Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lighting fixture The 6-arm Talia Chandelier is beautiful. It was easy to install, too. For the price, the look is amazing. We are going back and forth about purchasing shades. We love to see the bulbs when we set the dimmer to low.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives an instant update! I absolutely love the look of this chandelier! It has given my tired dining room a great updated look for a very affordable price. I am extremely satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lighting for our dining room Beautiful, easy to install, sized right - great addition to our dining room. Would recommend this product and Ballard for quality and service
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks a lot more expensive than it is! This fixture is stunning! I followed design direction for fixture size as related to ceiling height, size of room and table. I like it better with shades, which gives a little more weight to the look, but either way, it is beautiful. I am a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful... I purchased the petite for my foyer and 6 arm for my dining room, they are gorgeous and affordable. Both chandaliers are light weight but very well built. I am completely thrilled with my new fixtures, what a difference a simple change makes!!
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier looks great for small space I really like this chandelier. because it fits just perfect to my little dining area. Not too big or small. Looks great!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming chandelier Simply perfect over a small/medium sized table. Easy assembly and just charming!
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updates my kitchen beautifully The chandelier completes the small updates we've done to our kitchen. The room now feels modern and since we put it on a dimmer switch, we have the perfect light for homework or a romantic evening. It also looks great without any shades, saving us even more money!
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Adds a bit of elegance to an otherwise "cottagey" room.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had previously purchased the 3 arm version of this chandelier for my kitchen and loved the look so much, I purchased the matching 6 arm for my dining room. Perfect size, shape & finish
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Light For a Small Space This dainty chandelier was perfect for the space. It certainly adds charm to an area that previously had a nondescript ceiling light. Very pleased.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful simplicity I had ordered this in cream for my home in California for my French style sitting room, and absolutley love the simple elegant style. My Mother in Ohio needed an update in her entry way and I suggested this in the bronze. My Father and she loved it and installed it right away! They sent me photos and I agree it looks great there as well! Ballard never disappoints!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier! We recently installed this over our table in our kitchen/great room. It looks fantastic! Provides a lot of light which we needed for the big space. Electrician had no problems installing. We couldn't be happier with it!
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See below Love it in the separate commode area of My newly remodeled master bathroom. Such great quality! Thank you
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy. I love the chandelier. It's simple lines appeal to me and it works well in my small-ish townhouse dining room. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and with a soft natural bronze finish I am updating the look of my home and found the Talia chandelier the perfect transitional look for my dining room. It takes a classic look and combines it with a contemporary finish, the results are lovely!
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have a small dining room open to the living area and this size works perfectly and adds light to both areas. I purchased the cream chandelier and seagrass shades for a casual look to go with my country french furniture. Perfect. I'm looking forward to getting red shades for the Christmas season, and it's also beautiful with no shades. I also got the 3-arm Talia for an adjacent entry way and it is also lovely. Very well-packed, so don't worry about it arriving without damage.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Nice long chain..perfect for my two story narrow hallway. Have a narrow entrance hall that is two stories high! This chandelier was the perfect choice! It had a nice long chain which was what I needed. And the price was great. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST RIGHT Love this chandelier, it fits perfectly over my new table in my new open kitchen/dining/family room. The dark bronze color is beautiful.
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! This was my first BD purchase and I couldn't be more thrilled. It is a perfect fit for my dining room which is a dining room/living room combination. It arrived quickly and ready for easy installation. I LOVE it and look forward to my next BD purchase ~ looking at the rugs now:)
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice traditional chandelier I purchased this for my dining room. I wanted a chandelier that was traditional but not too formal. The antique bronze fits my decor very well. Assembly was easy, but I did have an electrician install to be sure it was done correctly. My only comment is that the bronze finish is rather dull; I wiped it with a soft cloth dipped in mineral oil to give it a bit of a sheen.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at the right price I'm delighted! I looked all over for a chandelier of this size, color, # of lights, etc., and at this price point. It's perfect!
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is well made and looks great. I used the six-arm Talia Chandelier in a two story foyer. I also bought the sea grass shades. I was afraid the lighting would be too low with the shades but it is just perfect. The 6-foot chain allows me to reach it for cleaning and to change bulbs. This is a big space but the six-arm was perfect. The fixture is beautiful but doesn't command attention or overwhelm you with TOO much chandelier. I love it.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chandelier at a great price The chandelier is solid and well built, and very attractive. It seems to be a great bargain based on far more expensive options of lesser quality.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This fits perfectly in my dining room and I always get compliments on it.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and size I love the Talia Chandelier. I searched for a long time to find a chandelier that I thought would look good in our formal dining room and I finally found it!! The price and the quality are perfect. My only complaint is that it took my husband a long time (12 + hours) to install it. It was not an easy task. And my husband is pretty handy so I didn't expect it to be as challenging as it was.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chandelier This is a great chandelier! I love it and it was such a great price! I got the 6-arm chandelier, and it really looks great over my pine farm table.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for over a kitchen table I love this chandelier over my kitchen table looking into my great room. Easy to put together and install. Made of sturdy material. I definately like the look better with the additional shades.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier Great chandelier, just the right size and style for my kitchen/ family room. Have had lots of compliments from company. I also purchased mini lampshades which completely changes the look. I just got it ready for Christmas by hanging snowflakes from the arms.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Chandelier! I ordered the bronze and am very happy with my purchase. It's a classic look that fits in perfectly in a formal room and can also be used in more casual settings. It was very easy to assemble and hang and I especially appreciate the ridges in the hanging ring that allowed me to adjust how it hung so it would appear even. I also purchased the khaki silk mini-shades and they just added to the look. With six 60watt bulbs, it's very bright so you'll definitely need a dimmer switch for this. The bronze coating has a slightly 'mottled' look that you only notice when the chandelier is lit. Would have preferred it a flat dark bronze but that is minor. I've received many compliments and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_, sid_LC237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

Petite Talia Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]