Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83431
false header 2 83431
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed purchased the petite Talia chandelier to put above my kitchen sink in my kitchen when remodeling, and boy is it gorgeous, especially at night when I only have that light on and it not too bright and not to dark. Its just beautiful and completely changes my kitchen, I also have the 6 arm above my kitchen table and is beautiful and simple as well. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks beautiful This was the perfect light fixture for my kitchen eating area. At first I wanted to put shades on it, but it looks so good just by itself we decided it was perfect just the was it was. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and well made We purchased the 6 arm chandelier for our dining room. Very happy with the size and the intimate lighting. Our is on a dimmer and we put shades over the lights. It was easy to install (my husband did it in 10 min). February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lighting Looks great in my redecorated dining room. Pleased with the design---simple, yet can be decorated to fit my taste. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chandelier for the price! Love it so far. Great Chandelier for the price! Love it so far - Great way to update my Dining Room. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware, quality is questionable. I wanted a new chandelier that wasn't over done since my home is an open concept. The Talia Chandelier is exactly what I was looking for. Its arms flow really nicely giving it a beautiful look without being to much. Now to what I don't like, the arms are poorly made. If I look at the chandelier from my kitchen it looks great but if I go to my dining room and look towards my kitchen the arms aren't straight. This is a problem since I can't put shades on the chandelier because it brings attention to the fact that is not straight. I have lived with it since I purchased the Talia in July but I really felt it important to leave a review for anyone who may be interested in this item. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I am so happy with this purchase! It looks fantastic and is made very well. Love it! Also easy to install..... January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice finish Overall happy w/purchase. Only disappointment is that the lamp post on the bases are somewhat crooked & it is somewhat more noticeable when the shade is placed on it b/c they are not 'upright' and appear to 'lean'. Considering price, I am pleased w/purchase. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful chandelier! Our Talia 6-arm chandelier looks so lovely over the kitchen table with the Ivory Linen shades over the bulbs -- just right!!! It is a charming addition to our room and I couldn't be happier with it! December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talia 9-Arm Chandelier I love my cream Chandelier that I found at Ballard Designs. It is well made and a great price. I had electricians install it since we had to dismantle an older chandelier and they said it was easy to install. Looks wonderful over my dining room table! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an attractive and well made light. I purchased the Talia chandelier in the cream finish for a bedroom with a cathedral ceiling. It fills the space nicely and compliments the cream colored iron bed in the room. I had purchased the same chandelier in the dark finish for my dining room a number of years ago. I have been very pleased with the lights. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This chandelier is perfect! Beautifully designed, it adds graceful style and soft ambient light to the dining area. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ! Absolutely love this light. Catalog doesn't do it any justice! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this fixture! Love this light fixture w/ seagrass shades. Looks just like the picture! Great quality and husband said it was easy to hang. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talia chandelier 6 light I absolutely love this chandelier. I bought it for my dining room, and it changed the entire look, and feel of the room. I am very pleased. Product is also well made and affordable. Delivery was fast as well. Thanks! October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price. I was looking for a chandelier for the dining area in our new home for a while and couldn't find anything I liked that wasn't too expensive, and then I found this chandelier. I bought the 6-arm chandelier and I couldn't be happier with the purchase! I bought it in the cream color and it looks great in our dining area. The only reason I rated it good instead of excellent is because when my husband installed it he didn't have the easiest time. He had to pry the links apart in the chain to make it shorter, which was a tad difficult to do. Other than that, I love it! I also love that there are so many different varieties of shades you can purchase for it. So, I did also purchase the Ballard linen shades in the "Spa" color for it and they look beautiful. Now I'm thinking about purchasing the smallest version of this chandelier for our stairwell to match! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first sight Received in mail promptly. Color true as render on computer. Suggest you read installation instructions to the end so you don't cut the electric wires too short. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Petite Talia 3 Arm Chandelier This small chandelier is the perfect touch for our library room. For the price you can't go wrong. Ballard has been a good go to online store. I am thankful for the reviews that are allowed on their website. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prettier in person I mostly bought this chandelier because of the reviews and now I am giving one too! I couldn't seem to find anything I liked better, although I wasn't crazy about it. It is lovely and much nicer than in the pictures. I put silk shades on it and it is a very nice welcome in our front foyer. I do love it! .....had to wait 3 to 4 months on backorder :C although it was worth it. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this chandelier. Just as pictured. When we moved into our house we put in the cheapest light fixture with the idea that we would replace it. This is the perfect addition to our dining room. I also purchased red linen shades to go with it and it looks great. Very happy with ordering from Ballard Designs. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute chandelier! Great little chandelier! Love the taupe colored shades i purchased. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product met our expectations For years we have looked for a simple but rich-looking light for our dinette area. We felt we had found it when we saw the illustration in the catalog. Now that we have it, we know we have. We purchased small frosted candle lights with a low wattage which gives just the effect we needed. The color, we chose cream, worked perfectly with our scheme and we are satisfied with the results. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Talia chandeliers! Purchased both the 6 and 9 arm Talia chandeliers. The 6 arm hangs in my bedroom and the 9 arm hangs In my entryway with a 15' ceiling. Both look absolutely stunning. I couldn't be happier. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kitchen lite. This chandelier looks great in my kitchen. Redoing kitchen and think it looks adorable. When work is finished will hang larger chandelier on other part of kitchen. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CHANDELIER Got this chandlier in cream and just love it! It has a lot of "look" for a not overly big chandelier. It was well packaged and easy to install. Highly recommend it. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and Beauty This chandelier is perfect for a small space. It is top quality as well as beautiful. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chandelier My husband and I recently retired to our cottage lake home and began doing some renovations. This chandelier is beautiful in our dining room over our trestle table. Have received may comments. Great product. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I am so grateful to have a Ballard Store in my area. You have such wonderful products. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great light for the price! This light was exactly what I thought it would be. Good quality for the price. Eventhough it appears to have black or darker tones to it, it is more on the brown side. It didn't even matter, I still love it! It looks perfect in my kitchen. It was delivered quick and was packed well. Glad I took the chance and ordered it. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very updated design look Excellent size and shape for a average dinning area. With 40 watt bulbs the nine lights are fantastic. 65 watt bulbs would be even better. February 21, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T09:30:02.754-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC237, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later