Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10095
false header 2 10095
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Spruce Alphabet Wreath

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spruce Alphabet Wreath is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great not inexpensive. I'm very happy with them. Once I received them I opened them up like you would an artificial xmas twee. I hung them on my windows and added battery operated led lights. They looked great all holiday season.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. I bought two of these and love them! Not only are they cute but they are well made. So glad I bought them!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ABC's about it! Great gift idea for those "hard to shop for" friends and business associates.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Initial Greenery Letter This Initial Greenery Letter is so well made and very large for a great impact. I adore mine.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gift that Keeping on Giving... Purchased ours a couple of years ago and we love it! Last year I was looking for gift ideas and remembered this wreath. Gave out wreaths "S", "R" and "M" as gifts and the recipients loved them!!! In fact, this year, one of the recipients asked where it was purchased so they could purchase a wreath for their friends. A very unique gift idea! Nice house warming present, too!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny spent! This item far surprassed my expectations and added a HUGE festive element to our Christmas experience. I chose J-O-Y and it's hanging over my fireplace mantle. I recommend this item highly
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking 'J' Arrived today in wonderful condition. Very full, great green color. Can't wait to receive my 'Y' and add a fresh wreath to spell "Joy" in our family room.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter wreath I bought the letter F and it looks great. The green is very realistic and full. I love it! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Couldn't decide whether to use these on our front doors or our gate - they look good on both. I glued a couple of pine cones on each and stuck in a Christmas pick for some color. A key for Santa hangs in front of the C. Hope they are weather proof - would like to have them for many years to come.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accent Piece for the Holidays I bought myself one of these wreaths a while back and have had fun decorating it for the holidays with berries, ribbons and even battery-packed strings of lights. I liked it so much I bought it for several friends for holiday gifts and am hoping they enjoy using it as much as I have.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the wreath I ordered the wreath in the letter B for myself and liked it so well I ordered more for my employees wives for Christmas. Just hung it yesterday with the burlap & red ribbon. Looks great!!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Easy cheesy lemon squeezy" So pretty, and I love how I can take it from Christmas through summer by changing the ribbons that tie it to my door knocker!! - Marietta, GA
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful holiday decor Can't wait to put this up next year! Very festive door décor.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun decor item I thought this was a fun way to have some family spirit during the holiday. The wreath arrived fine and after I spread the branches out a bit, it looked more full. I bought the letter 'M' and worried a little that it's stands were too close together and people might not know it was a letter, but all my friends loved it and immediately commented on it being a letter. I did string some small, silver garland through it. I look forward to hanging this in the years to come and so glad I got the fake one, versus the live greenery I almost bought.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and quality! I loved my spruce "J" alphabet wreath! I loved it so much that I bought all the girls in my family one for Christmas as well. Right after Christmas I decided that I wanted to spell out "JOY", but it was too late to purchase the "O" and "Y", wish the letters were stocked a bit longer.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for out/indoors I ordered JOY for the holiday season and i couldn't be more pleased. This product is very well made, weighty,on sale and has good hardware for hanging. With my vinyl siding clips, the beautiful, very real like letters were up very quickly. Very happy and wish they made a Z for our last name.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spruce Alphabet Wreath I purchased 2 O's for "Boo" (Halloween) 1 B 1 J for "Joy" (Christmas) 1 N 1 L 1 E Mix and match for Boo, Joy, Noel. They arrived in mint condition. After the initial three letters, I waited for the sale pice and free shipping and purchased the additional letters. A tad steep, but they will last a lifetime! Received numerous complements! These are a keeper. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! I love these letters. I tried to get them last year but they sold out so quickly. I jumped on it this year and bought the "JOY" letters. They have nice substantial hooks to hang them with. Ours will be put outside above our doorway entrance. They look very real. They are also easy to store and don't take up much space.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I ordered the G to go above my beautiful Ballard mirror in our living room. We hung it with red ribbon so that it was hanging slightly over the mirror. When we had our Christmas party so many people wanted to know where I purchased the wreath it is was so pretty and made a statement. I was very pleased with this purchase and it was even worth the extra I had to spend to rush ship it!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item makes quite a visual impact. I purchased this on a whim (it was on sale)...and I am so glad I did. I got the letter "V," attached a big red bow to it and propped it up against the wall on top of a bookshelf. It is lush and realistic looking, and a very different sort of holiday greenery decoration. I'm looking forward to getting it out for Christmas 2012!
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received Lots of Compliments Love this "wreath". I attached a bow in the middle that matched the swags on my windows. I received lots of compliments from guests and neighbors during the holidays. Great part is that I stored it in a plastic bag in the attic and it will be ready to use again this Christmas.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Admired this custom design for the holidays Was placed in my kitchen, on a forged black hook that stems from my colorful, stone chimney. Provided a custom look for unique holiday decor. Everyone noticed and commented on the large wreath during the winter months.
Date published: 2011-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! This wreath is perfect to decorate for the holidays or just use it as is. Haven't seen it any where else.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-Like The Alphabet Wreath looks very real even up close,,It is well made and should last for years to come , also looks beautiful hanging in my dining room window..Thank You Ballard ....a customer since 1999 !!! C.C.Exp.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on my entry gate I really like this wreath. I looks like something I can use all winter long as it doesn't scream "holidays" and it looks very natural.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Very well made. Would have loved to have ordered more to spell out holiday words, but I was too late. A lot of the letters were already sold out.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and unique wreath to show off Great holiday item. We ordered one for each initial of our bank and had them displayed behind out teller line with a velvet ribbon. Got lots of compliments. The wreaths are true to size and look real. I added some small pine cones to help spruce them up. Good price and unique item. Love them.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice wreath! I live the wreath and I am so pleased with the quality!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath exceeded by expectations. This was my first purchase from Ballard and will order again. Wreath was very large and well made.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for the holidays!! I received the letters J & Y . The plan is to spell out the word JOY using my circle mirror as the O. Needed some fluffing but very happy!!
Date published: 2012-10-18
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_HC503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:HC503-Spruce Alphabet Wreath
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]