Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tablecloth is too short for this table OR table is too tall for this cloth I had to cut 2 inches off the height of the legs of this table in order to make the tablecloth hang to the floor as in the picture. Fortunately, my husband is handy & had the proper power saw to do the job. He also installed the brackets to make the table more secure & stable. Cutting the legs & putting the table together took him about an hour. It also took me about an hour to iron all the wrinkles out of the cloth. With that said, after 2 hours of work, mine looks just like the picture! I really do like the finished product. January 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product didn't meet standards I was hoping most of the reviews on this product were inaccurate but unfortunately there were not. The table is sturdy but the table cloth was too short and the lining does not fit the burlap....puckers! I have had this for maybe four weeks now and the order still has not gone away. I love the look of it if it just fit the table properly. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic must have! I have decorated several homes. THIS 3 piece QUALITY trio table is one I keep buying over and over! Perfect with 2 placed at each end of a slipcover sofa, or night stands. Or mix in nicely with 1 "hers" night stand using another table for "his". ~ Allows plenty of room to utilize the top for lamps, decos or even a utility table. ~ I have grabbed mine to use as an extra 4 top with chairs when large dining parties…especially the larger trio. You WILL find multiple uses for this table I assure you! A+ Ballards! September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected The idea is great, but in reality the burlap cloth just does not work. It does not hang well. The fringe does not look good.The table I received was not easy to put together, and not level. Had to send it back. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy with this product. Was a little anxious that the tablecloth would not fit the table but it is perfect. The table is very sturdy and and exactly what I needed. Sewed a topper to match a chair and pillows and it looks great. Can always change the topper. Thanks for a great product and great value! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Greats - Looks Great! I ordered the fringed burlap table skirt to go on my existing Ballard Terrific Table that is 30"w x 30"h. Other reviewers said this table skirt was too short, but mine works great. The ends of the jute fringe just touch the floor - the don't lay on the floor. Perhaps the skirt works best with the Ballard tables? Tip - of course the skirt has creases from shipping; I put mine in the dryer with 2 damp washcloths and ran it on air dry for 10 minutes (you can use super low heat but I worry about shrinkage). The creases fall out and you are ready to put the skirt on your table. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks awesome I love my new side table! I'm using it in a guest bedroom with a "beachy" theme. Very happy with the quality, a burlap/ smell is strong at first but goes away after a week. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected i have bought several terrific table combos tn the larger sizes and have been very pleased. The smaller table is poor quality. The grooves in the top of the table did not fit into the legs to log in and provide stability and one of the egs looked like the outer and inner pressboard was separating. The table cloth is really terrible....bunched up over the linng and as others have stated WAY too short by about 3-4 inches and not symmetrical. Not worth the money and not up to the Ballard standards I expect. November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the right color or size As many other people said the size of this tablecloth is not right. It is very clearly too short. And I ordered the ivory color and it is NOT ivory. It is a sand color. Not at all like the color shows on the website. That picture clearly shows an off-white tablecloth and that is not what this color is at all. And the packaging the glass tops came in is terribly thin and when it got to my house one of the two boxes was shredded because the box is SO thin. I would not recommend this product at all. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality, but be aware i really like the table and the cloth, just be aware that the cloth is short. thankfully, my table had to be cut down in height to 28". this made the cloth work perfectly. but if yours will remain 30", be prepared to cheat the cloth. otherwise, very good quality. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table great...Skirt not so great Table and glass top: Are great!!! I have had these same types of tables from other companies in the past, and they were all unstable. This table from Ballard Designs is by far the best! Fringe skirt: I had read some reviews about this skirt being too small and some that sounded like it was perfect. I decided to take my chances and order it because I love the fringe look. Unfortunately, it was too short for the table. I exchanged it for an over sized regular burlap skirt, and tucked the extra length under. It looks great and I love it all now!!! Ballard's service is always keeps me coming back for more :) January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazingly versatile! I purchased Ballard's Terrific Table and burlap cloth to serve as a base for a small Christmas tree. The interconnecting parts of the base were harder to fit together than I expected (thus the 4-star rating), but after a pound or two from a hammer, it was ready for the top. Now that Christmas is over, I found a new home for the table in the center of my husband's library. The nubby texture and jute fringe of the cloth are perfect and I topped it with a square of Ralph Lauren's "Lodge Plaid" to match the cornices in the room. All in all, a good value that is amazingly versatile. December 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I thought the skirt was way to short, the fringe did not touch the floor, not even close. I had to have the skirt lopsided on the table for the look in the catalog. too much money to have to mess with it to make it look correct. This was not made very well. November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm happy with this trio. I was somewhat skeptical because, based on 2 reviews I'd read, the product would emit a bad odor. The odor is not pronounced at all. I'm pleased with the overall product and will be adding a square print to top it which will cover most of the seam that's visible. Also quite impressed with the speedy delivery. October 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality For the price I was hoping for better quality. The table is okay but the tablecloth is horrible. It doesn't even touch the floor. The lining is nice but the burlap is larger than the lining so the tablecloth won't lay flat, it has puckers. I tried stretching it out straight on the floor, but it still won't lay flat. Next I'm going to try to iron it. It does have a burlap smell too. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The burlap tablecloth trio looks great with our burlap bedskirt...Lined with lots of body and crispness. They make/complete a great look in the bedroom. October 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice addition to a round table I got my table trio for a table I already had. The glass and table skirt fit my old table perfectly. I'm using the extra table in the trio for another room with skirt. The fringe is a nice added touch on this table skirt. It is lined nicely. It kinda smelled for first couple of days but can't smell it now. I'm happy with purchase. August 31, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair quality tablecloth The Trio: I'd give the particleboard table a 3/5, the glass top a 5/5, but the burlap cloth (which is the decorative element) only a 2/5. Agree with previous poster that the cloth does smell, but that doesn't bother me too much, considering the natural fiber content. What does bother me is the fit--fringe length is too short, along with the actual diameter of the burlap, as well. Agree with previous reviewer that the 72 inch cloth for the 24" x 24" table does not "puddle" as pictured. It would have to be shifted off center to look proper, but that leaves one side too short. If placed properly, I can even see the table legs through the fringe. Will exchange for a twill cloth and hope for a a better fit. August 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is nice The product is nice looking, but it doesn't look as expensive as it does in the catalog. In order to get the bottom fringe to puddle (like the picture) you have to shift it to one side and hide the other's not long enough to puddle when placed evenly on the table. It falls 1/2" short of touching the floor. March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect item for my room This was a well priced, high quality addition to the room. Nice fabric and the skirt goes all the way to the floor and allowed me to add storage baskets. The glass top is a must to keep everything easy to clean. March 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by LOVE THE LOOK ..HATE THE SMELL The tablecloth is just as it appears in the catalog/online however the smell of burlap is very strong. I purchased two in different sizes for my living room around Christmas and they still smell. Hopefully when Spring comes I can open the windows and maybe they will air out and the smell will go away... March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Texture I am using this in my tuscan style living room and this is my chair side table ...great quality, quick shipping. March 10, 2011
  • 2015-11-24 T08:45:32.584-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_TX035, prod, sort_default
Product:TX035-Fringed Burlap Trio with Table, Glass & Tablecloth

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later