Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug...takes a beating well Like this rug alot...using it on door to backyard and it hides all the dirt that gets tracked in well...
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug for the Price I ordered two of these to place inside my front and back door. I have had them for several months and they have held up well. I have not had any shedding or snags as others have reported but I do not have indoor pets. The color (sage) and design was true to the online photos.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly right for what I wanted! I got the 8 ft. square to put on a covered deck under a fire pit/table with 4 chairs. It is perfect and looks terrific. Got the brown color which goes with the colors of the deck and the light chair cushions. The design is exactly right for it.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! This rug has so much more depth to it in person than in the catalog. It does not look or feel like your typical indoor/outdoor rug. I just ordered another one, but it was backordered - I can't wait to get it!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and has style. I purchased this rug for my kitchen to put in an area that will get a lot of wear and tear so I wanted one that could be cleaned easily and often. Usually outdoor rugs are thin. this one is thick and does not look like mose outdoor rugs. It looks great in my kitchen.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this rug!! Not sure what other reviewers are complaining about! It comes with instructions for care and cleaning and am full aware all new rugs may shed. I just received this rug and am very pleased with the overall appearance, durability, feel under foot and look. It's in my kitchen which is high traffic and so far, not one problem! May be purchasing another soon.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug for our bedroom! we purchased this rug for our bedroom...the pool blue color is not as bright as the photo shown - but it is perfect for our bedroom... the quality is excellent and it is very plush and cozy!
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not look like an 'indoor/outdoor rug'. I purchased this Turin rug to use in my kitchen in front of the sink where it gets a lot of use and abuse. The rug is thick and lies completely flat without the usual 'movement' of many indoor/outdoor rugs. It is comfortable to walk and stand on and, so far, has not shown any signs of wear or dirt that usually occur in this area....I have removed or thrown out some flimsy 'kitchen area rugs' after one month's use. The rug vacuums nicely and looks great. I ordered the blue which is not nearly as blue as depicted in the picture. The background is more of a multi-color weave of a grayish-blue tone and gold tone, projecting a very subdued hue.....but it works fine for me. I bought it on sale and it is a bargain for the price!
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Good Quality and the color was perfect. I have it in the kitchen under my kitchen table.Wish I could use all of the colors.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I completely remodeled my kitchen last year with new floors, appliances, and cabinets. We have hardwood floors and I needed something durable to protect them from spills and easy to clean. This indoor/outdoor runner is perfect. The colors are wonderful and the texture is thick and cushiony. I thought about getting the red or green to compliment the colors throughout my kitchen, but decided on the tan which pulls in the colors of my granite. Perfect choice!
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush, elegant rug Wow, BD you did not disappoint on this one. I ordered the tan and it is exactly as pictured. I can't get over the soft, thick feel of this outdoor rug. I put it in my family room on top of a dark wood floor surrounded by white slip covered sofa and chairs. It looks great and goes perfect with my beachy vibe. I will definitely be ordering others for different areas in the house.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We were looking for an outdoor rug for outside our front door. We have a bench and plants and thought it would be enhanced with a rug. This rug is perfect for the spot.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the design. This indoor/outdoor rug is surprisingly soft on the bare feet. It's plush, hides spills and the design looks great with my decor.
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft. Doesn't feel like an outdoor rug. I can't get enough of this black and cream design. The green is muted and it looks very rich. So lovely and soft under foot on my covered back porch. It is thick enough to provide adequate cushioning for grandkids to play on a concrete floor. Looks so amazing you would think it is wool. Have looked for 3 years for just the right fit and though this rug is pricey, at 25% off, I couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motif and Color Choices These rugs have a nice feel. I am using them in a Jack and Jill bathroom in a vacation house. They blend well with the tile and fit perfectly in front of each individual sink and by he tub/shower.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Put this rug in my mud room for the dogs to walk over on their way in, works great and would buy another too
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On line staff excellent Your site was less than friendly with respect to shipping to Hawaii; however, your on-line staff was excellent - helpful, pleasant, competent.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture doesn't make it justice Beautiful rug. Very soft, elegant and well constructed. I bought a 2x9 for my powder room and this rug makes it that much warmer and inviting. I think i will consider decorating the rest of the room around it. Might even consider sending a few pictures to the design studio section and hopefully get some help from the Ballard team. For the record, I have purchase many items from Ballard, always very happy with the quality even though there is no way of tracking the shipments. Customer service is always prompt and helpful. Thank you all at Ballard's, my #1 home design store.
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rugs add one more dimension to the overall design of the space. I love the look and quality of the 2 rugs I purchased. I didn't expect the look of completion they gave my outdoor room/patio. Also, they shake out, sweep off, and/or vacuum up very easily.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft & cushy yes, I love this rug - so much, in fact, that I bought it in two colors.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this rug. It is very attractive and the softness makes a great indoor rug. I have it in the den. I would purchase it again. I really like this rug. It is very attractive and the softness makes it a great indoor rug. I have it in the den. I would definitely purchase this rug again.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! I bought the runner and the smallest one in brown for my kitchen, and wow. They look very classy and high-end designer. If you're on the fence about this, go for it. You won't be sorry. These are gorgeous.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality area rug. Love the area rug and it is great quality . I would recommend this rug.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor/indoor rug Colors are true, looks much more expensive then is, Very substantial in it's height unlike a typical flatter outdoor rug,
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and durable This rug was even better in real life than in the photo. I got the red one, and the color is richer than in the photo. It's also thicker than I expected which gives it the impression of better quality. I'm delighted.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs! I have five: one runner, three 2 X 3, and one 4 X 6. Two are red and three are the tan color. I found them true to their appearance in the catalogue. The tan rugs with black and white trim make a nice statement on my tile floors. To maintain I shake the small rugs outside and vacuum the larger rugs. So far--6 months to about 5 years--they are wearing well.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Great Rug! I purchased the Turin indoor/outdoor rug and love it. It is extremely soft and the quality is amazing. The rug pile is thick and the criss-cross design sits up a bit higher giving it a very plush feel and look. This rug does not disappoint!
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made rug, great value and durable. I picked out this rug because of the incredible price. Thought that if it wasn't the best made it wouldn't really matter since it was so inexpensive. Boy was I surprised. This is a quality made product. I even had one shipped to my daughter and she was very happy with it too. We are both using it in our homes even though it is made to be outdoors as well. I also liked the fact that it was made in Belgium.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i wanted Just ordered three more turin rugs in addition to the one that arrived last week. I wanted an indoor/outdoor rug which was easy to clean for the kitchen in a weekend cottage. Loved it since it looks more like a traditional rug. Got the red which as everyone has noted is more like a rust..which is exactly what I wanted. Have ordered three more for locations in the cottage
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral rug Goes perfectly in my office. I am a stay at home mom so I needed something easy to clean when the kids are playing and snacking on the rug while I work. This rug is perfect. Colors are exacly as pictured.
Date published: 2011-03-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_227
  • loc_, sid_RW039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW039-Turin Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]