Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Basic Trio with Table, Glass & Ballard Essential Tablecloth

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
24 inch Essential Trio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great bedside table I love this table. I needed another bedside table and this fits the bill. It dresses up the entire room as I was able to choose a fabric for the tablecloth that coordinates with my bedding. Only wish that Ballard would add a shelf underneath for hidden storage and sell decorative fabric toppers for these tables.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Trio Easy to assemble. In a few minutes a completed table!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light fixture We looked everywhere for a light fixture for our breakfast area and this one is perfect. I love that you can make the chain any length you want. The hubs put it up in about 1 hour. A great buy!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with my purchase of the terrific trio! The table fits perfectly between two swival chairs and the butter colored cloth with the glass top make a colorful addition to the great room. I liked it so well I ordered two of butter color pillows. What a cozy addition the terrific trio make!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Versatile This table trio is very sturdy and offers more bedside table space than a typical nightstand. I have also used it as an extra table when entertaining outdoors. Good quality on the table cover workmanship and the glass top makes it easy to clean. I can easily change the look with many of the other table covers Ballard has to offer. Excellent value for the money spent.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! I was impressed with the quality of the Terrific Trio. The table is sturdy and the glass topper arrived in perfect condition. At the time I ordered, I was told that the table cloth I chose was on back order and would arrive up to three weeks later.To my surprise, the table, glass topper and cloth arrived all together before the estimated date! The cloth is everything I hoped for- rich color and heavy, draping fabric. I am planning to order a second set!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in our bedroom When I ordered this table it was on back order and it had a month and a half before it was to be shipped, but it came a month before it was scheduled to! It looks great as a night stand for one side of our bed. The table cloth is made of good quality fabric and the glass is thick and sturdy. A solid piece of furniture with lots of room for lamp, clock, books, tissues and much more.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful table at great price The table is sturdy and level, the tablecloth is a perfect round and good fabric, and the glass arrived in great shape. Hard to go wrong with the Terrific Trio. I needed my 30" tables to be the same height as the couch arms next to them, and had no problem sawing 2" off the top of the base. Washed the tablecloths in hot water and dried them in a hot dryer, which shrank them a tad so that they worked on the lower tables. Smart solution for bedside tables or side tables for couch.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to any setting. The materials in tablecloth were of great quality.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This Terrific Trio completed my bedroom perfectly! The classic look plus the quality of the product was such a pleasant surprise. The burlap table cover did have a strong smell, however I just threw it in the dryer with a couple of fabric softner sheets and WHALA. Fresh and Beautiful :)
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal on a fabulous table! easy ordering with the trio! great quality fabric. a must from Ballard!!!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! The two tables with twill cloths and glass covers exceeded my expectations, and the color was exactly as pictured in the catalog. One of the glass covers was not delivered due to breakage on route, but I received a replacement within a few days. It is a pleasure to do business with Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful products this is the second "trio" I have purchased and I have been extremely pleased with both. I would highly recommend the trio and your customer service as well. I really enjoy your catalogs, gorgeous items. Thank you for excellent service and products!
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fabulous buy! I love this packaged item! This trio is such a great deal that I can't stop bragging about it to all my friends. This is the type of deal that makes the customer feel valued!
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this table Great table - so easy to put together and finishes the room!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set/value I returned the set...I ordered the wrong size and the table was too wide/tall for the space. The product in itself was top grade. However, the glass table top was so poorly packed, box falling apart that it was a wonder it arrived unbroken. I would suggest Ballard look into design of the packing of the glass tops.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Terrific Trio! I have always loved a round table with tablecloth to display my frames, books and collectibles. I had not had one for years when I came upon this one. It's everything I had hoped for! I have a lamp, books, plant and silver frames displayed on it. It's very stable and large enough to display everything. My only complaint is that the burlap I ordered is very wrinkled from the package and is difficult to get the wrinkles out. But I still love it! This style would fit in anyone's decor.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong! This is easy, easy and goes anywhere and everywhere. Am thinking up places where I can use more of these. You absolutely can't go wrong with this solution!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value A lot of bang for the buck. An inexpensive way to fill a large empty corner in my room. Table skirt is of good quality fabric and hangs beautifully. I may buy another skirt in a different color as a way to change the look of my room with the seasons.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sturdy, solid. And the tablecloth, we chose the linen, is very well made and fit perfectly. The only confusing thing was that the glass arrived in another package as well as the tablecloth. For a couple of hours I was concern if we were missing something. Is note on the table package that the tablecloth goes by themselves, but not the glass.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from timeless I have ordered 5-6 of the Terrific Trios in all different sizes and different skirt materials..they are wonderful and always work well in any room!!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I needed an end table measuring high enough to be at the corner of two sofas, placed perpendicular to each other. It was the perfect fit all around. The glass top and pale yellow skirt provide the base for a beautiful lamp. The lamp will be changed from time to time but that terrific trio will be with me forever! Packaging was a little tattered but nothing damaged. Instant assembly!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 36 inch essential trio Arrived nicely packaged and was easy to set up my spouse loves the look in the room with the new table cloth from Ballard also and that's all that counts happy wife happy life
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love how the cloth drapes perfectly over the table and onto the floor. I actually used the glass over another square table I had so the glass is under the cloth and then used the round table with another cloth I purchased so it worked well until I get another round top to fit over the square table.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy - fabrics are fantastic I have several of these tables in my home and absolutely love them.....
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected Sometimes when an item you loved in the catalog arrives it is a huge disappointment - the quality isn't what you expected or the size or color is off. That wasn't the case with the Terrific Trio table and tablecloth I ordered from Ballards. The table is sturdy and fits the space I ordered it for perfectly and the tablecloth (I ordered the white quilted tablecloth) is made of high quality fabric, is a generous cut, and looks great in my guest bedroom.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Table is very sturdy & easy to assemble. I chose Burlap tablecloth which is lined & well made - just what my turquoise & brown bedroom needed to update it! Glass top completes it all. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met my expectations Easy ordering,quick delivery and just what I expected.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my trio! The 30" trio fits perfectly next to the queen bed in my guest room. The table cloth is a great weight and has a good drape. The table top is a generous size for a lamp, books and all things necessary for a gracious look. Love it!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality i really like the quality of the tablecloth, table and glass cover.
Date published: 2011-10-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_TX030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TX030-Basic Trio with Table, Glass & Ballard Essential Tablecloth

24 inch Essential Trio

24 x 30 inch Essential Trio

30 inch Essential Trio

36 inch Essential Trio

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]