Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning, soft & chic - great for indoors, too Bought this rug for my home office and it's perfect - soothing colors (not too strong, just enough turquoise), nice feel underfoot. A real room-maker! Goes perfectly with my new very pale bluish/greenish walls. Now I can work in an oasis of serenity and calm - I love it. Stylish, practical and makes me feel like at least my floor is chic (even if I'm not quite there yet). August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rug love this rug -- using it in an entrance hallway where my dogs sleep and have already found out how easy it is to spot-clean! beautiful colors, and seems to be well-made. very happy with my purchase. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I bought this rug for our master bath. The colors and pattern are exactly what I was looking for, and the quality is excellent. We have a small dog who walks on the rug occasionally, but I haven't had a problem with his claws catching on the loops,as another reviewer mentioned. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As described in catalog The colors are lovely and as shown in the catalog. It is very soft for an indoor-outdoor rug. I have not cleaned it yet, so don't know how it will clean. It was what I was looking for for my condo in Florida. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug. This does not disappoint. The colors are perfect and it feels great underfoot. I ordered a rug pad with it and it stays nicely in place. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug I really like this rug, although the "spa" color is definitely more greenish than blue that I was expecting, but overall it's a really nice feature to any room. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice quality and colors were true to the photo Very nice quality and colors were true to the photo. Also, shipping was very quick. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful soft colors This rug is beautiful! it is a great addition to my dining room. The colors are soft and look perfect with my light maple floors. I could not be happier with my choice. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice colors and design I have been looking at this rug for a few months and finally decided to purchase it for my foyer. I am very happy with how it looks ...the colors are exactly what I thought they would be and they compliment the colors of the walls and the furniture and art in the foyer. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylist addition to my bathroom This rug is on trend and really pulled my bathroom décor together. A nice update to the room, and it's very soft. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the colors Beautiful rug. Looks better in person. I love the spa blue color that it brings into my living room. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug I purchased this rug to go in the family room of our beach house and it is PERFECT and a great quality. I highly recommend this rug! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful rug. Hope it wears as long as it looks My first outdoor rug from Ballard. It looks great on my enclosed patio at my home in Florida. Beautiful colors, soft and a perfet size. I would not hesitate to purchase any item from Ballard Design. They are a good company and delivery was made simple and fast for such a large rug. Thank you June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This rug is awesome I am so pleased with this rug, it's got a nice thick pile to it even though it's an indoor/outdoor rug. I have a puppy who has destroyed another rug and when she has an accident it stays right on top, just wipe it clean! Also, I love the trendy look of this rug, it's a keeper! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! The quality of this rug is much better than I expected! It looks like a wool rug, is nice and thick, and soft on the feet. The colors are rich. The only downside is that my dogs do pull up the fibers with their nails, but that is to be expected with any hooked rug. I am very happy with this purchase. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rug My first experience purchasing a rug from Ballard Designs. High quality product, very soft underfoot, gorgeous colors. The rug brightens up my laundry room. Very happy with my purchase. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels good on my bare feet! For an indoor-outdoor rug, this rug is wonderful. Very soft and thick. You would not regret this purchase. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors are exactly as shown in catalog. We love this rug, it is good looking and soft underfoot. Great purchase, we hope to have it in our home for a long time! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty rug Several times in the past when I've bought rugs online, I've been disappointed because the colors in real life do not match the pictures online. That makes me hesitant to buy rugs online, but this one looked so pretty that I thought it was worth a chance. Good news -- the colors on this one are what they look like! Because it's an outdoor rug, I was expecting it to be more of a flat mat style. But it's quite plush, which is a nice surprise. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, soft rug I ordered this rug for my kitchen, but it was slightly larger than expected. Instead, it is now gracing the tile floor in my front entryway to replace an older rug that wasn't quite right in that location. It looks great! The rug does not feel like an indoor/ outdoor rug. It is soft and plush on bare feet, but I'm glad for the durability for the location I chose. The colors are softly neutral in the taupe and aqua version, with just enough pattern to set off the entryway next to the off-white carpeted dining area and living room. I'm happy with my purchase! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought two sizes, they have a great look and feel I bought two for my kitchen a runner and a 4x6 at the door. The colors are perfect and the feel is soft. I bought the indoor/outdoor thinking it will be easy to clean with kitchen use. The 4x6 still looks fabulous but I am a little concerned with the wear I am seeing on the runner. They both get the same wear but the runner is already showing frayed pieces of pile. I suppose I should contact customer service to discuss. I would definitely buy again if the durability is not an issue. I have had several compliments on them too. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rug I love my new rug. So much softer than i was expecting. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Game changer This rug was a game changer for my living room. I looked for a LONG time, returned other rugs, before finally discovering this rug. It was all I hoped it would be. Feels plush and not like my two other indoor/outdoor rug. Colors are fresh and true to pictures online. Really enjoying my purchase. Just wish it had been at a little lower price point. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rug for price, however not for pets with claws... This rug is beautiful and well made, resists dirt and stains and cleans up easily. However since it is loop pile, our dogs claws are CONSTANTLY causing pulls on the loops. I have to keep trimming them off, kind of a pain. The color and feel of the rug is lovely, though. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not true to color Rug is very nice quality BUT, it's color is more tan than taupe. Color isn't as vibrant as depicted in picture. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful but shows wear & tear quickly I ordered this rug for my beach house. It is lovely as it is plush and has just the perfect amount of color. The good news is it does not LOOK like an outdoor rug at all. The bad news is that is does not HOLD UP like an outdoor rug. The product description mentions that it is great for a high traffic area. I found the opposite to be true. I am constantly clipping off pulled yarn and it has that highly traveled, fuzzy appearance already, as though its been there for a couple of years rather than a couple of months. Great rug for an area IF it sees little foot (or paw) traffic. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not an Outdoor Rug I bought this rug for my back patio and it is really very pretty and soft (as all of the reviews have said). However, the first night it rained the thing was SOAKED and took over 24 hours in the sun to dry out. I'm not sure this is meant for outdoor use....maybe outdoors but under cover? May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Color and pattern are perfect. Wear is another story. I absolutely adore the color and pattern of this rug. It brings a young and fresh look to my petite living room. From the first day, however, there have been problems with the yarn's pulling; it's a hooked rug. It's also 'pilling' where my feet are when I sit on my sofa. The rug is expensive in the size I ordered. It is a lot for me. Because of its design and color, I have put off sending it back thinking I can find a way to live with it. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful but so disappointed in wear & tear I love, love, LOVED this rug. We purchased it for our playroom - we have a 1 year old, a 3 year old and no pets. It was very plush and comfortable for an indoor/outdoor rug. I was impressed with the quality the first week or two. After two months, it has worn so terribly (fuzz balls everywhere, shredding apart at the edges) that we are sending it back. Super disappointed! If you are planning on having this rug in a low traffic area - guest bedroom, sunroom, etc - it should be perfectly fine. This is NOT the choice for a living room, play room, or kitchen! December 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not indoor outdoor I bought two of these and was delighted when they arrived, so soft and pretty! I put them on top of my comfort mats in my kitchen and loved the look! My delight quickly turned into disappointment after a few weeks. These rugs do not stand up to high traffic, they pilled and fuzzed greatly. They did not wash up well from kitchen splashes. I am returning them today. Thankfully Ballard customer service was very helpful. June 17, 2013
  • 2016-05-05 T10:31:48.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW216, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:RW216-Suzanne Kasler Ikat Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???