Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83479
false header 2 83479
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional quality rug! I can`t tell you enough how much I love this rug. The quality is outstanding, and I love the subtle trellis pattern woven into the rug. I ordered another one to go under my craft table, and this one was for my foyer. You won`t be disappointed in these rugs! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy, happy, happy! Great rug, especially for the price. Looks really nice - just the look I wanted. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Rug! This rug is exactly what I was looking for- I ordered 2. It's a very stylish rug, comfortable enough to walk on with bare feet, fits perfectly in my entryways, and I can easily open the doors with room to spare (as the rug is 1/2 in. thick at most...I'm not currently looking at one). When they first arrived I unrolled them and placed some heavy books over the ends and left them for several days to flatten out. I also have two large dogs (70 lbs) and they love to lay on them- hasn't ruined them one bit! I have not seem their toe nails catch on the rug either! The rugs did not shed, as others had complained about. I am completely satisfied with this rug and they are well worth the money! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Fiber Rug With a Twist Love this rug! I wanted something a little different for my family room than the standard sisal or seagrass rug and this one did the trick. The diamond pattern design makes it more interesting and won't show wear. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I love this rug and bought two sizes for my home. It looks very expensive with the diamond pattern. Very happy with my purchase. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these rugs! These rugs were so affordable, but look like a million dollars. I highly recommend them. Can't imagine a decor that they wouldn't work in. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug! I love this rug! Great quality, and looks so nice in my living room. It is not soft, but didn't expect it to be, doesn't feel bad when walking on it with bare feet. Checked it out at the Ballards store before purchasing online. Very happy with my purchase. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This rug is well made and looks rich and substantial. Overall I rate this rug a 10 out of 10... Excellent price for a great product.... Neutral color and have already gotten several compliments on my Trellis Sisal rugs... I have bought 3 of them. Looks custom made too! Thanks for a great worthy product Ballard Designs. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit! I LOVE our trellis sisal rug! It is a perfect fit for my husband's study. It has a simple, clean look and adds a soft touch to his masculine study. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful rug but will shed in high traffic areas... I bought 3 of these rugs in various sizes and absolutely love them! My only note is that this rug does shed quite a bit in higher traffic areas. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this Rug I purchased the trellis rug after searching for a reasonably priced diamond-patterned sisal rug I saw in Architectural Digest. After rejecting multiple (much) more expensive options, I am so happy that I chose this one. The patterned sisal is unique, and completely grounds my family room. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this rug. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My family and I love this rug. It's softer than you'd expect and very thick. It feels so good under your feet. It's no problem to run the vacuum over it if we need to. The best part is that it looks so good; the coloring is warm and the weave is chunky. The shedding when it was new was minimal and the scent was not nearly as strong as I thought it would be having read through the other reviews before I purchased it. It did get lost in transit initially, but Ballard resent a rug once I notified them that it hadn't arrived as the shipment notifications had forecasted. I am very happy with this purchase. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get a sample! I strongly urge you to get a sample before purchasing this rug. I was baffled by all the positive reviews after I received my sample; it was terribly rough and I couldn't even imagine anyone walking over this rug comfortably! I wanted to like it so much in light of its beautiful design. You should definitely "test drive" the product before investing in this incredibly scratchy rug! June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grey tone is nice, rustic yet sophisticated with the diamond pattern Love this rug, I shopped everywhere and this was by far the nicest blend of a natural look, with a dressed up style. Great price too. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rug I can't be more happy with this beautiful rug! I'm redecorating our sunroom and it looks just great in the room. The color was perfect and the quality is very nice. I have been very satisfied with all my Ballard Design purchases!! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really stylish rug I am very pleased with this rug that I am using in my breakfast room. I love the texture and prefer the color to the seagrass rug that I had been using. I would love to buy it in a 9 x 12 but it would be a bigger investment. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is not only really great quality but is beautiful. I purchased this rug trusting the recommendations and reviews that had been posted - thinking that it would be difficult to return if I didn't like it. I LOVE IT. It has completely changed the look and feel of my living room, which I wanted to be inviting and comfortable. (By the way, it comes with a return bag ... Ballard Designs couldn't make it any easier) February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so pleased with this rug The rug was shipped immediately and looks great. The quality is very good. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the price This was my first purchase from Ballard so I was a bit nervous. However, the quality is good. The rug looks good and is not as rough as I feared it might be from the photos. Perfect for a bedroom rug. Nice neutral color works well with most decor and the trellis design makes it more interesting than a plain mat. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the trellis rug! Perfect! Simple, yet with enough interesting pattern to create a lovely statement on the floor. January 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by beautiful just unpacked and love the mats so far - good color and not so scratchy. August 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great decor flexibility The color and texture works with any decorating style. I use it in my entry to make it seen a little less formal. I could not find a sisal rug like this any where locally, so I was so thrilled to find it at Ballard Designs. July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rug! The trellis rug is a great addition to any decor. It is a perfect addition to our Cape Cod retreat. It can be dressed up or down. Very good quality and a great knock off of the similar Stark rug. Love it. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted This rug is in our entry, blends well with transitional decor, great quality. I've had it a short time and can't comment yet on how it will wear long-term, but it seems substantial and well-made. April 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality I love this rug. Great quality, great style and design, considering buying another one! April 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Rough Rug and Tough on Feet! Beware when purchasing this rug. My husband and I could barely walk on the rug when we rolled it out due to the extremely rough texture. With bare feet and socked feet, our soles were sore by the time we left the room. We really wanted to make the rug work, since it was a good price and looked very handsome. However, we had to return it because it couldn't be walked on. I tried to order a swatch, but the overly delayed estimated shipping date on the swatch made it unfeasible to order one, since we needed a rug in the room. If you don't mind waiting a few months for the swatch to come in, order a swatch first, if you really want to purchase the rug. April 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Classic. The rug arrived promptly and packaged very well. I am planning on moving soon, so contemplated leaving it in it's shipment wrap, but I'm glad that I didn't because much to my surprise there was a very handy moving bag included with it to wrap the rug up in the future if need be - so smart! The pattern gives it a little something extra and the 4x6 size that I ordered fits perfectly in the room that I have it in. The loops are tight enough where there are no strays and it doesn't even feel bad on bare feet... kind of a massage! Highly recommend. March 31, 2011
  • 2016-09-23 T08:25:03.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_RN001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Product:RN001-Trellis Sisal Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???