Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Easy to assemble and my husband was able to do electrical work and hand himslef!! Have loved all my purchases form Ballard. Wish my next 15% off didn't have to be on such a large amount ( 200.00) I'd probably spend it but not sure I need a 200.00 item right now.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighting Looks great in my redecorated dining room. Pleased with the design---simple, yet can be decorated to fit my taste.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I replaced my kitchen table lighting with this fixture for a more farmhouse look. I really love it! Great fixture for the price!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I shopped for a while to find a chandelier for my dining area. This fixture looks lovely, both with and without shades.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! GREAT LOOKING!! Perfect for the area I needed it for, perfect size and shape. Great product, great price.
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous I received my 6-arm Chandelier today in the French country cream color and it is gorgeous. I placed it in my breakfast room above the table which is the same color. I have been looking for this color and style light for this room since I built my house. The other 2 I purchased did not match and went into the trash. My husband said this is the last one he is hanging. I love this so much and looks beautiful in my room. The quality is perfect. I used 25 Watt bulbs and use my dimmer as well.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design solution for our foyer My husband and I purchased the smaller version of this Talia chandelier for our dining room where the ceiling is relatively low and we were very pleased with the ease of installation and the way the design complimented our traditional Nantucket shingle-style home. So when we decided to replace our builder-grade brass chandelier in our two-story front foyer we agreed that the larger version of the same Talia chandelier would be perfect. It is not very huge in scale but very pleasing with its curved arms. It was easy to install and looks great with the cream-colored shades that clip on the bulbs. The style of this chandelier would go with many types of homes and interiors, from French provincial to Tuscan or even Southwestern US, but we find it especially pleasing with ours.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have two of these in my rustic two story great room with the woven seagrass shades. They provide great style as well warm, functional lighting. I looked for several months for just the right chandelier and found it with the Talia.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! I put this chanderlier over my antique dining room table and couldn't be happier. It pairs well with the smaller 6 arm version I put in my kitchen and I often get compliments on them. The scroll work is perfectly done and the bronze rubbing is smooth. Paired with the shades or not, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ! Absolutely love this light. Catalog doesn't do it any justice!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is made very nice,worth every penny. I bought this for my kitchen dinning room and it was just the look I wanted. I was not disappointed. I used ballards chandelier shades in black. great look!
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful This was the perfect light fixture for my kitchen eating area. At first I wanted to put shades on it, but it looks so good just by itself we decided it was perfect just the was it was.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best! love the light the 9 lite produces! I bought 5 inch deep red lampshades and just love how it enhances my dining room. Easy to install because the fixture is not heavy but looks rich and warm! I also purchased a dark brown fabric chain cover and love the look! Your comments regarding size were very helpful when shopping for this light. Thanks for all you do! Others will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casually Elegant This is the second purchase. I bought one for a second home as well.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Chandelier Put this chandelier in the bronze in my dining room and simply love how elegant and classy it looks. Bought the smallest size of this same chandelier to put in my entry way and the two rooms tie together beautifully. Gorgeous addition to my home!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! This is beautiful. The neutral color works awesome in my home. Like that I can change the look with the lamp shades.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chandelier for the price! Love it so far. Great Chandelier for the price! Love it so far - Great way to update my Dining Room.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier My husband and I recently retired to our cottage lake home and began doing some renovations. This chandelier is beautiful in our dining room over our trestle table. Have received may comments. Great product.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We really love this chandelier. It looks great in our 2 story foyer(without shades). We also got the 5-arm Talia with ivory shades for our dining room. Great price, great product. I had looked around a lot and didn't find anything we liked as well as this.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I wanted a light for my dining room that looked good but didn't cost a fortune. I thought I would get shades for the Talia chandelier but it is pretty even without them. I am pleased with the light and I am pretty picky (I've been told).
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed purchased the petite Talia chandelier to put above my kitchen sink in my kitchen when remodeling, and boy is it gorgeous, especially at night when I only have that light on and it not too bright and not to dark. Its just beautiful and completely changes my kitchen, I also have the 6 arm above my kitchen table and is beautiful and simple as well.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made We purchased the 6 arm chandelier for our dining room. Very happy with the size and the intimate lighting. Our is on a dimmer and we put shades over the lights. It was easy to install (my husband did it in 10 min).
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Love it! Excellent quantity, great style, very pleased.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier This is a beautiful light fixture. I installed it myself and it could not have been simpler. It does NOT come with the bulbs so be prepared to buy those. I ordered the seagrass shades and agree with another reviewer in that they don't allow much light to shine through. Still, I was not disappointed.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Country French Look I chose the cream color because I am redecorating my living room in a Country French style. When I paired my chandelier with the Ballard sea grass shades, I got the exact look I was going for. Great quality and easy to install, I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! This chandelier looks great and is looks to be much pricier than it is. Definitely happy with purchase.
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece This six arm firs nicely over my kitchen table. It is simple and blends well with the eclectic decor in my room. Only draw back is that it came in a lot of pieces, but I did not have to put it together! I love it
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from graceful, versatile, fits beautifully with different decor I have the 6-arm Talia and the 3-arm. The larger one is in a two-room studio in my backyard, where it's hanging below a beamed wood ceiling. It adds a graceful note to a somewhat rustic room. The smaller Talia adds charm to a more feminine bedroom. And I love the option of changing the lamp shades at some point to give it a different look.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier makes a beautiful addition in my bedroom. I wanted to replace the ceiling light in my bedroom. I decided to go with the Talia 6 arm chandelier. I also purchased 6 silk ivory shades to complete the look. I am so happy with it. It just adds a more romantic feel to the room.
Date published: 2011-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits our decor well. The size and color (bronze) is just what I was looking for. The pricing was good as well. It's a transitional style which complements the cottage feel, beams and old pine ceiling of our dining room living room.
Date published: 2015-07-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_, sid_LC237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]