Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this chandelier. I bought this candelier for my daughter for Christmas..After putting it up in her kitchen area, she loves it as I do...It looks perfect....we couldnt be happier.... January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. This chandelier is beautiful and so well made, yet light enough to make it easy to hang. This 9-arm fixture lets off so much light, it's almost a little too much. I might reduce the wattage of the bulbs or put shades on each bulb. This chandelier looks terrific with or without shades. I have this hung in a two-story foyer and it fills the space well. I like that the arms can be repositioned once the chandelier is hung so you can get the arms just how you want them. Now that I've had this for several months, I am finding it a bit tricky to dust because the "cups" holding the individual lights are where dust settles. Fortunately, no one can see that looking up at the light and I can use an extension wand from the top of the staircase to get to it when needed. Just something to keep in mind that this may require a little more dusting. I like the antique bronze finish used and this piece doesn't look like it came from a home center. This chandelier will not disappoint. Our home decorating style is traditional, but it will work with many decors. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good, okay quality Aesthetically it fits right in and looks just the way I had hoped it would. The installation was easy enough. I give it four starts because the "candlesticks" are really just hollow tubes that encase the wiring for the bulbs. They're flimsy and you have to fight with them a little to get them to stand straight up. That part of the construction is cheap, but for the price it works. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I love this light fixture. It is everything that I liked in the picture. Looks great over a round table in the dining area. It arrived in a timely fashion and easy to install. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I shopped for a while to find a chandelier for my dining area. This fixture looks lovely, both with and without shades. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and well made. Searched for the right chandeliers for our entry hall that would look good but not be too costly. These are beautiful and are a great quality! We combined this with the smaller 3 arm chandelier for the entry and are very pleased with them both. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming chandelier I am very pleased with this chandelier. It is the perfect size for my entryway and turned out to be exactly what I imagined it would look like. I have a larger, more intricate chandelier in my dining room, and wanted something similar in shape, but not as formal, and this worked really well. Its elegant scroll design is not overdone, so it looks lovely in a smaller space. Great buy! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chandelier Great chandelier, just the right size and style for my kitchen/ family room. Have had lots of compliments from company. I also purchased mini lampshades which completely changes the look. I just got it ready for Christmas by hanging snowflakes from the arms. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the chandelier, but I wished I had gotten the linen shade as the contrast of the brown/ivory shade is too much. Love the chandelier, but I would recommend the linen shade as opposed to the ivory shade. I really do not like the contrast of the brown chandelier and ivory shade. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty cottage look for my dining room I purchased the 9 arm Talia chandelier in creme to go with a bit of a cottage look for my dining room. I like it and have fun dressing it up with crystals, shades, Christmas candle rings and such. It is a pretty color, creamy, not yellow. I also think it has a pretty shape. In terms of quality, I think it could use a bit of improvement, in that a couple of the candle arms are a bit crooked. I noticed that after I put it up, sigh, so mine was not perfect. It was a good price and look, so I kept it. I noticed no photos of the cream, so I added some I love photos when I buy. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the simple lines I had recently purchased the 6-arm Cosette chandelier from you for our small dining room and wanted something compatible for the foyer. This graceful petite Talia chandelier fit the bill perfectly. The two look lovely together, and I am well pleased. Thanks, Ballard! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple yet elegant Very pleased with the Talia 6-Arm Chandelier. It is a beautiful, elegant addition to my dining area. The price is right too. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is just the right size over a dining table I loved this piece so much, I ordered the smaller one to match and am using them over two dining areas. I recommend highly. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This chandelier warms up a room! The Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is beautiful and well-crafted. It goes perfectly in my kitchen, and have added the woven seagrass chandelier shades to it. The shades, however, do dim the lights quite a bit, and creates more of an atmosphere of warmth. It took a while to get used to, but actually calms the mood at dinnertime! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent lighting for our dining room Beautiful, easy to install, sized right - great addition to our dining room. Would recommend this product and Ballard for quality and service October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chandelier is well made and looks great. I used the six-arm Talia Chandelier in a two story foyer. I also bought the sea grass shades. I was afraid the lighting would be too low with the shades but it is just perfect. The 6-foot chain allows me to reach it for cleaning and to change bulbs. This is a big space but the six-arm was perfect. The fixture is beautiful but doesn't command attention or overwhelm you with TOO much chandelier. I love it. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this fixture! We did a home remodel, and I purchased several fixtures at various stores. Every fixture purchased at the stores had something missing. But this fixture I ordered from Ballard's arrived complete, nothing missing! And I love it! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! We purchased the Talia 6 arm chandelier in cream for our breakfast area, its beautiful!! Perfect size, love the color/finish! Paired it with the light beige linen shades and the lighting it supplies is beautiful, still enough light but with a warm glow! October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly constructed Skip this item....its poorly made. At $300.00 the fixture lacks secure sockets to hold the bulbs, they easily bend and the sockets which hold the bulb in some instances are not straight, and are poorly grooved requiring a delicate hand to screw in the bulbs. Had I not already had the fixture up and all wires cut to fit....I would have returned the fixture. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chandelier is very attractive. Exactly as pictured except a big darker than anticipated. Chandelier looks black. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This light fixture has great charm! I am very happy with this charming fixture, I have more light in my dining area & it looks great! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier This is a beautiful light fixture. I installed it myself and it could not have been simpler. It does NOT come with the bulbs so be prepared to buy those. I ordered the seagrass shades and agree with another reviewer in that they don't allow much light to shine through. Still, I was not disappointed. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two words....Love it Wow, what a beautiful chandelier! It arrived and was just as described by Ballard Designs. Very well boxed and fast shipping. Looks great in my dining room and was easy to install (or so my husband says:) August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chandelier! We recently installed this over our table in our kitchen/great room. It looks fantastic! Provides a lot of light which we needed for the big space. Electrician had no problems installing. We couldn't be happier with it! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely lighting Once we got the fixture balanced and the shades on right, it's a beauty! This chandelier is the perfect touch to our new kitchen and eating area. It gives the room a touch of casual elegance! I'm looking forward to changing the shades at Halloween! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great! I've never ordered a light fixture from Ballard Designs before, and I've never swapped out a new light fixture for an old one by myself. I was pleased to find that not only was the chandelier the perfect size and look for my eat-in kitchen area, the instructions on how to install it were easy to follow and I installed it successfully even though I have no electrical background. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy. I love the chandelier. It's simple lines appeal to me and it works well in my small-ish townhouse dining room. I would definitely recommend it. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This item is very nice for the price. It was easy to assemble/install and adds a casual look to my dining space. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They Changed Chandelier Manufacturers I have been wanting this chandelier for about 6 months and finally purchased it. I was disappointed in the chandelier that arrived. Ballard recently changed manufacturers and the replacement chandelier is a slightly different design. Look at the 9 arm Talia picture containing the three different chandeliers and you will see the current design. The two circular pieces on the center shaft are gone and the new bronze color is lighter than the older design. Disappointing. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but poor quality for price It looks cute in the area; however, the quality is not very good. My girlfriend was over and said it was cute but did not look like I paid very much for it. I thought the color was a little lighter than I expected as well. Overall, its cute and I would probably buy it again. April 8, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:13:47.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC237, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later