GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70439
false header 2 70439
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Trellis Sisal Rug 4.6 5 38 38
Great Looking Rug I stalked this rug for about a year before I finally saw a sale and snapped it up. Love it! It looks very high-end and works perfectly in my dining room. The sisal is very durable and doesn't stain easily. It looks very much like a Stark rug of a similar design, but is much more affordable. I'm waiting for another sale to purchase another one for my living room. December 13, 2013
OMG!!! I can only sum up in one word....PERFECT. And being a VIRGO that's a hard feat. When I unwrapped it, which was no easy task because of the weight, I knew right away that the quality would surpass ANYTHING I had been shopping for in the weeks prior. I love it and will be ordering another for my bathroom. It looks SUPERB in my entry way.....Thank you Ballard. Your store continues to make my house BEAUTIFUL! April 14, 2014
Happy, happy, happy! Great rug, especially for the price. Looks really nice - just the look I wanted. June 12, 2013
Perfect! My family and I love this rug. It's softer than you'd expect and very thick. It feels so good under your feet. It's no problem to run the vacuum over it if we need to. The best part is that it looks so good; the coloring is warm and the weave is chunky. The shedding when it was new was minimal and the scent was not nearly as strong as I thought it would be having read through the other reviews before I purchased it. It did get lost in transit initially, but Ballard resent a rug once I notified them that it hadn't arrived as the shipment notifications had forecasted. I am very happy with this purchase. October 2, 2012
Get a sample! I strongly urge you to get a sample before purchasing this rug. I was baffled by all the positive reviews after I received my sample; it was terribly rough and I couldn't even imagine anyone walking over this rug comfortably! I wanted to like it so much in light of its beautiful design. You should definitely "test drive" the product before investing in this incredibly scratchy rug! June 5, 2012
BEAUTIFUL! This rug is perfect. Beautiful and really well made. I've been looking for a rug for my kitchen for a while now. I needed something durable, easily cleaned, comfortable, pretty, affordable and the right size and this rug checked all those boxes. The latex backing is wonderful. Doesn't shift at all and happy I didn't have to use non-skid sheets like I have to use on other rugs. Equally impressive was the service. Received emails when my order was processed, shipped and received. The rug also came with a durable plastic bag for storing it whenever we move - will I use it? I don't know, but I liked the thoughtfulness! I will be ordering from this website again for sure. August 17, 2013
trellis sisal rug I have had this area rug for about 3 weeks now and love it! It fits perfectly with my decor and the color is perfect. The only complaint I have, is that it took two months to receive the sample and another two months for the carpet... But it was worth the wait! August 15, 2013
Great decor flexibility The color and texture works with any decorating style. I use it in my entry to make it seen a little less formal. I could not find a sisal rug like this any where locally, so I was so thrilled to find it at Ballard Designs. July 28, 2011
Natural Fiber Rug With a Twist Love this rug! I wanted something a little different for my family room than the standard sisal or seagrass rug and this one did the trick. The diamond pattern design makes it more interesting and won't show wear. March 24, 2013
Love this rug! I love this rug! Great quality, and looks so nice in my living room. It is not soft, but didn't expect it to be, doesn't feel bad when walking on it with bare feet. Checked it out at the Ballards store before purchasing online. Very happy with my purchase. February 18, 2013
LOVE this rug! I purchased this rug to put inside my back door. I love the pattern, it's well made & has a rubber backing to prevent it from moving around. November 21, 2013
This rug is well made and looks rich and substantial. Overall I rate this rug a 10 out of 10... Excellent price for a great product.... Neutral color and have already gotten several compliments on my Trellis Sisal rugs... I have bought 3 of them. Looks custom made too! Thanks for a great worthy product Ballard Designs. February 7, 2013
Love it! I have had my eye on this rug for a few months. When there was a 20% off sale I ordered it. It is exactly what I wanted. Great quality and looks wonderful under my dining room table. November 17, 2013
This product is not only really great quality but is beautiful. I purchased this rug trusting the recommendations and reviews that had been posted - thinking that it would be difficult to return if I didn't like it. I LOVE IT. It has completely changed the look and feel of my living room, which I wanted to be inviting and comfortable. (By the way, it comes with a return bag ... Ballard Designs couldn't make it any easier) February 26, 2012
Love the trellis rug! Perfect! Simple, yet with enough interesting pattern to create a lovely statement on the floor. January 29, 2012
Excellent Quality I love this rug. Great quality, great style and design, considering buying another one! April 15, 2011
Beautiful rug but will shed in high traffic areas... I bought 3 of these rugs in various sizes and absolutely love them! My only note is that this rug does shed quite a bit in higher traffic areas. November 26, 2012
Just received it and it's truly beautiful! I am thrilled so far in all respects but I was not expecting the rug to look so beautiful. I will order more soon! Merry Christmas to me. December 18, 2013
Beautiful rug I can't be more happy with this beautiful rug! I'm redecorating our sunroom and it looks just great in the room. The color was perfect and the quality is very nice. I have been very satisfied with all my Ballard Design purchases!! March 12, 2012
Really stylish rug I am very pleased with this rug that I am using in my breakfast room. I love the texture and prefer the color to the seagrass rug that I had been using. I would love to buy it in a 9 x 12 but it would be a bigger investment. March 7, 2012
excellent rug Great for doorways. Good quality product. Trellis design adds a little more interest than traditional sisal rugs. November 22, 2013
So Classic. The rug arrived promptly and packaged very well. I am planning on moving soon, so contemplated leaving it in it's shipment wrap, but I'm glad that I didn't because much to my surprise there was a very handy moving bag included with it to wrap the rug up in the future if need be - so smart! The pattern gives it a little something extra and the 4x6 size that I ordered fits perfectly in the room that I have it in. The loops are tight enough where there are no strays and it doesn't even feel bad on bare feet... kind of a massage! Highly recommend. March 31, 2011
Impressive Rug I made the right choice. The rug enhances the dinette. When the flooring is updated it will look even better. November 16, 2013
Very Rough Rug and Tough on Feet! Beware when purchasing this rug. My husband and I could barely walk on the rug when we rolled it out due to the extremely rough texture. With bare feet and socked feet, our soles were sore by the time we left the room. We really wanted to make the rug work, since it was a good price and looked very handsome. However, we had to return it because it couldn't be walked on. I tried to order a swatch, but the overly delayed estimated shipping date on the swatch made it unfeasible to order one, since we needed a rug in the room. If you don't mind waiting a few months for the swatch to come in, order a swatch first, if you really want to purchase the rug. April 12, 2011
Perfect fit! I LOVE our trellis sisal rug! It is a perfect fit for my husband's study. It has a simple, clean look and adds a soft touch to his masculine study. January 20, 2013
Just ordered my second one. I continue to receive compliments all of the time. August 19, 2013
Exceptional quality rug! I can`t tell you enough how much I love this rug. The quality is outstanding, and I love the subtle trellis pattern woven into the rug. I ordered another one to go under my craft table, and this one was for my foyer. You won`t be disappointed in these rugs! August 11, 2013
I am so pleased with this rug The rug was shipped immediately and looks great. The quality is very good. February 10, 2012
Love these rugs! These rugs were so affordable, but look like a million dollars. I highly recommend them. Can't imagine a decor that they wouldn't work in. March 22, 2013
Beautiful! I love this rug and bought two sizes for my home. It looks very expensive with the diamond pattern. Very happy with my purchase. March 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>