Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome mirror! I layered this mirror over the Sasha mirror above my fireplace and it looked great until my cat knocked it off the mantle. :( May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted! This sunburst mirror is just exactly what I wanted to finish off my room. It was the right color, right size and looks beautiful all on it's own. I looked at many others, but this one was perfect! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love this! Bought for a bar area and it adds just the right touch. It arrived timely and secured nicely in a big box. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great depth and glow! This mirror came very well packaged and protected, and did not disappoint. Nice dimension and golden glow! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant Pop You won't be disappointed ... a big splash for a little cash! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What We Wantd Attractive, well-made and just the right size for our breakfast nook. Arrived in perfect condition due to very sturdy packaging. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size The many protective layers of shipping packaging guaranteed that the product arrived in perfect condition. I like that this mirror has an antiqued metal patina and a larger convex mirror surface than other mirrors of this size. It looks lovely in my newest guest room and I have already received many compliments on it. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect perfect size for above a bed...nice soft bronze color. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wall accessory. I ordered two of these mirrors to put above the twin beds in my guest room. They look perfect: adds a little glam. Love the finish and overall appearance. Well packaged and easy to hang. Highly recommend. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kasler Sunburst Mirror Love this "mirror". Although it's not a mirror per se, it reflects light, which is what I wanted. A nice size for above a bed. The design is very pretty and seems to be made well. Very classy for the price! October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's light enough to hang easily. Slightly flimsy, so don't drop it. Looks nice with my other sunburst mirrors. September 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice design I like the design a lot, but am disappointed in the finish. I guess its supposed to be vintage/distressed, but it just looks cheap. The mirror is great, but the gold has circular swoops of dark across some of the rays. I'm thinking of getting some gold paint and doing touch ups myself, but don't really want to have to do that. December 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by As seen in the magazine The mirror lived up to it's picture in the catalogue --it was a gift for my daughter's new apartment and she was thrilled. Will probably order another one for myself. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by size was dissapointing i had been looking for a sunburst mirror to put in my living room for over a month and i finally settled on this one i wanted it to be the main accent for a wall but it is very small so it ended going on a small wall it is still very beautiful though and i would recommended to anyone February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very elegant This mirror is very pretty and a nice accent piece to any room. It is way smaller than I was expecting so I will be returning because it doesn't fit the wall I bought it for, however its a great piece. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice look, just one problem This mirror is nice as far as finish and weight. The only problem I've seen (now that I've thrown away the packing materials) is that the hanging hook is not aligned with the longest spoke of the sun burst, making the mirror look off kilter. I may see if there is any way to make it hang better since I can't return it without difficulty. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty mirror A bit tricky to hang but it looks great once it's hanging January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by product matched its desscription. I am pleased with my purchase. The mirror arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. I placed it over a small fireplace mantle and it looks great. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, perfect for end of hallway I bought this for the end of a very long hallway. I particularly like the fact that the mirror is small and convex, so I don't have to watch myself walking towards it the whole way. The image is pretty non-existent until I get real close. It does feel a little delicate, and it is awkward to hang because of all the pointy pieces. But once on the wall, none of that matters. About 5 minutes after I hung it, a friend stopped by and immediately noticed it and said how much she liked it. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased with overall style and size. This mirror is just what I've been searching for; a matted finish that goes well with my transitional design. I have purchased several items from you and have never been disappointed. January 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different and unique Hmmm I like the mirror very much, we have hung it but the price is too high for quality and there is a dent in the mirror. I do like it for my space and have been looking a while. Still wondering whether I should return but don't want to pay shipping charges and then the mirror will cost me even more... April 1, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product looks cheap The finish on this mirror is badly done. The overall impression is tinny. It is certainly not as I expected. I cannot quite convince myself to hang it up even in a hall. I wanted to avoid the hassle of returning it but it looks like that is what I am going to have to do. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The mirror is weird The mirror is that funny mirror that you would see clown house. THe kind that distorts your body. Nowhere in the product description does it say that it is this kind of mirror. I am disappointed with this mirror. It would be perfect if the mirror was a regular one because the sunburst is very pretty. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK I like the size, but for the price point, the quality is not that good. March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very cheap looking After reading the glowing reviews I purchased this item however I find that the color is darker than in the picture and that once on my wall it looks extremely kitsch December 2, 2012
  • 2016-05-05 T10:33:08.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM772, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Product:WM772-Suzanne Kasler Sunburst Mirror #4
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???