GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69404
false header 2 69404
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Trellis Sisal Rug 4.7 5 40 40
Excellent I had my eye on this rug for months... and could not find a similar design for the price and quality. Very happy with my purchase. The rug is excellent. High-quality and not too scratchy on the feet. The design fits my style and home decor perfectly. Thank you, Ballard! November 22, 2013
excellent rug Great for doorways. Good quality product. Trellis design adds a little more interest than traditional sisal rugs. November 22, 2013
LOVE this rug! I purchased this rug to put inside my back door. I love the pattern, it's well made & has a rubber backing to prevent it from moving around. November 21, 2013
Love it! I have had my eye on this rug for a few months. When there was a 20% off sale I ordered it. It is exactly what I wanted. Great quality and looks wonderful under my dining room table. November 17, 2013
Impressive Rug I made the right choice. The rug enhances the dinette. When the flooring is updated it will look even better. November 16, 2013
Just ordered my second one. I continue to receive compliments all of the time. August 19, 2013
BEAUTIFUL! This rug is perfect. Beautiful and really well made. I've been looking for a rug for my kitchen for a while now. I needed something durable, easily cleaned, comfortable, pretty, affordable and the right size and this rug checked all those boxes. The latex backing is wonderful. Doesn't shift at all and happy I didn't have to use non-skid sheets like I have to use on other rugs. Equally impressive was the service. Received emails when my order was processed, shipped and received. The rug also came with a durable plastic bag for storing it whenever we move - will I use it? I don't know, but I liked the thoughtfulness! I will be ordering from this website again for sure. August 17, 2013
Great Looking Rug! I debated for quite a while before purchasing this rug but I am so glad I finally bought it. It looks so good in my den - which is on the small side and the rug helps make it look larger. I have had no problems with shedding and don't find it any rougher than other seagrass or sisal rugs I have owned. The rug rolled out flat from the beginning and I haven't had any issues with it curling up or not lying flat. August 15, 2013
trellis sisal rug I have had this area rug for about 3 weeks now and love it! It fits perfectly with my decor and the color is perfect. The only complaint I have, is that it took two months to receive the sample and another two months for the carpet... But it was worth the wait! August 15, 2013
Exceptional quality rug! I can`t tell you enough how much I love this rug. The quality is outstanding, and I love the subtle trellis pattern woven into the rug. I ordered another one to go under my craft table, and this one was for my foyer. You won`t be disappointed in these rugs! August 11, 2013
Happy, happy, happy! Great rug, especially for the price. Looks really nice - just the look I wanted. June 12, 2013
Excellent Rug! This rug is exactly what I was looking for- I ordered 2. It's a very stylish rug, comfortable enough to walk on with bare feet, fits perfectly in my entryways, and I can easily open the doors with room to spare (as the rug is 1/2 in. thick at most...I'm not currently looking at one). When they first arrived I unrolled them and placed some heavy books over the ends and left them for several days to flatten out. I also have two large dogs (70 lbs) and they love to lay on them- hasn't ruined them one bit! I have not seem their toe nails catch on the rug either! The rugs did not shed, as others had complained about. I am completely satisfied with this rug and they are well worth the money! April 17, 2013
Natural Fiber Rug With a Twist Love this rug! I wanted something a little different for my family room than the standard sisal or seagrass rug and this one did the trick. The diamond pattern design makes it more interesting and won't show wear. March 24, 2013
Beautiful! I love this rug and bought two sizes for my home. It looks very expensive with the diamond pattern. Very happy with my purchase. March 22, 2013
Love these rugs! These rugs were so affordable, but look like a million dollars. I highly recommend them. Can't imagine a decor that they wouldn't work in. March 22, 2013
Love this rug! I love this rug! Great quality, and looks so nice in my living room. It is not soft, but didn't expect it to be, doesn't feel bad when walking on it with bare feet. Checked it out at the Ballards store before purchasing online. Very happy with my purchase. February 18, 2013
This rug is well made and looks rich and substantial. Overall I rate this rug a 10 out of 10... Excellent price for a great product.... Neutral color and have already gotten several compliments on my Trellis Sisal rugs... I have bought 3 of them. Looks custom made too! Thanks for a great worthy product Ballard Designs. February 7, 2013
Perfect fit! I LOVE our trellis sisal rug! It is a perfect fit for my husband's study. It has a simple, clean look and adds a soft touch to his masculine study. January 20, 2013
Beautiful rug but will shed in high traffic areas... I bought 3 of these rugs in various sizes and absolutely love them! My only note is that this rug does shed quite a bit in higher traffic areas. November 26, 2012
LOVE this Rug I purchased the trellis rug after searching for a reasonably priced diamond-patterned sisal rug I saw in Architectural Digest. After rejecting multiple (much) more expensive options, I am so happy that I chose this one. The patterned sisal is unique, and completely grounds my family room. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this rug. November 7, 2012
Perfect! My family and I love this rug. It's softer than you'd expect and very thick. It feels so good under your feet. It's no problem to run the vacuum over it if we need to. The best part is that it looks so good; the coloring is warm and the weave is chunky. The shedding when it was new was minimal and the scent was not nearly as strong as I thought it would be having read through the other reviews before I purchased it. It did get lost in transit initially, but Ballard resent a rug once I notified them that it hadn't arrived as the shipment notifications had forecasted. I am very happy with this purchase. October 2, 2012
Get a sample! I strongly urge you to get a sample before purchasing this rug. I was baffled by all the positive reviews after I received my sample; it was terribly rough and I couldn't even imagine anyone walking over this rug comfortably! I wanted to like it so much in light of its beautiful design. You should definitely "test drive" the product before investing in this incredibly scratchy rug! June 5, 2012
Grey tone is nice, rustic yet sophisticated with the diamond pattern Love this rug, I shopped everywhere and this was by far the nicest blend of a natural look, with a dressed up style. Great price too. March 25, 2012
Beautiful rug I can't be more happy with this beautiful rug! I'm redecorating our sunroom and it looks just great in the room. The color was perfect and the quality is very nice. I have been very satisfied with all my Ballard Design purchases!! March 12, 2012
Really stylish rug I am very pleased with this rug that I am using in my breakfast room. I love the texture and prefer the color to the seagrass rug that I had been using. I would love to buy it in a 9 x 12 but it would be a bigger investment. March 7, 2012
This product is not only really great quality but is beautiful. I purchased this rug trusting the recommendations and reviews that had been posted - thinking that it would be difficult to return if I didn't like it. I LOVE IT. It has completely changed the look and feel of my living room, which I wanted to be inviting and comfortable. (By the way, it comes with a return bag ... Ballard Designs couldn't make it any easier) February 26, 2012
I am so pleased with this rug The rug was shipped immediately and looks great. The quality is very good. February 10, 2012
Great value for the price This was my first purchase from Ballard so I was a bit nervous. However, the quality is good. The rug looks good and is not as rough as I feared it might be from the photos. Perfect for a bedroom rug. Nice neutral color works well with most decor and the trellis design makes it more interesting than a plain mat. January 30, 2012
Love the trellis rug! Perfect! Simple, yet with enough interesting pattern to create a lovely statement on the floor. January 29, 2012
beautiful just unpacked and love the mats so far - good color and not so scratchy. August 4, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:RN001-Trellis Sisal Rug