Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83439
false header 2 83439
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks very much like my dog...and I love it! My Daughter suggested this Print to me many years ago...I kept putting off the purchase, but always thought...someday...well this Christmas I decided it was time...I have to say...this print was bigger and better than I ever imagined! I LOVE IT! I look at it everyday and think why did I wait so long to buy it? It is simple, beautiful and the quality is excellent...and I have to say...the print was so well packed by Ballard Designs. 100% Pleased! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase!!! I finally pulled the plug and purchased this adorable little puppy print for my home. He is exactly as he is shown in the catalog. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Ballard took great care with its packaging and shipping. Quality product. Thank you January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable wall art! This print looks just like my Goldendoodle when he was a puppy! I hung it on my wall and posted it on Facebook............my friends loved it too! October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as pictured in catalog - love it. I love this picture! It is exactly as shown in the catalog - would recommend this item. September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable! Looks EXACTLY like what our Goldendoodle, Harvey, looked like as a puppy. I just couldn't resist…such a sweet print. Taking away one star because I think this print is a bit over-priced. Make sure you pay attention to the measurements. It is pretty big! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Love I've been eye balling this piece for over a year...Placed it in my bedroom first thing I see when I get up ..LOVE IT <<SO CUTE but then I'm a dog nut ! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality I chose this because it looks just like my golden doodle when he was a puppy. For the price, I am impressed with the quality. The picture is very well framed and the size of the picture is great, too. The only downside to this order was the wait. It was back-ordered for quite some time and I came very close to canceling my order but I'm glad I waited it out. I would recommend this product but only if you don't need it right away. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Print This print arrived in perfect shape because of strong packaging to keep it safe. The print is wonderful. So happy to have it in my home. I waited a long time before I purchased the print but I'm so glad I did! April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wheaten Puppy This is a lovely addition to my home. We have a Wheaten and this print definitely resembles her. They're awfully sensitive dogs so the "inconsolable" expression is both precious and familiar. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitive focal point This print is done very well. the subject matter conveys the sadness of the dog to the viewer. The overall material of the frame is substantial and the print adds a definite focal point to a wall. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The print is large, the image is adorable, but the photo on the website is deceptive. It looks like a matted print, but there is no mat, just a solid edge around image. At this price, that's really a let down. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irresistible! I want to hug this little guy every time I walk by! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as pictured We bought this print because the dog looks just like our wheaten terrier mix rescue dog. Very good quality product. It shipped with extensive packaging so that it arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with the print and Ballard's handling. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PURCHASE EVER! IT IS AMAZING! I LOVE IT! I have wanted this for several years now and I was finally able to make the purchase, thanks to your sale. I was so taken with the dog I never noticed the size. It was delivered last night and I was shocked at how well it was wrapped all the while why such a large package for a small picture?! WOW was I surprised and so excited when I opened it. It is much bigger than I thought but all the more to love and will hang over my mantel! It was worth the wait. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diana Thorne captures the dog pout! Love this print . . . been hanging in my living room for 4 years, has not faded in anyway. All visitors ask about this print - brings a smile on all who see it! The thick dark frame is perfect. Would love to see more from this artist. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful picture The picture is beautiful... Great quality....Excellent shipping and packing...Highly recommend if the picture touches you ! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even more beautiful in person! Worth every penny ! It looks lovely in my family room.Very high quality . Reminds me of my wheaton terrier when he was a pup! Just love it !!! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The inconsolable print I ordered this print as a Christmas present for my daughter and family. They have a 7 month old golden doodle and he looks exactly like the print. I love it! I am sure they will also. It looks far more expensive than it was. Framed to perfection! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adoraqble! Depicts our little boy we just adopted from our local humane society. You will never tire looking as this print. I would recommend it for anyone. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable I am 100% satisfied with this print. The quality is excellent and it is just as adorable in person as it is online. I highly recommend it. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Charming Received this print today and it is just beautiful. The art work and framing is perfect. The packaging protected the print and it arrived without a scratch or a ding. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECTION !!!! AND FAST DELIVERY,TOO ! I WILL SMILE EVERY TIME I PASS BY OR LOOK UP FROM MY CHAIR AT THIS WONDERFUL PRINT. THE PRINT IS PERFECT AS IS THE FRAME. GREAT PRODUCT IN EVERY WAY. AND I AM VERY PICKY !! STILL WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE 'WESTIE' DOG DAYS PRINT COME BACK . May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Pleased! I love it! I've been going to buy this for over a couple of years now. Don't know why I waited so long! I haven't been this pleased with a purchase in a long time. I absolutely love this print and it is a perfect fit for my office--not to mention that inconsolable bears a strong resemblance to my own little inconsolable! Love it, Love it, Love it! If you are thinking about this as your own purchase, do not delay! You will definitely regret putting it off! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart rending! You have to have this! It is by far the most charming I have ever seen. it is hanging over my desk where I can see it. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This can go with any decor Fell in love with this pic... Hung it in a prominent space that I pass often. I smile every time!!! It is just what I expected. Frame is great, easy to hang.Sepia color is a bit yellow. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This picture is adorable, it looks just like my little dog and I could not love it more. It arrived in perfect condition and no problems at all with the frame or picture. The frame is very thick and sturdy. LOVE IT! December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! What a beautiful picture! Great quality frame, great picture! Item is exactly as is advertised. I highly recommend this sweet picture to any dog/animal lover! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This picture just warms my heart, overlooking me!!!! What a photo, so heartwarming, to add to any spot that needs a friend! This was my first one to capture, and then I just had to get his friends1 November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely Print; Poor Framing Job Just received last night. As soon as I attempted to remove the item, I could see: the thin paper backing on the rear of the frame was not firmly affixed; the nails and other hardware holding the glass, print and other materials within the frame had come apart; the glass toward the bottom of the frame was missing a piece. I am tempted to replace it but given that another reviewer appears to have experienced the same issue, I am returning for a refund. It was a lovely item for a great price but quality control needs improvement. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I and everyone who sees this has loved it. A treasure to behold The parcel was delivered and I could tell before opening something was amiss. Opening confirmed a break in the picture. I called and quickly was sent another. What great customer service! Kudos for Ballard Customer Service. November 3, 2013
  • 2016-04-30 T07:07:42.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_WT299, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:WT299-The Inconsolable Print
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???