GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier 4.8 5 222 222
Beware, quality is questionable. I wanted a new chandelier that wasn't over done since my home is an open concept. The Talia Chandelier is exactly what I was looking for. Its arms flow really nicely giving it a beautiful look without being to much. Now to what I don't like, the arms are poorly made. If I look at the chandelier from my kitchen it looks great but if I go to my dining room and look towards my kitchen the arms aren't straight. This is a problem since I can't put shades on the chandelier because it brings attention to the fact that is not straight. I have lived with it since I purchased the Talia in July but I really felt it important to leave a review for anyone who may be interested in this item. February 7, 2015
Beautiful I am so happy with this purchase! It looks fantastic and is made very well. Love it! Also easy to install..... January 16, 2015
nice finish Overall happy w/purchase. Only disappointment is that the lamp post on the bases are somewhat crooked & it is somewhat more noticeable when the shade is placed on it b/c they are not 'upright' and appear to 'lean'. Considering price, I am pleased w/purchase. January 2, 2015
A beautiful chandelier! Our Talia 6-arm chandelier looks so lovely over the kitchen table with the Ivory Linen shades over the bulbs -- just right!!! It is a charming addition to our room and I couldn't be happier with it! December 26, 2014
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier I love my cream Chandelier that I found at Ballard Designs. It is well made and a great price. I had electricians install it since we had to dismantle an older chandelier and they said it was easy to install. Looks wonderful over my dining room table! December 11, 2014
This is an attractive and well made light. I purchased the Talia chandelier in the cream finish for a bedroom with a cathedral ceiling. It fills the space nicely and compliments the cream colored iron bed in the room. I had purchased the same chandelier in the dark finish for my dining room a number of years ago. I have been very pleased with the lights. November 19, 2014
Perfect This chandelier is perfect! Beautifully designed, it adds graceful style and soft ambient light to the dining area. November 9, 2014
Beautiful ! Absolutely love this light. Catalog doesn't do it any justice! October 29, 2014
Love this fixture! Love this light fixture w/ seagrass shades. Looks just like the picture! Great quality and husband said it was easy to hang. October 13, 2014
Talia chandelier 6 light I absolutely love this chandelier. I bought it for my dining room, and it changed the entire look, and feel of the room. I am very pleased. Product is also well made and affordable. Delivery was fast as well. Thanks! October 3, 2014
Great product for the price. I was looking for a chandelier for the dining area in our new home for a while and couldn't find anything I liked that wasn't too expensive, and then I found this chandelier. I bought the 6-arm chandelier and I couldn't be happier with the purchase! I bought it in the cream color and it looks great in our dining area. The only reason I rated it good instead of excellent is because when my husband installed it he didn't have the easiest time. He had to pry the links apart in the chain to make it shorter, which was a tad difficult to do. Other than that, I love it! I also love that there are so many different varieties of shades you can purchase for it. So, I did also purchase the Ballard linen shades in the "Spa" color for it and they look beautiful. Now I'm thinking about purchasing the smallest version of this chandelier for our stairwell to match! August 29, 2014
Love at first sight Received in mail promptly. Color true as render on computer. Suggest you read installation instructions to the end so you don't cut the electric wires too short. August 11, 2014
Petite Talia 3 Arm Chandelier This small chandelier is the perfect touch for our library room. For the price you can't go wrong. Ballard has been a good go to online store. I am thankful for the reviews that are allowed on their website. July 20, 2014
Prettier in person I mostly bought this chandelier because of the reviews and now I am giving one too! I couldn't seem to find anything I liked better, although I wasn't crazy about it. It is lovely and much nicer than in the pictures. I put silk shades on it and it is a very nice welcome in our front foyer. I do love it! .....had to wait 3 to 4 months on backorder :C although it was worth it. July 6, 2014
I love this chandelier. Just as pictured. When we moved into our house we put in the cheapest light fixture with the idea that we would replace it. This is the perfect addition to our dining room. I also purchased red linen shades to go with it and it looks great. Very happy with ordering from Ballard Designs. June 24, 2014
Cute chandelier! Great little chandelier! Love the taupe colored shades i purchased. June 15, 2014
This product met our expectations For years we have looked for a simple but rich-looking light for our dinette area. We felt we had found it when we saw the illustration in the catalog. Now that we have it, we know we have. We purchased small frosted candle lights with a low wattage which gives just the effect we needed. The color, we chose cream, worked perfectly with our scheme and we are satisfied with the results. May 11, 2014
Love my Talia chandeliers! Purchased both the 6 and 9 arm Talia chandeliers. The 6 arm hangs in my bedroom and the 9 arm hangs In my entryway with a 15' ceiling. Both look absolutely stunning. I couldn't be happier. May 10, 2014
Great kitchen lite. This chandelier looks great in my kitchen. Redoing kitchen and think it looks adorable. When work is finished will hang larger chandelier on other part of kitchen. May 4, 2014
GREAT CHANDELIER Got this chandlier in cream and just love it! It has a lot of "look" for a not overly big chandelier. It was well packaged and easy to install. Highly recommend it. April 3, 2014
Quality and Beauty This chandelier is perfect for a small space. It is top quality as well as beautiful. March 30, 2014
Love this chandelier My husband and I recently retired to our cottage lake home and began doing some renovations. This chandelier is beautiful in our dining room over our trestle table. Have received may comments. Great product. March 14, 2014
I love it I am so grateful to have a Ballard Store in my area. You have such wonderful products. March 2, 2014
Great light for the price! This light was exactly what I thought it would be. Good quality for the price. Eventhough it appears to have black or darker tones to it, it is more on the brown side. It didn't even matter, I still love it! It looks perfect in my kitchen. It was delivered quick and was packed well. Glad I took the chance and ordered it. February 23, 2014
Very updated design look Excellent size and shape for a average dinning area. With 40 watt bulbs the nine lights are fantastic. 65 watt bulbs would be even better. February 21, 2014
Stunning Love it! Excellent quantity, great style, very pleased. February 14, 2014
We love this chandelier. I bought this candelier for my daughter for Christmas..After putting it up in her kitchen area, she loves it as I do...It looks perfect....we couldnt be happier.... January 13, 2014
Beautiful chandelier I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. This chandelier is beautiful and so well made, yet light enough to make it easy to hang. This 9-arm fixture lets off so much light, it's almost a little too much. I might reduce the wattage of the bulbs or put shades on each bulb. This chandelier looks terrific with or without shades. I have this hung in a two-story foyer and it fills the space well. I like that the arms can be repositioned once the chandelier is hung so you can get the arms just how you want them. Now that I've had this for several months, I am finding it a bit tricky to dust because the "cups" holding the individual lights are where dust settles. Fortunately, no one can see that looking up at the light and I can use an extension wand from the top of the staircase to get to it when needed. Just something to keep in mind that this may require a little more dusting. I like the antique bronze finish used and this piece doesn't look like it came from a home center. This chandelier will not disappoint. Our home decorating style is traditional, but it will work with many decors. December 29, 2013
Looks good, okay quality Aesthetically it fits right in and looks just the way I had hoped it would. The installation was easy enough. I give it four starts because the "candlesticks" are really just hollow tubes that encase the wiring for the bulbs. They're flimsy and you have to fight with them a little to get them to stand straight up. That part of the construction is cheap, but for the price it works. December 21, 2013
Great buy! I love this light fixture. It is everything that I liked in the picture. Looks great over a round table in the dining area. It arrived in a timely fashion and easy to install. December 18, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T08:50:28.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC237, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???