Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it -- it's perfect!! Elegant but not overdone. I was looking for small, not-to-glitzy chandelier to hang over our bathtub and was about to think I may not find it. Thank you Ballard! The bronze was the perfect color and it makes our whole bath/dressing room look fabulous!!
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a change! My electrician has just installed this fabulous chandelier!! I am beyond excited, as it is just beautiful, it also replaced a ceiling fan. My breakfast room is now a joy to look at, and dine in, too! It has to be one of the best bargains I have ever come across. Thank you, Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bragging about this deal I absolutely love this chandelier. It is true to the photo, not too expensive, and shipped in perfect condition. At $129 and free shipping, I couldn't go wrong.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! We purchased the Talia 6 arm chandelier in cream for our breakfast area, its beautiful!! Perfect size, love the color/finish! Paired it with the light beige linen shades and the lighting it supplies is beautiful, still enough light but with a warm glow!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I have admired the look of the Talia chandelier for some time, but didn't have a place for it. We moved recently, and needed a chandelier over the dining table - and also at the front door (both chandeliers can be seen from certain vantage points so we looked for a matching set). I have the petite talia and the 6 arm in bronze. They are very pretty. They are formal without being over the top. I also like that they can be dressed-up with shades, etc. Right now, we are using frosted bulbs and no shades and the chandelier(s) look fantastic. Easy to assemble, hang and install. A great buy.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for small breakfast nook Perfect way to dress up a small breakfast nook. Very pretty chandelier.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier....... I absolutely LOVE it!!! I purchased the 6-Arm Talia in Bronze. I have been searching for an elegant, smaller chandelier for our bedroom for quite some time and am very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful quality and adds so much to the room!
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beautiful fixture and so easy to hang! The fixture arrived quickly and out of the box it was a snap to hang - typical light, nothing confusing about the install. We have it in cream hanging over our eat in kitchen and it just looks amazing.
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I just bought this and had it installed and it's the perfect size for a small entry way! It looks darling with the chandelier shades and can switch them out for different looks. Excellent quality and item exactly as described...very happy!
Date published: 2011-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I love this light fixture. It is everything that I liked in the picture. Looks great over a round table in the dining area. It arrived in a timely fashion and easy to install.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier - Huge Impact for Little Work This chandelier was easy to assemble and install. We installed it in our dining room. The description online said that it came with a 3' chain but it was really 6' so that worked out perfectly for our vaulted ceiling. Its amazing how much more updated our space looks now. I love it and I can't wait to accessorize with the shades and decorative magnets. Thanks so much for this affordable, stylish fixture!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen lite. This chandelier looks great in my kitchen. Redoing kitchen and think it looks adorable. When work is finished will hang larger chandelier on other part of kitchen.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream chandelier I have been looking for 6 months for THIS chandelier.I wanted cream/white, with the ability to use the little lamp shades. Everything I found was too contemporary and metallic. I bought the spa color (light blue) silk shades, and they are a perfect match to the blue flowers on the cocoa background upholstery of the dining room chairs. The chandelier arrived in perfect condition (unlike one I ordered elsewhere) and was simple to install. I smile everytime I walk into my dining room, and turn on the light to admire the shades!
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petite Talia 3 Arm Chandelier This small chandelier is the perfect touch for our library room. For the price you can't go wrong. Ballard has been a good go to online store. I am thankful for the reviews that are allowed on their website.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice finish Overall happy w/purchase. Only disappointment is that the lamp post on the bases are somewhat crooked & it is somewhat more noticeable when the shade is placed on it b/c they are not 'upright' and appear to 'lean'. Considering price, I am pleased w/purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could not wait to get them up. Love the lights. I have 9 light over dinning area and the 3 light in entry way. Love them.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price. I was looking for a chandelier for the dining area in our new home for a while and couldn't find anything I liked that wasn't too expensive, and then I found this chandelier. I bought the 6-arm chandelier and I couldn't be happier with the purchase! I bought it in the cream color and it looks great in our dining area. The only reason I rated it good instead of excellent is because when my husband installed it he didn't have the easiest time. He had to pry the links apart in the chain to make it shorter, which was a tad difficult to do. Other than that, I love it! I also love that there are so many different varieties of shades you can purchase for it. So, I did also purchase the Ballard linen shades in the "Spa" color for it and they look beautiful. Now I'm thinking about purchasing the smallest version of this chandelier for our stairwell to match!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light for the price This is a great fixture, especially for the price. We have a 100 year old victorian house and wanted traditional styling but updated and this really fits the bill. It makes a nice statement in the room too. I think it needs shades to dress it up. Looks better with shades on. Some of the candle arms aren't as straight as I would like, but not a deal breaker
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This chandelier warms up a room! The Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is beautiful and well-crafted. It goes perfectly in my kitchen, and have added the woven seagrass chandelier shades to it. The shades, however, do dim the lights quite a bit, and creates more of an atmosphere of warmth. It took a while to get used to, but actually calms the mood at dinnertime!
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cottage look for my dining room I purchased the 9 arm Talia chandelier in creme to go with a bit of a cottage look for my dining room. I like it and have fun dressing it up with crystals, shades, Christmas candle rings and such. It is a pretty color, creamy, not yellow. I also think it has a pretty shape. In terms of quality, I think it could use a bit of improvement, in that a couple of the candle arms are a bit crooked. I noticed that after I put it up, sigh, so mine was not perfect. It was a good price and look, so I kept it. I noticed no photos of the cream, so I added some I love photos when I buy.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chandelier is very attractive. Exactly as pictured except a big darker than anticipated. Chandelier looks black.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are very pleased with our new chandelier We moved into in a 1906 home and needed a chandelier in our dining room. This chandelier fits well, provides excellent light, is understated (we didn't need an attention-getting piece), and is quite nicely priced! The quality is very good for the price. We are pleased!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good, okay quality Aesthetically it fits right in and looks just the way I had hoped it would. The installation was easy enough. I give it four starts because the "candlesticks" are really just hollow tubes that encase the wiring for the bulbs. They're flimsy and you have to fight with them a little to get them to stand straight up. That part of the construction is cheap, but for the price it works.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6 Arm Talia Chandelier The chandelier matched perfect with my decor. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Chandelier At A Great Price! I have been looking for over 2 years for the perfect rustic-looking chandelier for my dining space, and I finally found it. This chandelier fits the bill in every respect. It really has a great look -- that little touch of Old World. I also bought the shades, which really made it look even better. You couldn't find a better chandelier at such a great price. The only negative about the product is the instructions. If I hadn't had my handman do the installation, I could never have done it on my own ... I was missing several of the steps. BD, this issue really needs to be addressed.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for the novice installer We are totally happy with the finished look and quality of the product. My only criticism would be with the directions. My husband is quite handy and has installed hanging fixtures and ceiling fans a number of times. The instructions were confusing/unclear and twice we had to improvise.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size and style I had been looking for a chandelier for my dining room. The Talia chandelier was exactly what I was looking for. I also purchased the linen shades to go with it. A great value overall.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great look, decent quality Love the look of the chandelier. Wish quality was a bit higher. It shipped with arms folded out so we had to pull and straighten them and some were difficult to get completely in line with each other. The bottom cover of chandelier is a little off and the plate where the arms connect sits a little high on one side. Overall, worth the investment.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Chandelier is perfect for my small to medium size dining area. Love the color and style-simple cottage elegance. Also, very satisfied with Ballard Internet shopping site and service.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish chandelier over dining room table I purchased this chandelier to replace another one that we "inherited" with our home. The previous owners had a much more modern style and that light fixture just didn't go with our furniture. We replaced with this one and it was on sale at $60 off the regular price, so the timing was good, too. It makes all the difference in the room, and we are very pleased with it. We put off-white shades on the 6 lights and that dresses it up, too. Only downside is that the wattage is not as bright as before, and the shades tend to lessen the brightness some, too. It's on a dimmer, so we keep it at the highest level most of the time. Overall, a very nice addition to the dining room. Installation was OK, if you are handy. My husband installed (with my help to hold in place), but he has done this before. It's not terribly heavy, so 2 people can manage without the need to hire an Electrician to hang; if comfortable with wiring, etc.
Date published: 2012-01-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_238
  • loc_, sid_LC237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

Petite Talia Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]