dogs because the looping will pull up easily. You would never know this is an indoor/outdoor rug by how soft it is.
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because I chose a dark color, it doesn't show any dirt when kids walk in! I get compliments on the design, and it has made my entryway a huge improvement over "everything is white!!"
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pattern! I have had this rug now for about three weeks and am very pleased with it. I have the runner in tan and am using it in my kitchen where there is constant traffic. I have no complaints! There have been no pulls, and any shedding that has occurred has been very minor (almost not worth mentioning except that several other reviewers seemed to have problems with shedding), and is no different than what happens with any new rug. I expect that as I continue to vacuum it, the shedding with eventually stop. I do NOT use my beater bar attachment. I do love this rug -- it is very sharp looking, easy to maintain, and very comfortable under foot!
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, great quality I have these rugs already in my kitchen. I just ordered a second set so I will have replacements when the other ones wear out. Love the look so much that I don't want to chance them being out of stock. Color is very close to the picture. Great product. Love that I can get them on bringing home Ballard.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining room rug We got this rug to punch up our dining room and wish we'd gotten it sooner! It doesn't feel like an indoor-outdoor carpet, but with small kids, it gives me a lot of comfort to know I will be able to clean it up easily if we spill milk. Which we will. A few small pulls where chair legs rub, but easy to snip off and fabric is very forgiving. Another great buy from Ballard!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rug has great colors - perfect for what I wanted. This rug was the color and price range for what I needed in our kitchen area. We added a pad and it is perfect.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look and feel of this rug! i am really happy with this rug! I love it!! I will probably buy a couple more. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Perfect color, size for kitchen mat. We'll see how it holds up
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug at a great price Very plush underfoot. I got the green runner for my kitchen and it's holding up to traffic (human AND canine) well. Color is rich quality is great!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! I purchased this rug (in brown) to go in my kitchen and it looks fabulous! If you plan on putting it on wood or tile, a rug pad is a must due to it sliding around. The rug is good quality and I am able to vacuum it very easily.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great rug for my kitchen. I purchased the rug in red and wasnt sure what shade of red to expect. It is not a bright red but more of a brick red. I liked it so much I have already ordered another one!
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in front of my kitchen island I love the way this rug feels underfoot. You would never know its indoor-outdoor. Color is what I expected from pictures. I haven't cleaned it yet. But if it does as well as other Ballard indoor-outdoor I won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking rug! The rug looks just as pictured to me! I ordered a runner in the tan/black/cream colors and it looks great in my laundry room! I've had it about a month and it seems to be made well! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug for the price~ I love this rug. I purchased one for my mud room and one for my kitchen. They look great and look more expensive than what they were. A great purchase!
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Indoor/Outdoor Rug After looking at all the big box stores, we finally found just the rug we were looking for from Ballard Designs. The rug arrived quickly and has been an excellent addition to our home. Friends and family members have complimented the rug without our even fishing for compliments or drawing attention to the rug. We're very happy with our purchase and the service we received.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and durable This rug looks exactly as it does in the catalog and has nice cushion. I bought the runner and have it in my kitchen.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart contemporary look Very pleased with this purchase at the recommendation of my decorator friend. I purchased the runners for my long white tile hallway and they add a fresh contemporary look to the area. I chose the tan color with black and gold (white) accent. Very smart looking!
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style & Texture Ordered the brown Turin almost two years ago to add some fun to our more formal dining room furniture. We love it! It has worn well even with one corner being in a high traffic path. Rich color and texture. We just put the tan in our kitchen and it's perfect on the hardwood floors with gold/cream granite. Placing an order now for a tan runner to go on tile in our entry. I have had no problems with pulled fibers despite having a husband who is fanatic about floors and vacuums daily. Am always pleased with my purchases and have multiple rugs, tables and lighting in our home from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More handsome in person I had read another review that noted the softness in feel and sophisticated look of these carpets, and they did not let me down! I am a decorator and they are paired with antiques in an entryway and look very chic and expesive. Zoom in on the carpet and you will see that the solid color is actually varied which adds to the sophisticated look. A winner!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured in catalog & on the web The order came quickly and was just what I expected. The quality appears to be great and I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! Love the rug. We use it in our family room. It's durable enough for kids/pets and has a whimsical design. Bought it after buying a smaller version for an entry way by our garage.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug I bought this rug for my daughter's new apartment. After reading the reviews on it , and the complaints of color variations form the picture, I decided to order it anyway. My daughter loves it. It is really a great rug for her hallway and the design is very fun. It wears well and is such a great entry statement into her apartment. I have ordered many things from Ballard and they never fail to please.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! After reading the ratings, I went ahead and ordered this in the tan. It is true the pictures on the website and catalog depict it as a white and black design, but it is actually a black and yellowish tinted design. I still think it is a great rug and have received compliments from anyone who has seen it. I also ordered the black check curtains from the site and it coordinates perfectly with them.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made beautiful true to color Very happy with this rug the color is true as described. purchased for entry way It is durable but has the softness for inside use.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Like one of the other reviews, I have a lot of Mackenzie-Childs. This rug goes great with it. I bought the spa color and thought it looks like the picture. It is more aqua color. I love it!
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Better Than Expected I love this rug! Put at front door entry. It doesn't show dirt, is very attractive, and we receive lots of compliments on it. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, soft rug More lovely in person than in the catalog. The rug is very soft underfoot...doesn't feel at all like an indoor outdoor. The blue has subtle striation to the color...it actually has tan, yellow, blue and green colors that from a distance look like a more solid blue. Great value at the current sale price too!
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to get another! I purchased two of the red rugs for my downstairs TV/Family room two years ago. Now I want to buy another. The color was a beautiful rusty red and it is still the same color. The red color went beautifully with my espresso brown couch. The fibers did pill when it first arrived, but no more than other (even more expensive rugs) that I have bought. The rugs have taken much abuse from my children who have spilled and wiped many times. The smaller rug is front of the door that goes to the outside. The kids come in wet from the lake and the dog runs in with dirty pays. This is the reason that I want another of these rugs for another corner of the room. I have an art area for my younger girls and have had a pottery barn rug there. It has held up well for the past 10 years but the colors do not match the rest of the decor. I think this rug would do well and hold up to the abuse too.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I ordered this rug, size 5 x 7'6" in purple, and it is fantastic! I have had many compliments and people are always asking where I bought it. The colors are true to the pictures with the white being white, the black being black & the purple is a lovely, rich shade. Very easy to care for. Thanks for a great rug!
Date published: 2013-10-25
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_, sid_RW039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW039-Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]