Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Highgate Stepping Stones - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Highgate Stepping Stones - Set of 4 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and pretty I purchased these stepping stones to protect our grass from getting torn up. It's a high traffic area in the front yard that tends to get sloshy after raining. We also get muddy feet. They have helped solve the problem, and are also easily moved when mowing. They don't have spikes underneath, so it doesn't tear up the grass.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stepping stones! Set these stepping stones in gravel and they worked great. Good design feature and very functional.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different in the garden These are unique without being fussy. I have them in my garden for decoration mostly.
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highgate stepping stones I just got my order yesterday and was impressed by the quality of these- I ordered two packages- and wish I would have ordered more! They are thick and look very durable - I got them to put in my rose bed- so the cocoa mulch or mud would not stick to my sandals and make it easier to take care of the flower beds. I love the way they look too!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! these stepping stones are very functional and pretty!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stepping Stones The rubber stepping stones are just what we needed in our back yard to avoid stepping in the dirt to get to a stone path to a firepit. After the season, we rinse them off, bring them in, and they are ready for the next season. A quality item that does a perfect job for our deliema.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with product I am very satisfied with the ordering process, the tracking of the shipping, and of course the quality of the stepping stones. Made of very thick rubber that will last for years and give my garden just that added touch.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These stepping stones are a great buy for the money. They have the appearance of a very high end product without the high end expense. This is our second set. Our first set was purchased a couple of years ago and still looks great so we decided to add to it. We were pleased to know the product was still available.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for deep flower beds I bought a dozen of these stepping stones last year and placed them in my 6-foot deep flower borders, laid on top of dark mulch, to make the pruning, weeding, and deadheading chores easier. I left them in place over the winter and they still look new. I'm buying more for the back yard. Excellent product!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product and much heavy than I expected!!! I only ordered one set because I wanted to see them first. Well, they are just as described online and in the product reviews. I will be ordering quite a few more sets because they complement my patio furniture and they really stand out against the decomposed granite. The price is great deal too!!!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable & stylish these are prefect, beautiful and everyone loves the look. very durable too!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stepping stones Perfect stepping stones to lead me to my hose in my landscape. They are cute and functional.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Garden! I purchased several sets of these stepping stones for my large garden behind my backyard grassy area. This area is very wooded, so mulch is not an option when raking and blowing leaves! These beautiful, yet sturdy "stones" keep me out of the areas which tend to get muddy after a heavy rain, yet can be lifted and reused each season. I love the look!
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality and very attractive While a bit on the expensive side, this product elegantly serves the purpose I bought them for
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garden delight We have used this in our rock garden. Very durable & just fits right in with the small stones. Love the design as well!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and durable I am impressed with how durable these stepping stones are. They are a great size for my garden. I like that you can just wash them off. I also like that they are not very heavy.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my landscape These stepping stones are perfect in my landscape. They add great detail and I have received many compliments on them. Perfect path over my mulch to the garden hose :-)
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I ordered these for our landscaped area around the front entrance of the house. The area is mulched and we have to step through it to get to our hose access. These will be perfect to stay out of the mulch. Just wished I had ordered another set, but I wanted to check them out first:) Very happy with this purchase and the price was very reasonable. Also ordered the oversized rubber mat to coordinate and they look great together at the entrance to our house.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty stepping stones These stepping stones are very durable and look great.
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Stepping Stones Absolutely great looking and functional. I actually ordered a second set of the stepping stones and matching front door mat.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stepping "stones" Love these stepping "stones!" Heavy duty, look forward to enjoying them for a long time.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Stepping Stones These stepping stones are heavy and well made. Nothing flimsy about them. They should last a long time and are maintenance free. You just need to hose them off if they become muddy. I have outside floor mats that are made of the same material and they held up to nasty winters and still look great. I feel anyone who purchases these would be very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable product Great looking stepping stones. Beautiful look in our back yard.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative And Sturdy Bought these to decorate my camp site as they match my doormat. They are very sturdy. They look very nice and I would recommend them to others.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and pretty I've bought a bunch of these for my flower beds. Makes navigation around the tender stuff much easier. I leave them out all year in my Zone 6 garden. The design allows rain to flow through so there's no standing water to harbor mosquitoes.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best i have seen in this type of stone These are perfect!! Should have ordered more!!! Love how they can be easily moved about and rinse off so easily!
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality-unique look! Smaller than they look in picture. May want to double your order. Look fantastic! High quality!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look These are great stepping stones. Love the way they look and how easy they were to lay in place. Appear to be very well made and should last many years to come.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my garden. I have a lot of these stepping stones. Not only are they very attractive, they are perfect for my garden, especially when the ground is wet and muddy. I also use them on top of gravel steps for traction.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Addition to the garden I bought these to go in an area that gets a lot of traffic to/from one of our outdoor faucets. The color blends in well with the dark mulch so they don't stand out like a lot of the concrete stepping stones that look like tiny "islands" in my mulch. The rubber is fairly thick and appears to be durable. I am hopeful these will hold up well to the back & forth traffic over time.
Date published: 2013-07-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_HS354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:HS354-Highgate Stepping Stones - Set of 4
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]