GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 84006
false header 2 84006
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Suzanne Kasler Frasier Fir Tabletop Tree 4.4 5 28 28
Beautiful tree!! This tree replaced an older table top tree we had. I would struggle to put the base of my old tree back together every year and would always need a second set of hands! It was the weighted burlap base of the Suzanne Kasler Frasier Fir Tabletop Tree that really intrigued me. Have to say - that is one of the best part of this tree for me! I can set it up on my own! The base makes it SO EASY to put up and take down. I like the style and quality of the branches - very lifelike. Yes, had to fluff up the branches after taking out of the box but that was not an issue. The size of the tree is perfect; we purchased the 4'. I think the quantity of pre-strung lights is perfect. Very happy - definitely recommend this product! January 19, 2015
Love This Tree I purchased the 4ft tree and was very happy with the appearance, the number of lights and the overall sturdiness. I used mine without any ornamentation aside from the prestrung lights and it was just beautiful. I liked this tree so much that I tried to purchase the 3ft tree for my dining room buffet, but it had sold out. Please offer it again for Christmas 2015. I'll be looking for it. January 11, 2015
The Tree Was Beautiful With Perfect Branches I bought this tree for an old Teal Ice Cream Maker from the 20's. I hung Natural Ornaments on it, like early made Gingerbread men from an antique cookie cutter, dried, slit oranges and an early looking angel made with antique blue calicos. I wanted an early, simple look and the tree was perfect. I love it. Thankyou, the lights added that special touch, with a homemade Fall santa carrying little gourds standing underneath. It is a Beautiful Tree. Perfect for what I needed. Thankyou Ballard. December 31, 2014
This Tree Looks Real I got the 4 foot and put it on our coffee table in the living room. It looks gorgeous, very classy. The lights are plentiful and well placed. The tree itself is realistic looking, it even has brown needles in the center. I got it on sale and for what I paid, I got a good deal. December 27, 2014
Poor Quality I am disappointed in this product. First, the trunk is crooked and therefore the tree leans. No amount of adjustment will enable to stand up straight. Second, the two types of branches on this tree (hard plastic and soft plastic) are cheap and tacky looking, almost like a child's toy. I kept this tree because it was too close to Christmas to return it and try to find another one, however, I do not like this tree and would not recommend it. If it was about a quarter of the price, it would be an acceptable product. But for this price, even on sale, I do not think this product lives up to Ballard standards. December 21, 2014
Lush and Realistic-Worth the Price I purchased the 3 foot tree as an additional tabletop tree in our family room. It looks like a realistic frasier fir and is well constructed. You won't find anything like this in the mass retailers. Highly recommended. December 13, 2014
Amazing little tree, looks like real I just received my tree today, it's very well made and looks amazing. I took my time to shape it. Still waiting for ornaments, also from BD, but I love it already. I got it on sale, 30% off + free shipping. December 10, 2014
Perfect little tree! I've purchased three of these four ft. trees this season. One for my kitchen; one for a clients penthouse apartment, and one for a client's grand piano. It is so authentic looking! The burlap ball base is great because it makes the footprint manageable on a narrow surface. My best friend ordered one and placed it on a silver tray with a Santa on her kitchen island! It is a very versatile little tree! December 4, 2014
Suzanne Kasler Frasier Fir Tabletop Tree I just received my 3' Frasier Fir! I am SO THRILLED WITH IT. I have always had "artificial trees" because of family allergies. 11 years ago we purchased a 7 1/2 foot tree from a WELL KNOWN COMPANY and it's GORGEOUS! But with health issues for both my husband and myself, sadly that 7 1/2 foot tree was getting to be to much for us to handle. I was very nervous about "downsizing". But what a grand surprise to open this up! YOUR LITTLE 3' FRASIER FIR IT PHENOMENAL!!! JUST PERFECT AND GORGEOUS!! Off the purchase the 4' one now! Well worth the money for sure! Thank-You for ANOTHER SENSATIONAL PRODUCT. October 31, 2014
good value I ordered the 4' tree. It does stand up without any other support. It is plastic, not fake fabric, but looks very much like a frazier fir. It will easily fit back into it's package, which comes with a handle, so it will be easy to store. There are not a lot of lights, but they are sturdy and well-balanced. I am very happy with this tree. I have been trying to downsize my Christmas decor, and this is a great first step. October 9, 2014
This tree has got the super cute going on! I read the reviews before purchasing two 3' trees. One reviewer was upset because the tree was made of plastic and this confused me since it is a fake tree. Other reviewers mentioned their trees came bent beyond the point of being straightened so I really wasn't sure what to expect. Both of my trees were straight; the box was almost the full length of the tree. My only concern was the lighting. While they are well lit, the lights are wrapped on the tree capturing multiple branch tips so I had to do a little finagling to get to some of the branches to fluff them. This wasn't a big deal but I was concerned I would damage the lights. The wiring in the branches feels thick so I think they can handle the flexing of being fluffed for many years. I fluffed the trees and plugged them in and they are super cute! They are so full, I like them just the way they are without ornaments. December 6, 2013
So Disappointed in Quality These trees looked very nice on-line but don't be fooled. In my opinion the quality is very, very poor. I know artificial trees aren't real looking but for the price I did expect something closer to realistic than this. The plastic branches are shiny green plastic and they look very plasticy, even from a distance. The lights were strung so poorly that wires stood out every which way, the end to end plugs weren't tucked away and the lights were wrapped so poorly around the top that you would have to unstring them to pull down the branches to shape the tree. I hate hanging lights but even I do a better job than what was done on this tree. In conclusion, poor value. Not what I expected from Ballard Designs. Made the mistake of ordering both sizes but both are going back. December 6, 2013
More than expected Received tree on time, well packed, in good shape. This tree is much more than expected. I have looked in all the stores and believe me nothing is as full as this. Multiple branches of different shades, lengths and textures. Yes it is plastic but what else would it be. They all are. It has a nice full shape. The varied lengths of branches contributes greatly to the overall full shape. I wanted to get the flocked but it to be a Dachshund Tree so I thought something a little less formal would be better. It's perfect. Big enough to not be overwhelmed by decorations. Small enough to fit anywhere. Thank you. I have searched for a couple years while accumulating decorations and never saw anything better. November 27, 2013
Gorgeous! This tree is as gorgeous as the online photo. I prefer a live tree and am particular about details. I finally found something that looks wonderful and will last. I took a risk with this purchase after reading some reviews, but my tree arrived straight with a beautiful shape. I've never seen a more beautiful faux tree and I've looked at them for years! November 6, 2013
This tree is perfect for a small space. I have it on a table in front of a window and it looks great. The shape is very natural--in fact several guests thought it was a live tree. I am very satisfied with this purchase. December 20, 2012
Perfect table top tree This year I was unable to put up my regular full sized tree and was looking for a smaller sized version - this has been a perfect solution. When first unpacked, it needs some work to fluff out all the branches and make it a fuller tree, but the small amount of work is worth it. It now has a lovely shape and with the 100 lights on the 3" version stands alone as is. But of course, I bought a number of small 1" diameter balls to decorate it with. Yes, it is plastic and that was off putting at first, but it looks quite lovely and I know that I will be able to use it outside in another year. I am even considering the 4' one to use the two together. December 11, 2012
. . . a bit of Charlie Brown! As Director of Design for my company, I bought one of the taller versions of this tree last year for myself. I was charmed by the 'air' between the branches which I filled with a 50-year collection of ornaments. It was so much fun that I purchased the smaller version this year for a cousin in Ann Arbor. Now we have to see if her three cats leave it alone! December 7, 2012
A MAY ZING This tree is awesome. Looks so good. Just the right size. I bought the first for a dining table and a second for an end table. May get another for next season. Loves it!!!! December 6, 2012
Described well, and everything I expected. I ordered two. Both were well shaped and identical, important for my use and placement. Nice and full with lights well spaced and wiring hardly visible. The trees are very nice quality, well weighted (heavy) for use in or outdoors. The burlap wrap "root ball" is a nice touch making them usable anywhere without having to do anything to them. They were well packed and arrived in great condition. December 5, 2012
Shocked at the plastic I was shocked to see that this tree was all PLASTIC when I opened it. I didn't even take it out of the box. If I had read the Specifications beforehand, I would have known. It's going back. Am I the only one that has found this objectionable? December 2, 2012
Love the full look! this tree has an excellent full shape and is easy to put up. It looks great on a small table. December 2, 2012
I love this little tree I almost did not order this tree based on the previous reviews. However, I am so happy that I did. I did also experience the same issue with the tree not being perfectly straight. But with some bending and fluffing of the branches, my trees look fantastic - and straight! (I ordered two) Maybe they fixed that from last year. Anyway, this is most likely my most favorite decorative purchase of the year! November 25, 2012
Almost Great My tree also arrived crooked and I can not for the life of me get it straight. This is annoying and unfortunate because if it weren't for that one issue it would be an beautiful faux Christmas tree. I love the burlap bag, the lights are beautiful and plentiful and the tree itself is quite heavy so I don't have to worry about it falling over. Really the only issue is that it is crooked! However, for me the other positives outweigh that issue enough to not go through the hassle of returning it. November 10, 2012
Not quite what photo shows The tree arrived and was crooked. The top of the tree also looked as if it were missing a section of branches on one side. I did not return because it was the only 3' "woodsy" tree I could find and needed it quickly. I fixed it as best I could. The tree is unusual compared to most and if not for these manufacturing issues, I would love it. November 19, 2011
  • 2015-05-01T08:46:30.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC745, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:HC745-Suzanne Kasler Frasier Fir Tabletop Tree
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???