GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70461
false header 2 70461
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Simone Wicker Chairs - Set of 2 4.6 5 26 26
Great Chairs I was very pleased with these chairs!! It's hard to buy furniture without being able to actually see it, sit on it , or just being able to feel the materials ! But , I have looked everywhere for a smaller style chair to go in my kitchen and this looked like it would be perfect. Ballard Designs has done a great job with these -- just love the cushions with the ties ( my only complaint is that these are not available by themselves -- not able to order extra). I got the driftwood grey -- terrific color . June 10, 2014
Lovely chairs I looked at 100s of chairs and it is so difficult to come up with chairs for the all in one room these days. They needed to be really nice, not too formal, but not too casual and somewhat modern and beachy. Not an easy combination!! I wasn't sure these would work but they did and I am so happy with them. The only concern I have is that the cushions are not very deep and white, so they get dirty pretty fast. I will probably order new ones from somewhere else. June 6, 2014
Beachy Chairs These chairs are beautiful and very solid. They are perfect in my beach house. The cushions are rather thin, and, because of the length of the "tails," it was a bit of a challenge to tie them onto the chairs into the pretty bows shown in the picture. June 4, 2014
Highly recommend! I purchased the natural finish and I love the chairs! I agree there are some green undertones in the wicker but it does not bother me. The chairs came very well packaged and fully assembled, except for adding the cushion. Be aware the cushion is a bright white. From the picture, I hoped it would be ivory to match my table but it is close enough. You can also easily change out the cushions. They are comfortable and well constructed chairs for a fraction of the price at other stores - I know because I did a lot of research! I highly recommend these chairs! March 20, 2014
Chairs are good but color is not. Chairs arrived within days and look good. Color is not as pictured though and will need to be painted to match my decor. They are a yellowish green as described by other reviews. The cushions are soft and comfortable but 4 out of 6 had flawed fabric and need to be replaced. I will be happy enough with them once they are painted but hope that there won't be a problem getting perfect cushions. April 21, 2013
Elegant & Stylish I love the addition of these two chairs to my kitchen. I used them for end chairs as they have a nice complimentary but contrasting design with my current chairs. Well constructed and traditional design...I like the lines of the chairs in comparison to others I have seen. And I love the cushions with the bow that ties in the back. These chairs make a nice elegant statement and have helped transform my kitchen. Great texture too! February 1, 2013
Client Loves Them Great chair, beautiful golden color. The 2 chairs came very well packaged and protected. The chairs pads are comfortable (I think the ties could be a little shorter but no biggie) She has only had them a month so far they are well loved and comfortable. December 22, 2012
Perfect Choice Order two sets -- four chairs total to finish off a dining set. Reviews talked some disappointment about the color of the wicker, but I found it just as appeared in the picture. They are comfortable, sturdy, attractive and finish the room perfectly. Nice change to the typical dining/parsons chair. June 23, 2012
Just as attractive as a high end brand I read the other reviews before purchasing, so I expected the color difference in the chairs. They are a lighter color than pictured in the catalog, but that worked out perfect for me. They are well built, came extremely well packed, and I absolutely thrilled with them! You won't be disappointed if your purchase these chairs, thank you Ballard Designs! March 31, 2012
Love them! I just received a set of the Simone chairs and they are really beautiful and very nicely made. I agree that the finish is a little greeny/gold, but I think they do look as pictured. I think I may order 2 more sets and have all of my kitchen chairs match. I originally thought I would just have them at the ends, but they have such a nice trim neat look to them and give that interesting bit of texture. I may rub a little tan into the wicker to lighten/soften/distress the look. Even if you get these and spray paint them (a cinch with wicker) they are worth the low price tag...believe me I looked around! February 15, 2012
The chairs are a great feature in a dining room. The delivery of the product was on time. The chairs are well-made, sturdy and look great. We are very pleased and may order more. July 10, 2011
great,comfortable chairs The only thing I did not like was the color of the chairs- would have preferred them to be less yellow more neutral July 7, 2011
color not as depicted These are very well constructed chairs and the cushions are also nice, however, they are not the color they show to be in the catalog. They are a lighter yellowish-greenish color which I don't care for as much as a golden brown that I thought they were. I'm not sure I will keep them but definitely would if the color were more to my liking. July 5, 2011
Great pair of chairs! These are the perfect pair of chairs for our breakfast room table. We built a bench for the other side and this pair sit on the opposite end. Very comfy with the cushion. The only reason I'm rating these a 4 and not a 5 is because the color is lighter than expected. It looked a shade or two darker in the catalog photo and online, so I was surprised at the lighter shade when I opened the box. However, it still works with our house, so I'm a happy camper. I think they will work well in a sitting room with a small table later on as well. June 27, 2011
comfortable to boot! Very happy. Love the look. For the price, quality very good. Old enough to have similiar pieces from the 70s. Nice to see it back in fashion again. June 6, 2011
I love them Look so nice in Dinning room. I love them. Very nicely Made. Heavy, comforable. June 2, 2011
Sturdy chairs! My first glimpse at these chairs once they arrived was "the wicker is WAY lighter in color than the picture!" Otherwise, they are very sturdy, classy, but only confortable to sit on if you use the cushion provided. Without the cushion, the seat is flat and hard. Overall, a good purchase, just wish they were a darker wicker color like the picture showed. May 18, 2011
I Love this product I bought 2 and loved them, then bought 2 more. They look really nice in the dinning room. We are very happy with them. Thanks Ballard. mom 07 May 14, 2011
Looks very nice in my dinning room, heavy too. I am very happy with them, Looks great, made well. I would recommend them. and they are comfortable. Thanks. May 6, 2011
Wicker Chairs - Nice & good Value Too Chairs are very nice. Had no flaws - packing was excellent to keep them from getting damaged. No fear in purchasing these on line. Good value. April 28, 2011
This product is of good quality. Packaging was excellent. The chairs look good with the table (also from Ballard) and fit nicely into the space allotted for them. The cushions are an added value. Well, the original price was prohibitive, I was able to purchase them on sale, which made the purchase possible. April 10, 2011
Casual yet Elegant I purchased the Simone chairs in natural to coordinate with a previously owned wicker & glass top table in our beach house sunroom. We haven't had a chance to use them yet this season but they coordinate really well, appear well-made and are quite charming. I was concerned the legs would be too dark but not at all. They look fabulous and we can't wait to use them this Spring! March 31, 2011
<<prev2
Product:SD056-Simone Wicker Chairs - Set of 2