Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83935
false header 2 83935
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Suzanne Kasler Small Gourd Lamp

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Suzanne Kasler Large Gourd Lamp is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Satisfied I had been searching for a lamp with this shape and color for a while, and I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is a bit lighter than on the website, but it is still a lovely color. The finish has so far resisted any chips, scratches, or cracks (although I have no children or anyone to be rough with it). I replaced the shade it came with with a tapered linen burlap shade from Ballard, and that adds a nice medium brown complementary color to the blue. Overall, I'd purchase this again or another one for a different room.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Lamps! I purchased two of the white large lamps to go in a guest room and they are beautiful! They look great with the Suzanne Kasler geometric duvet cover and they are of excellent quality. I purchased them on sale and I was thrilled with the price and I am considering purchasing two more - just need to figure out where I can put them.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp is great I have been looking for lamps for about six months when I came across these. I bought the cream color so they can go with anything. They look beautiful in my living room. Best of all I got them on sale.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes it's the little things I love my new gourd lamp. The soft green color brings out the other greens in my room. The design is classic, yet fresh, and it adds that new little touch to my room that makes me enjoy all of it more.
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This prouct was very true to its picture I am very pleased with my purchase of the gourd lamps in french blue. the color is very true to the picture in the catalog. It looks beautiful in my bedroom with the cherry-wood furniture. The lamps were delivered before the expected due date . Looking forward to working with Ballard again. Thanks again.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Gourd Lamp Love the look of this Gourd Lamp. I got the smokey gray color which goes with anything. Looks great for the price.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp! I was very happy with it and bought a second one. Color and style are terrific.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suzanne Kasler Large Gourd Lamp These lamps are the perfect shade of blue and the perfect size! I absolutely love them!!!
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for nightstand We just love this lamp. Looked all over to find the right size and color. This lamp is beautiful!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Lamp I am very happy with the Suzanne Kasler Gourd lamp. I purchased the accent one and absolutely love it. Along with being well made, it's has a unique shape and casts a nice soft glow. The gray green is a beautiful color. I would highly recommend this lamp.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect choice! These lamps are perfect on our bedside tables.....lovely finish with a nice shade. We purchased the ivory, which I would call a light bone/very pale grey combination.....kind of unusual and pretty. The color goes with everything. We chose the pewter finials from among the offerings, and they too, are made well and look great. They go with the pewter knobs on our chest of drawers. Also, the height of the small size lamp is good for bedside, or any accent place in the home. I really like the shape......great lamps!
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp for any room! This lamp looks elegant in my living room in cream, but I am planning to get another in French blue for my study. Its simple, classic lines makes it both up-to-date and traditional. You can position the shade at two different levels, depending on what kind of light bulb you want. I have my lamp on a mirrored table where it harmonizes with the table without being too glitzy. Great lamp!
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Guord Lamps I looked all over for some off white (creamy-colored) gourd lamps and these were by far the most stylish ones I found. They were perfect to tie in my cream colored mirror that is on the wall between. Nice clean lines.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these lamps! They are beautiful, elegant, perfect for our bedside nightstands. I've already gotten compliments from other people on them.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful lamps! Lamps are beautiful. They are a very light camel tone. The shades are quite large so I might switch them out for something a little less imposing. These are lamps that could fit a multitude of styles and rooms.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive lamp I really like this lamp. It has a wonderful clean look and very stylish. Has an edge of modern but not too much. The shade is beautiful and I love the actual color of the lamp. I plan on enjoying it for many years to come.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lamp Lamp is great but shade was damaged when it arrived. Ballard has great customer service and sent out a replacement with minimal hassle.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, perfect size, great color. I just received my Suzanne Kasler Large Gourd Lamps in French Blue. The base is a beautiful ceramic and the color is quite nice since it has grey in it. Another reviewer said they were too large. I disagree, they are sophisticated and seem like they would cost much more then I paid for them. I couldn't be happier. I hope she enlarges her line at Ballard.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming lamps I purchased these because they remind me of some lamps my mother had when I was a child. The shape never goes out of style and the soft blue looks just beautiful in my bedroom!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamp! I purchased the Suzanne Kasler gourd lamp in the light blue color and it is the perfect soft french blue touch i needed between two gray velvet chairs in my living room. The shape is nice, it is a substantial piece and we are very pleased with it.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the lamp Color is very rich and lamp is perfect for location
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lamps! These lamps are great looking. Very good quality and they are so versatile.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I have a set of these lamps in the French Blue. They are a beautiful color and style. They serve as bedside table lamps in our master bedroom. It was necessary that they be 3 way switches and they work well. I, also, purchased the oatmeal linen shades. They are the perfect compliment. They have a nice presence in the room.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a beautiful lamp! I bought the french blue color & it's just lovely. The price is great too. I would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Gourd Lamp! I purchased the SK large gourd lamp in the light blue. The lamp arrived in perfect condition and the color is exactly what I expected. It matches my sofa perfectly. I have the lamp on a table next to the sofa. I am so happy with this lamp, I am thinking of getting 2 small lamps for a guest bedroom!
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors The soft color of the lamp works perfecty with the bedroom decor. The lampshade came with the lamp making it more affordable, however, I would have appreciated a choice for the shade than just white. White matches everything so I did not pay more to buy a preferred color.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Blue Color - Horrible packaging I bought this lamp to go on top of a Secretary desk in my home office. Nice size without being too small or large and provides a hint of color. The only reason it doesn't get five stars is the packaging. The styrofoam packaging was such a mess - it disintegrated and stuck to everything. It took 15 minutes to clean the room after taking the lamp out of the box.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamp! I purchased two large camel lamps. Although beautiful, the color is more tan than camel, but neutral enough to work. They are more than impressive in person than online. One arrived with a damaged lamp shade which customer service promptly replaced. Overall, these are truly beautiful and look fantastic!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality may be lessening Bought 1st large gourd lamp 3 years ago…loved it! Bought the 2nd a few months ago and the base was very rough and glazing not perfect. Just wondering if the quality has gone down??
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful lamp with gorgeous surface I purchased 2 of the ivory lamps. The base is beautiful with a flawless surface. Very nice weight and shape. The finials are a non-event, so I replaced them with something with more personality, but that is just my decorating choice. I like the neutral color since I change my decor in the room seasonally and don't want to have to worry about a certain color working in the room.
Date published: 2013-05-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_LT786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LT786-Suzanne Kasler Gourd Lamps

Suzanne Kasler Large Gourd Lamp

Suzanne Kasler Small Gourd Lamp

Suzanne Kasler Accent Gourd Lamp - Petite

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]