GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 66526
false header 2 66526
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier 4.8 5 213 213
Talia chandelier 6 light I absolutely love this chandelier. I bought it for my dining room, and it changed the entire look, and feel of the room. I am very pleased. Product is also well made and affordable. Delivery was fast as well. Thanks! October 3, 2014
Great product for the price. I was looking for a chandelier for the dining area in our new home for a while and couldn't find anything I liked that wasn't too expensive, and then I found this chandelier. I bought the 6-arm chandelier and I couldn't be happier with the purchase! I bought it in the cream color and it looks great in our dining area. The only reason I rated it good instead of excellent is because when my husband installed it he didn't have the easiest time. He had to pry the links apart in the chain to make it shorter, which was a tad difficult to do. Other than that, I love it! I also love that there are so many different varieties of shades you can purchase for it. So, I did also purchase the Ballard linen shades in the "Spa" color for it and they look beautiful. Now I'm thinking about purchasing the smallest version of this chandelier for our stairwell to match! August 29, 2014
Love at first sight Received in mail promptly. Color true as render on computer. Suggest you read installation instructions to the end so you don't cut the electric wires too short. August 11, 2014
Petite Talia 3 Arm Chandelier This small chandelier is the perfect touch for our library room. For the price you can't go wrong. Ballard has been a good go to online store. I am thankful for the reviews that are allowed on their website. July 20, 2014
Prettier in person I mostly bought this chandelier because of the reviews and now I am giving one too! I couldn't seem to find anything I liked better, although I wasn't crazy about it. It is lovely and much nicer than in the pictures. I put silk shades on it and it is a very nice welcome in our front foyer. I do love it! .....had to wait 3 to 4 months on backorder :C although it was worth it. July 6, 2014
I love this chandelier. Just as pictured. When we moved into our house we put in the cheapest light fixture with the idea that we would replace it. This is the perfect addition to our dining room. I also purchased red linen shades to go with it and it looks great. Very happy with ordering from Ballard Designs. June 24, 2014
Cute chandelier! Great little chandelier! Love the taupe colored shades i purchased. June 15, 2014
This product met our expectations For years we have looked for a simple but rich-looking light for our dinette area. We felt we had found it when we saw the illustration in the catalog. Now that we have it, we know we have. We purchased small frosted candle lights with a low wattage which gives just the effect we needed. The color, we chose cream, worked perfectly with our scheme and we are satisfied with the results. May 11, 2014
Love my Talia chandeliers! Purchased both the 6 and 9 arm Talia chandeliers. The 6 arm hangs in my bedroom and the 9 arm hangs In my entryway with a 15' ceiling. Both look absolutely stunning. I couldn't be happier. May 10, 2014
Great kitchen lite. This chandelier looks great in my kitchen. Redoing kitchen and think it looks adorable. When work is finished will hang larger chandelier on other part of kitchen. May 4, 2014
GREAT CHANDELIER Got this chandlier in cream and just love it! It has a lot of "look" for a not overly big chandelier. It was well packaged and easy to install. Highly recommend it. April 3, 2014
Quality and Beauty This chandelier is perfect for a small space. It is top quality as well as beautiful. March 30, 2014
Love this chandelier My husband and I recently retired to our cottage lake home and began doing some renovations. This chandelier is beautiful in our dining room over our trestle table. Have received may comments. Great product. March 14, 2014
I love it I am so grateful to have a Ballard Store in my area. You have such wonderful products. March 2, 2014
Great light for the price! This light was exactly what I thought it would be. Good quality for the price. Eventhough it appears to have black or darker tones to it, it is more on the brown side. It didn't even matter, I still love it! It looks perfect in my kitchen. It was delivered quick and was packed well. Glad I took the chance and ordered it. February 23, 2014
Very updated design look Excellent size and shape for a average dinning area. With 40 watt bulbs the nine lights are fantastic. 65 watt bulbs would be even better. February 21, 2014
Stunning Love it! Excellent quantity, great style, very pleased. February 14, 2014
We love this chandelier. I bought this candelier for my daughter for Christmas..After putting it up in her kitchen area, she loves it as I do...It looks perfect....we couldnt be happier.... January 13, 2014
Beautiful chandelier I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. This chandelier is beautiful and so well made, yet light enough to make it easy to hang. This 9-arm fixture lets off so much light, it's almost a little too much. I might reduce the wattage of the bulbs or put shades on each bulb. This chandelier looks terrific with or without shades. I have this hung in a two-story foyer and it fills the space well. I like that the arms can be repositioned once the chandelier is hung so you can get the arms just how you want them. Now that I've had this for several months, I am finding it a bit tricky to dust because the "cups" holding the individual lights are where dust settles. Fortunately, no one can see that looking up at the light and I can use an extension wand from the top of the staircase to get to it when needed. Just something to keep in mind that this may require a little more dusting. I like the antique bronze finish used and this piece doesn't look like it came from a home center. This chandelier will not disappoint. Our home decorating style is traditional, but it will work with many decors. December 29, 2013
Looks good, okay quality Aesthetically it fits right in and looks just the way I had hoped it would. The installation was easy enough. I give it four starts because the "candlesticks" are really just hollow tubes that encase the wiring for the bulbs. They're flimsy and you have to fight with them a little to get them to stand straight up. That part of the construction is cheap, but for the price it works. December 21, 2013
Great buy! I love this light fixture. It is everything that I liked in the picture. Looks great over a round table in the dining area. It arrived in a timely fashion and easy to install. December 18, 2013
Love it! I shopped for a while to find a chandelier for my dining area. This fixture looks lovely, both with and without shades. December 8, 2013
Beautiful and well made. Searched for the right chandeliers for our entry hall that would look good but not be too costly. These are beautiful and are a great quality! We combined this with the smaller 3 arm chandelier for the entry and are very pleased with them both. November 30, 2013
Charming chandelier I am very pleased with this chandelier. It is the perfect size for my entryway and turned out to be exactly what I imagined it would look like. I have a larger, more intricate chandelier in my dining room, and wanted something similar in shape, but not as formal, and this worked really well. Its elegant scroll design is not overdone, so it looks lovely in a smaller space. Great buy! November 27, 2013
Love this chandelier Great chandelier, just the right size and style for my kitchen/ family room. Have had lots of compliments from company. I also purchased mini lampshades which completely changes the look. I just got it ready for Christmas by hanging snowflakes from the arms. November 21, 2013
I really like the chandelier, but I wished I had gotten the linen shade as the contrast of the brown/ivory shade is too much. Love the chandelier, but I would recommend the linen shade as opposed to the ivory shade. I really do not like the contrast of the brown chandelier and ivory shade. November 21, 2013
Pretty cottage look for my dining room I purchased the 9 arm Talia chandelier in creme to go with a bit of a cottage look for my dining room. I like it and have fun dressing it up with crystals, shades, Christmas candle rings and such. It is a pretty color, creamy, not yellow. I also think it has a pretty shape. In terms of quality, I think it could use a bit of improvement, in that a couple of the candle arms are a bit crooked. I noticed that after I put it up, sigh, so mine was not perfect. It was a good price and look, so I kept it. I noticed no photos of the cream, so I added some I love photos when I buy. November 15, 2013
Love the simple lines I had recently purchased the 6-arm Cosette chandelier from you for our small dining room and wanted something compatible for the foyer. This graceful petite Talia chandelier fit the bill perfectly. The two look lovely together, and I am well pleased. Thanks, Ballard! November 15, 2013
Simple yet elegant Very pleased with the Talia 6-Arm Chandelier. It is a beautiful, elegant addition to my dining area. The price is right too. November 15, 2013
This product is just the right size over a dining table I loved this piece so much, I ordered the smaller one to match and am using them over two dining areas. I recommend highly. October 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???