Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Square Tufted Storage Ottoman

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

???ORDER_SWATCH_ADDED_FABRIC??? ???ORDER_SWATCH_GENERIC_MSG???
10 0
You have reached the maximum number of free swatches ({3}, {2} max total in your cart).
warning
ok
It looks like you have selected more than 10 swatches. Please deselct some swatches and try again.
Select up to 10 fabrics from above.

false
false
false
Square Tufted Storage Ottoman is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I ordered this ottoman for my smallish family room to serve as a foot rest and coffee table. I provided my own fabric which turned out to be quite easy. Ballard Designs had step by step instructions and my ottoman was delivered very quickly. It's gorgeous.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price This ottoman is perfect for my home. It is well made and very sturdy. I love my fabric choice ( got sample first). Of course no problem to screw on four legs. If you're looking for a good sized storage ottoman, this is for you.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product but slow to ship This is a great ottoman-very well made and comfortable. It did take a long time to receive as the material has to be ordered then sent to factory then made then shipped. Not for someone in a hurry-allow 8 weeks.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ottoman Purchased this for my living room for in front of the couch. I got a swatch first to check to see if the fabric I picked out would match. Waited 5 weeks for delivery and when it arrived I was very happy with the quality and craftsmanship. The fabric was as sampled and it looks amazing. I would suggest this for anyone. It is very sturdy too. Since it has storage capacity it isn't strong enough for a large person to sit on, but an average size person would be fine. Most appropriate for putting your feet up on.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased The quality of this ottoman is excellent, very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful useful piece of furniture! I couldn't be happier with the product and service. Everything was done on schedule and well, and the customer service was excellent! The ottoman is well made and gorgeous. Thank you for your good work and products.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! We received our ottoman a few weeks ago and love it! The legs especially are beautiful and we love the wheels. We got it in an indoor/outdoor geometric fabric and it looks terrific. It has a lot of storage and didn't take as long to get as they told us. Everyone who sees it compliments us on it. We definitely recommend it (note: I got a fabric sample before ordering). Hoping the tufting holds up to my family but so far so good.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & functional I purchased this item 18 months ago; it looks like it was delivered yesterday. I purchased the Hinsley (Manchester) chair to accompany it, both upholstered in velvet turquoise. The wheeled legs in ebony are vintage in appearance and purposeful. Both the ottoman and chair are truly stunning. I was apprehensive to select such a bright color, and an item that wasn't a true match with the chair, but the two stand alone in our master bedroom and are very elegant. I love the tufted top and it stores our throws perfectly, as well as any "need to put away items" in a hurry. LOVE it. Am so happy we choose this ottoman. Am considering purchasing one for our family room.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ottoman I've been looking for the perfect ottoman for a while and this is it! Lots of storage, comfy but firm top (good for balancing a tray of drinks), the wheels give it more flexibility. I wish I'd chosen a slightly darker color upholstery but otherwise, it's perfect
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Nice Piece Of Furniture I ordered 5 pieces, all in the desert chenille, beautiful fabric. The delivery will be several weeks out for it is ordered then made, but worth the wait. This piece of furniture is made extremely nice and surpassed my expectations upon arrival. I suggest ordering the fabric swatches, much easier to determine in person what fabric will work nicer than another and colors are always off on the computer. if you are considering, no worries, its just beautiful.
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wheels damage floors Do you have replacement wheels that are not steel? Otherwise this is a very handy product which allowsd storage of sheets, pillows etc. in front of my sofabed. It has a nice quality look to it.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sunbrella material is topnotch!! Very expensive, usable storage, great fit for the spot I needed, great additional piece of seating when needed and a good table top. Love that it is on wheels, but caution with hardwood floors - I already have a scratch. Poor effort in shipping, the box was ripped all over, and left open to the elements - hate the shipping end of Ballards products, not alot of effort for the money that you spend.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful & very well made! My ottoman has been made beautifully and the process was very easily accomplished. Kudos to Ballard. My one complaint is that it doesn't move around on the little wheels very easily, I don't understand why not ... it's on wood floors?? I do move it around daily, close to the sofa for our legs at night. I would love to start receiving your catalogue in the mail. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A quality piece of furniture! This ottoman is beautiful ! I truly like it- it compliments the furniture in my den perfectly. My only disappointment is that the fabric I was sent a sample of ended up being discontinued, so I had to settle for my second choice.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ottoman but upholstery is below average I very much love the square storage ottoman With custom order fabric. The fabric was beautiful and I love everything about it. Unfortunately the upholstery work was unsatisfactory with visible staples near the buttons on top and a couple of creases which should have been smooth (the fabric wasn't pulled taught before it was sewn.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like ottoman, but fabric choice not good for item. Only problem is fabric I chose. I chose burlap. Well, it would be nice to have been informed that you can see the fabric under the burlap through it. You can see the white fabric. Would have made sense to use a cheap cotton fabric which was very close to color of burlap!!!
Date published: 2011-07-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_UO051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
You will eliminate your current selection. Are you sure you want to proceed?
*Colors can vary from screen to screen, so it's good idea to order a swatch before completing your order. We offer free swatches of all our fabrics, leathers and most rugs for just $6.00. Shipping & Processing; 10-swatch maximum. Swatches are approximately 3" x 3". Please allow 3-7 business days for delivery.
*Your credit card will be charged for the fabric used on your upholstered product separate from the frame.
Product:UO051-Square Tufted Storage Ottoman
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]