Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Spruce Alphabet Wreath

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spruce Alphabet Wreath is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size! excellent price~ i bought a "d" and a "k," and both are exactly as i hoped: they are big enough but not obnoxious; just the right fullness, and will make perfect gifts for my family
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made I purchased the H for the inside of my front door and purchased a second H this year, for my antique mirror. The branches are dense and the back is made with many branches and tied off. It's very well made and I received many compliments on this and was asked where they could buy this and of course I let them know it was BD. You can't go wrong!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from alphabet wreath I usually use real greenery for my holiday decorating so when I ordered the artificial alphabet wreath, I was nervous about how it might look but I love it! It's very natural looking and will go well with my fresh cut greenery during Christmas!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea.....Personalized Xmas Decoration This has become my favorite gift to give this holiday. I have one for me....and bought it for 2 other friends. I had it decorated with lights, ribbon and decorations. Very cool!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wreath I bought one for myself to see the quality of the product. It is beautiful and very well shaped. I ended up buying 6 more for gifts. You cannot preview all of the letters online, but all the ones I purchased were beautiful!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is sooooo unique This will adorn our split-rail fence for the holidays in Northern Wisconsin. With the rusticness of the northwoods, we could have it up all year-around.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spruce alphabet wreath I ordered this after seeing it in someone else's home. I love it! Cannot wait to put it out.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Fun! Another Great Buy!!! I love this idea! I wanted to purchase an "O" for many holiday words, but since they were sold out I purchased "W-I-S-H" and love it! Even my skeptical husband who said it was unnecessary loves it! I have to give him credit for the lighting idea. He suggested it and lined the letters. I love this unique idea and I have already received many compliments. Also, the Bring Home Ballard price was the selling point for me to try these.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Wreath I love decorating for Christmas and have gone on a wreath buying and making binge over the last 3 years. Despite having more wreaths than I can even display, I could not resist these alphabet wreaths. Since my husband and I share the same initials, I bought a S and B for us. I also bought a B for my sister. Although I haven't decorated or used them yet, I really like the way they look. I look forward to using them this Christmas.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected.... I ordered these wreathes in letters "J" and "Y" and they arrived quickly. Both are just as described and I look forward using them for many years.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I love my "G". I decorate it for Christmas, then change decorations for Valentine's Day, then use it again with new decorations for St. Patty's Day.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Looks real without the needles! Beautiful!!! Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We bought this as a Christmas gift for my newly married brother, and they loved it. Nicely packaged.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantasic! I got the "W" wreath last year and decorated it with burlap ribbon, peacock feathers, and antlers. I just pulled it out and hung it up again on the front porch for the holiday season. Still looks beautiful and so custom!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I bought this as a gift, and the recipient really liked it.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic! Love this! I ordered the letter "C." It looked real hanging up on my wall, received a lot of compliments! Cannot wait to hang it up again next season. Love Ballard Designs, quality is always exceptional.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this wreath is just like as shown. I purchased at the sale price so it was a good deal.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to displaying our "M"! Just received the M wreath and I love it. It's the perfect size for our front door. The greenery is all laying in one direction and sort of flat for shipping purposes. I started fluffing the branches and positioning them in natural looking directions like the sample picture and it looked great in no time. Great buy. I will enjoy this for years.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE FOR ME AND i LIKED IT SO 2 FOR FRIENDS! GOOD QUALITY FOR PRICE - CAN USE YEAR ROUND WITH DIFFERENT EMBELLISHMENTS
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, unique, very pretty ! I saw these online and knew they would look perfect in my son and his fiancée's house. They are hanging in the morning room, A & V we used pretty red ribbon through the eyelets, pulled it up and used double stick tape, perfect!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great purchase. This wreath is so cute. My family will enjoy it for years to come.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Had seen this product for several years and been intrigued, but the price always turned me off. This year, for some reason, I decided to purchase and I couldn't be more pleased. Turned out to be great value for the money.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product especially for the price! I purchased this for a wedding shower gift and was very pleased with the quality! The fullness of the wreath was very nice. Trying to figure out a place I can hang one in my home!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive and unusual will hang in window of arcitectural office ..B is the logo
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great for a door Looks just as described. If I had to be super picky, I wish my specific letter had two hooks instead of the one that is only on one side so it forces the letter to slant. I used a J and it has to hang crooked on the door unless I schlep out to a store to attach another hook to make it hang straight on my door. While I like the slanted look of the initial, it just doesn't provide me with versatile hanging options. I know, I know, first world problems!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like This is for a gift so I have not fluffed it up. It's a cool idea and fun, something different. Overall I'm satisfied with this purchase and look forward to giving it as a gift. BTW I bought the letter "E". Now to choose a ribbon for it!
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality faux evergreen letters! I purchased the letters C & W for my Grandson's room at our ski house, to hang over their bed headboards. They look GREAT! I added some faux red berries and hung the letters with red & black Buffalo Plaid ribbon... rustic and wintery look in our log cabin! Thanks Ballard for the Design ideas!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BIG ! I do love the size of these letters, however the O does not lay flat, and one of hooks broke off the Y. I can make them both work, but I'm not as happy happy as I should be.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letters "V & "M I am happy with them, but The only thing I would rather is that the letter "V" be a little more open (spread apart).The letter "M" I got is nice. I will be giving these as a Christmas gift for my mom & grandma. I will also go to the store and purchase ribbon etc.. to make it their own. I also would have liked if they had a wire running from hook to hook, so they can put it on a wreath hanger. Other than that, I am happy.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the Idea Loved the idea of this wreath, and the quality is in line with Ballard standards, so you won't be disappointed. The W, however looked more like an H because it has straight sidelines, and the greenery is plentiful, so the valleys of the W were filled with the greenery. Nothing a clippers can't fix. We trimmed out some of the greenery to show off the shape a bit better, and got a ton of compliments with it dressing the door during the holiday season.
Date published: 2011-03-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_HC503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:HC503-Spruce Alphabet Wreath
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]