GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10095
false header 2 10095
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier 4.8 5 222 222
The chandelier is just perfect! I had seen that chandelier in your catalog for years and had always liked it. I recently moved to a smaller home and the minute I walked in I thought about the chandelier...much to my surprise you have Document shades, which are perfect for my style. And the crystal drops...the whole thing turned out perfectly and the price was fabulous, September 4, 2011
Beautiful in the dining room! I purchased the 6 arm Talia chandelier in bronze to replace a very dated brass one that sorely needed a makeover! I also purchased the coordinating shades in the Document pattern and am extremely pleased with both! Shades are very well made with no rough edges or misaligned pattern. Very easy to switch out and looks so beautiful! September 4, 2011
Great buy! This light was a great purchase. Simple to install and looks great! Highly recommend. September 3, 2011
Don't think twice - order this light. I ordered this light not knowing if it would work in my dining room because of the antique bronze finish. I was actually looking for something with more black. We put it up and it looks fantastic - love the design and scroll work. Easily solved the color issue by spray painting the whole thing flat black. Plan to order some of your crystal chains to dress it up even more. Order this light, you won't be sorry! September 3, 2011
beautiful chandelier at a great price We bought our new house 9 years ago. Since then I have been looking to replace the lighting fixture in our foyer. We have a two story entrance - very high ceilings. This chandelier was JUST what I was looking for. It is the perfect size and color and lets off light beautifully. We have it on a dimmer switch allowing for just the right amount of light. The shipping was fast and I will use Ballard Designs again in the future. September 3, 2011
Beautiful We love this chandelier. It is the perfect size and color for my kitchen! Hubby had an easy time with installation too. I needed to update from our shiny brass chandelier and this looks stunning with our white cabinets. I've looked at this light for a long time and am so pleased that I just went for it. I wanted to purchase the sea grass shades, but looking at the cost and the reviews, I just went to a home improvement store and purchased some ivory shades...much cheaper...I may even glue some sort of trim such as jute around the edges of the shade to "customize " them. Wish Ballard's shades weren't so expensive. September 2, 2011
Simply beautiful... I purchased the petite for my foyer and 6 arm for my dining room, they are gorgeous and affordable. Both chandaliers are light weight but very well built. I am completely thrilled with my new fixtures, what a difference a simple change makes!! August 24, 2011
Amazing!! I purchased both the petite and the 6 arm and had them installed the same day! You cannot find a prettier fixture for the reasonable price, they are fabulous!!!!! August 24, 2011
Perfect size! I just bought this and had it installed and it's the perfect size for a small entry way! It looks darling with the chandelier shades and can switch them out for different looks. Excellent quality and item exactly as described...very happy! August 21, 2011
Well made and with a soft natural bronze finish I am updating the look of my home and found the Talia chandelier the perfect transitional look for my dining room. It takes a classic look and combines it with a contemporary finish, the results are lovely! August 18, 2011
Not for the novice installer We are totally happy with the finished look and quality of the product. My only criticism would be with the directions. My husband is quite handy and has installed hanging fixtures and ceiling fans a number of times. The instructions were confusing/unclear and twice we had to improvise. August 6, 2011
Updates my kitchen beautifully The chandelier completes the small updates we've done to our kitchen. The room now feels modern and since we put it on a dimmer switch, we have the perfect light for homework or a romantic evening. It also looks great without any shades, saving us even more money! August 5, 2011
Beautiful Chandelier....... I absolutely LOVE it!!! I purchased the 6-Arm Talia in Bronze. I have been searching for an elegant, smaller chandelier for our bedroom for quite some time and am very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful quality and adds so much to the room! July 4, 2011
What a beautiful fixture and so easy to hang! The fixture arrived quickly and out of the box it was a snap to hang - typical light, nothing confusing about the install. We have it in cream hanging over our eat in kitchen and it just looks amazing. June 27, 2011
See below Love it in the separate commode area of My newly remodeled master bathroom. Such great quality! Thank you June 24, 2011
perfect small chandelier Love this product!!! The color(bronze), the size and the style are perfect. June 17, 2011
Great product at the right price I'm delighted! I looked all over for a chandelier of this size, color, # of lights, etc., and at this price point. It's perfect! June 17, 2011
beautiful....even more than expected! I love the quality and loojk of this light. It is absolutely perfect in my dining room! I cannot wait to order another for my living room....Ballard quality exceeds even high end lighting stores I shopped in! June 15, 2011
petite talia chandeleir the chandeleir is about 2 inches shorter than what was indicated in the dimension description. June 4, 2011
Stunning Light We actually have two of these -- one in our kitchen and the other in our dining room. I've dressed the one in our dining room with some really pretty shades...just adding something like makes it look like a completely different light. Overall, beautiful quality -- even our electrician commented on how nicely packaged everything was! June 3, 2011
Beautiful Chandelier I absolutely love this chandelier! I bought it the burnt red shades to go with it. May 28, 2011
My dream chandelier I have been looking for 6 months for THIS chandelier.I wanted cream/white, with the ability to use the little lamp shades. Everything I found was too contemporary and metallic. I bought the spa color (light blue) silk shades, and they are a perfect match to the blue flowers on the cocoa background upholstery of the dining room chairs. The chandelier arrived in perfect condition (unlike one I ordered elsewhere) and was simple to install. I smile everytime I walk into my dining room, and turn on the light to admire the shades! May 13, 2011
Pretty - but ours was defective Yes, this is a pretty chandelier that is the perfect size for a breakfast table. However, ours will be going back. One of the arms is longer than the other two and/or the center scrolls are not straight. Either way, it so clearly is not made right that it will be returned. Hopefully, not the experience you will have should you decide this is the right one for you as attractive chandeliers of this size are very tough to find. April 23, 2011
Perfect size and style I had been looking for a chandelier for my dining room. The Talia chandelier was exactly what I was looking for. I also purchased the linen shades to go with it. A great value overall. April 15, 2011
This chandelier makes a beautiful addition in my bedroom. I wanted to replace the ceiling light in my bedroom. I decided to go with the Talia 6 arm chandelier. I also purchased 6 silk ivory shades to complete the look. I am so happy with it. It just adds a more romantic feel to the room. April 14, 2011
LOVE IT!!! GREAT LOOKING!! Perfect for the area I needed it for, perfect size and shape. Great product, great price. April 8, 2011
I love it -- it's perfect!! Elegant but not overdone. I was looking for small, not-to-glitzy chandelier to hang over our bathtub and was about to think I may not find it. Thank you Ballard! The bronze was the perfect color and it makes our whole bath/dressing room look fabulous!! April 7, 2011
Perfect size, color and design. Lots of style and excellent quality! Wow, what a stunning little chandelier, the perfect size for my small dining area. The proportions are so visually appealing and graceful, I just love it! Also, what a breeze to install, my first ever attempt at anything electrical (other than 'plug it in'). The directions were clear and simple to follow. Now I am on the hunt for fun and interesting shades to compliment the Seasons, my decor and dining themes, lots of decorating potential with this little gem! April 5, 2011
Beautiful! This fits perfectly in my dining room and I always get compliments on it. March 18, 2011
6 Arm Talia Chandelier The chandelier matched perfect with my decor. I am very pleased with my purchase. March 17, 2011
  • 2015-03-30T08:55:20.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC237, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???