GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 84007
false header 2 84007
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.2 5 183 183
Great dining room rug We got this rug to punch up our dining room and wish we'd gotten it sooner! It doesn't feel like an indoor-outdoor carpet, but with small kids, it gives me a lot of comfort to know I will be able to clean it up easily if we spill milk. Which we will. A few small pulls where chair legs rub, but easy to snip off and fabric is very forgiving. Another great buy from Ballard! March 11, 2015
Nice design, but red is rust I ordered one runner and one larger rug in the "red" color for a gift for my daughter. She has a black, white, red, yellow kitchen, so these rugs clash somewhat because they are not red, but rust. She is sending the runner back for a replacement because it was not straight. February 28, 2015
Love these rugs! I have five: one runner, three 2 X 3, and one 4 X 6. Two are red and three are the tan color. I found them true to their appearance in the catalogue. The tan rugs with black and white trim make a nice statement on my tile floors. To maintain I shake the small rugs outside and vacuum the larger rugs. So far--6 months to about 5 years--they are wearing well. February 21, 2015
Great product I got the 4 x 6 rug for my kitchen and it looks great. February 19, 2015
Smart looking I purchased this rug for the entry in brown and liked it so ordered runners for the hallway. They feel soft underfoot and are reasonably durable for the money. They look great and I'm happy. would have rated 5 stars except the wear is visible on the entry rug vs. the newer hallway rugs. February 11, 2015
Beware if you're pets are scratchers! I was surprised by the softness and thickness, I was expecting a stiffer rug so I wondered how it would be durable enough for dirt and pets outside. I am a dog sitter. I put the rug down inside the house at the back door. I was outside on the patio for 5 minutes on a phone call and came inside to a rug with long strands of yarn pulled out from a small dog scratching the soft hooked yarn into long strings. I was horrified! I cut all the strings off, it looks better but I felt so bad that it was so delicate that it was damaged so quickly. Beware of cats that scratch! Also on the green rug I was expecting black and white checkered border, it's actually more beige and black, I still like it. February 4, 2015
These are beautiful rugs! I was truly happy with my purchases, I purchased 3 runners, 2 3x5 size and one large 6 x 9 - amazing they look wonderful on my hardwood floors. I would try recommend these to anyone - I purchased the tan color - beautifully compliments the floors and my furniture. January 21, 2015
Border is more yellow than it appears Nice rug but colors are not the same as depicted. I ordered the rug in sage, the border is yellow and black not white as depicted. It looks okay but would look better in white. January 20, 2015
Very durable product And the color is just like the picture. It's a perfect rug for indoor or outdoor, I have mine in front of door to patio and it's great. December 18, 2014
color issues As usual, I was very pleased with the value and quality of this rug. However - I bought this rug to go with my Christmas penguin which is mostly black, white and red. Even though the color is called red, it is really rust and almost camel instead of white. If rust and camel are your colors - it is a great rug! December 14, 2014
Even Better Than Expected I love this rug! Put at front door entry. It doesn't show dirt, is very attractive, and we receive lots of compliments on it. So glad I bought it. December 9, 2014
Not worth price First I think shipping for something this expensive should be free. Item looks used and already looks worn after a of couple weeks. December 9, 2014
This product's fabric pulls very easily. I love the colors of the rug, but am disappointed on how quickly a run appeared. It is an indoor/outdoor carpet so I would assume that it would be more durable. I have it in my front hallway, inside, so I did not expect it to run as easily. November 19, 2014
Great compliment to any decor I ordered the rose/red version of the runner and it makes a great statement in my entry hall alongside my oriental rungs. I just wish it came in a longer runner. November 16, 2014
Beautiful, limited outdoor use Colors and pattern just what I wanted for my front porch. Unfortunately, it soaks up rain and does not dry quickly, so I must find another, more protected place to use it. October 23, 2014
Excellent quality area rug. Love the area rug and it is great quality . I would recommend this rug. September 18, 2014
Attractive but Does Not Wear Well The rugs are attractive, but I wish I had headed the reviews that said they don't wear well. I have had them on my kitchen floor for a month now and they are pilling extensively and will probably have to be replaced within a couple of months. Yes, rugs do pill, but through the years I have had a number of different (some much cheaper!) rugs in the same spots and they all held together for much longer! If you don't plan on stepping on these rugs they would be fine. Regarding color, I find the sage to be true to the pictures, but the white is more off-white than it looks in the pictures. August 8, 2014
good value and good quality This is the 4th rug we have purchased this year from Ballard Designs and we are pleased with all of them. July 6, 2014
Red Turin Rug A Miss I originally ordered the rug in red, loving the pictures of it in both the catalog and online. It was exactly what I had wanted and then was incredibly upset when the rug arrived and the color was somewhere between purple and rust. I had ordered "red" cushions to go with my outdoor patio so I had to return the red rug for a "tan" one. The tan is okay but it doesn't have the punch the red would have had. June 19, 2014
Because I chose a dark color, it doesn't show any dirt when kids walk in! I get compliments on the design, and it has made my entryway a huge improvement over "everything is white!!" June 15, 2014
Great look! I have purchased this product before and it was the perfect choice for my home. It really fit in well with the rest of my décor and has a fresh look! May 2, 2014
Good looking rug! The rug looks just as pictured to me! I ordered a runner in the tan/black/cream colors and it looks great in my laundry room! I've had it about a month and it seems to be made well! Very happy with my purchase! March 30, 2014
great colors looks great in my kitchen with the walls burnt orange. confused as to why it says do not vacuum with a beater brush. Don't most vacuums have a beater brush? Mine do. March 24, 2014
Love it! After reading the ratings, I went ahead and ordered this in the tan. It is true the pictures on the website and catalog depict it as a white and black design, but it is actually a black and yellowish tinted design. I still think it is a great rug and have received compliments from anyone who has seen it. I also ordered the black check curtains from the site and it coordinates perfectly with them. March 12, 2014
Great Look Impressed with quality. Using in foyer and it doesn't feel like the average indoor / outdoor rug. February 21, 2014
"Red" is not really Nice rug but very disappointed with the color. Red is actually orange :( I am returning February 14, 2014
Turin I am so pleased with my Turin rug as it's very soft to walk on and its colors compliment my kitchen perfectly. January 16, 2014
these rugs were perfect for my area i purchased the 3 x 5 and the 2.5 x 7 runner. they look great in my house and were just what the area needed. i would not however call the rugs indoor/outdoor. they are definately a indoor rug. January 9, 2014
Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug In my kitchen for me. I was very satisfied with my purchase. Quality, color and size were just as expected. Thanks Ballard! December 8, 2013
I love the look and feel of this rug! i am really happy with this rug! I love it!! I will probably buy a couple more. Thank you! November 28, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T08:25:20.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW039, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Product:RW039-Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???