Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Collections &amp New ItemsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gift that Keeping on Giving... Purchased ours a couple of years ago and we love it! Last year I was looking for gift ideas and remembered this wreath. Gave out wreaths "S", "R" and "M" as gifts and the recipients loved them!!! In fact, this year, one of the recipients asked where it was purchased so they could purchase a wreath for their friends. A very unique gift idea! Nice house warming present, too! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item I ordered this item for myself first, to see if the quality would be something I would order to give as a gift. I was very happy with it. Out of the box it needs a tiny bit of fluffing, as you would expect. Nothing wrong with that. The color is great and does not scream "artificial." I will say, though, that this item is best viewed from a slight distance. At eye level it is easily seen to be artificial. I will hang it higher on the wall or over a door, possibly, and that will alleviate the only issue I have. Craftsmanship is a lot better than I anticipated. I was pleasantly surprised. I will definitely be purchasing more of these for gifts. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Gift or Buy One for Yourself I bought these for all my friends/family for the holidays and they were a huge hit. I did their last name initial if they were married and first initial if they were single... I bought one for myself too and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. For the price, they were the perfect personal holiday gift...and not to mention a great gift for those hard to buy for friends we all have in our lives. It's one of those accessories you can keep up well after the holidays. Certain letters needed a little adjusting and it could use a bow or some type of "flair"... other than that, I highly recommend. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wreath I bought one for myself to see the quality of the product. It is beautiful and very well shaped. I ended up buying 6 more for gifts. You cannot preview all of the letters online, but all the ones I purchased were beautiful! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and quality! I loved my spruce "J" alphabet wreath! I loved it so much that I bought all the girls in my family one for Christmas as well. Right after Christmas I decided that I wanted to spell out "JOY", but it was too late to purchase the "O" and "Y", wish the letters were stocked a bit longer. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We bought this as a Christmas gift for my newly married brother, and they loved it. Nicely packaged. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Very well made. Would have loved to have ordered more to spell out holiday words, but I was too late. A lot of the letters were already sold out. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the wreath! The wreaths were lovely! Affordable and ingenious. Both recipients loved them. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I ordered the G to go above my beautiful Ballard mirror in our living room. We hung it with red ribbon so that it was hanging slightly over the mirror. When we had our Christmas party so many people wanted to know where I purchased the wreath it is was so pretty and made a statement. I was very pleased with this purchase and it was even worth the extra I had to spend to rush ship it! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this wreath is just like as shown. I purchased at the sale price so it was a good deal. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The "G" looked nice I ordered the "G" in 2012 and it looks just like the description. The only issue I had was that the metal loop to hang it wasn't placed correctly. It was centered in the back, but since the "G" 's center of gravity is not in the center, the wreath hung crooked. With a minor fix, everything was fine. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and Fun! Another Great Buy!!! I love this idea! I wanted to purchase an "O" for many holiday words, but since they were sold out I purchased "W-I-S-H" and love it! Even my skeptical husband who said it was unnecessary loves it! I have to give him credit for the lighting idea. He suggested it and lined the letters. I love this unique idea and I have already received many compliments. Also, the Bring Home Ballard price was the selling point for me to try these. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wreath exceeded by expectations. This was my first purchase from Ballard and will order again. Wreath was very large and well made. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks real but not like the letter, quality poor This looks like realistic spruce pieces; however, I ordered a C and it looks like a G. The end also is breaking off. It looks like the end pieces were hot glued on and I was able to reattach them but the should not be falling off in the first place. Also, just wish it looks more like a C, if those end pieces were more securely attached, they wouldn't be fraying out to look like a G. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made, unique, very pretty ! I saw these online and knew they would look perfect in my son and his fiancée's house. They are hanging in the morning room, A & V we used pretty red ribbon through the eyelets, pulled it up and used double stick tape, perfect! November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product especially for the price! I purchased this for a wedding shower gift and was very pleased with the quality! The fullness of the wreath was very nice. Trying to figure out a place I can hang one in my home! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the wreath I ordered the wreath in the letter B for myself and liked it so well I ordered more for my employees wives for Christmas. Just hung it yesterday with the burlap & red ribbon. Looks great!! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Easy cheesy lemon squeezy" So pretty, and I love how I can take it from Christmas through summer by changing the ribbons that tie it to my door knocker!! - Marietta, GA November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product needs decorating It's just ok. Quite fake looking and "H" is a little crooked on one side. Going to light & decorate it to "spruce" it up. Good if you need a large letter. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size! excellent price~ i bought a "d" and a "k," and both are exactly as i hoped: they are big enough but not obnoxious; just the right fullness, and will make perfect gifts for my family November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking 'J' Arrived today in wonderful condition. Very full, great green color. Can't wait to receive my 'Y' and add a fresh wreath to spell "Joy" in our family room. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Letter wreath I bought the letter F and it looks great. The green is very realistic and full. I love it! Very happy with my purchase. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait for the holidays!! I received the letters J & Y . The plan is to spell out the word JOY using my circle mirror as the O. Needed some fluffing but very happy!! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No ABC's about it! Great gift idea for those "hard to shop for" friends and business associates. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality. I bought two of these and love them! Not only are they cute but they are well made. So glad I bought them! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product I love my "G". I decorate it for Christmas, then change decorations for Valentine's Day, then use it again with new decorations for St. Patty's Day. February 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the idea, poorly executed I received the alphabet wreath in a "V" and the letter is way too skinny. It needs to be more spread out so you can actually tell what it is from the street. I love the idea of it, just needs a little tweaking. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday product. Love the Alphabet Wreath for holiday decorating! This looked great in my home during Christmas and I received so many compliments on it. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item makes quite a visual impact. I purchased this on a whim (it was on sale)...and I am so glad I did. I got the letter "V," attached a big red bow to it and propped it up against the wall on top of a bookshelf. It is lush and realistic looking, and a very different sort of holiday greenery decoration. I'm looking forward to getting it out for Christmas 2012! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Initial Greenery Letter This Initial Greenery Letter is so well made and very large for a great impact. I adore mine. January 14, 2012
  • 2017-01-17 T07:38:55.210-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC503, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:HC503-Spruce Alphabet Wreath
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]