Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 76404
false header 2 76404
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Highgate Doormat Stair Treads - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Highgate Doormat Stair Treads - Set of 4 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these treads These treads are exactly what I was looking for. They are very well made, heavy and thick. I love the design and I am sure, just by how they look, that they should last for a very long time. I used two for my front porch stairs and two for my back door deck leading to my new sunroom.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product as described! I recently moved and now have more stairs, I purchased more stair treads to add to the ones I have owned for over a year. You can't tell the difference from the old to the new. They do have a strong rubber odor so I would only recommend them for outdoors.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These doormats are perfect for my outdoor patio steps.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from could not find.. Hi!! Very simple...stair treads!! That was all I wanted..could not find nowhere. My steps are an odd size, and they are rather old. This was perfect!! They still look as new as the day I received them..thank you!!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is built to last! We have wondered what to do with our outdoor stairway. When we saw these stair treads, we knew they would look great, but we didn't expect them to be so sturdy and so heavy! They are "heavy-duty" AND beautiful! We purchased more for other outdoor steps. These are the best step treads we have seen anywhere!
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great The mats are great and very steerable had real fast shipping and great price for the product. Thanks good place to shop
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The quality of these is very good - think they will last a long time. They look nice and help keep soil off the steps. I have them on 3 sets of deck steps.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I love the Highgate line. Beautiful and functional. Extremely well made.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality The treads are of sturdy rubber. They stay put on my painted wooden (and otherwise very slippery) porch stairs. They are easy to shovel off snow. They make walking up our stairs safe in a Midwestern winter and I am pleased with my purchase. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly what I was looking for. It is strong and stays in place while protecting the stair treads I am very pleased with the stair treads. They are very sturdy and do not need any adhesive to stay in place like the previous treads did. They are also very attractive and keep the stairs clean. The price was very reasonable for the quality of the product.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAFE & ATTRACTIVE I use these for safety reasons year 'round but really love for extra traction in ice & snow. Look great & safe!
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a superior product. After going to the big-box stores, I realized that I would have to do more research in order to find worthy stair treads. Ballard Designs offered the best bang-for-the-buck by far. These Highgate treads are attractive and made of extremely durable, heavyweight material. I highly recommend this product and your company.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAIR TREDS Very attractive and of excellent quality-very durable and will last for years.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I wanted to find some nice looking Stair Treads for our outside deck as I had noticed at one of our dogs was slipping while walking down the steps and I am very happy that I was able to find these great Stair Treads from Ballard. They look like real wrought iron and they really do stay in place. I would def recommend them to anyone that wants to have a safer surface on your steps.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stair treads I love the stair treads they really dress what once a boring set of steps..always very pleased with your products - thanks...
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy weight, no-slip design These are great treads for snow and ice on our wooden porch steps, just pick up and shake off. Very attractive as well.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bought these to make my porch steps less slippery this winter.I already had some at the back door but got more for the front.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed The stair treads are exactly what I thought they would be: sturdy, heavy enough not to blow off the stairs, not slippery. They will be tested as more winter weather arrives in Jan and Feb.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive yet functional The iron scrollwork stair treads look great yet protected our guests from slipping during our harsh, snowy winter. Now that it's nearly spring, they still look brand new! Love them because they do not have to be attached yet stay in place due to their quality!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I am very impressed by the quality of these mats - they're extremely tough and thick and yet pliable and stay in place where I want them to be. They've also lent a note of elegance to my front porch that I wasn't really expecting. The only downside is that my dog is afraid of them because his paws go through the holes - that tells you how thick the material is! I'm very happy I purchased them, and they're a steal at the price.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our front steps! We bought these because our front steps are concrete and get dirty easily and just don't look that nice. These stair treads are perfect!! They look fantastic and add a lot to the decor! Only complaint is there are think which makes getting heels caught a hazard!
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Entry I am extremely pleased with my purchase of the Highgate Stair Treads which I coordinated with the Highgate Demilune Doormat, the Highgate Oversized Entry Mat and the Highgate Stepping Stones. I was looking for products for the outside of my home that would compliment each other and present an elegant finish to my decor. The products are beautifully constructed and have exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! I got these to go with my larger mats for the doors and they are perfect. I absolutely love them all and tell all my friends to get them! Thanks for such a great product. And yes, they stand up to any kind of weather great! Gerri
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better quality than expected! I know everything that comes from Ballard is great quality but I was so surprised how thick the rubber was on the stair treads. We have them on our front steps and they receive a lot of traffic and never move! I highly recommend these to anyone wanting to purchase a set.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted to keep from tracking dirt & sand on shoes into the house. The doormat stair treads are very substantially made, look nice, and work well.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mats! I purchased these for my deck. With my coupon, not only were they less expensive than a similar design at a box store, they were also of a far better quality...much thicker!
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought a set for cottage; bought another set for house. I bought a set of these treads when we decided to rent our our cottage ... didn't want anyone falling. They looked so nice, worked great (no slip) and held up so nicely that we bought a second set for the house deck. When I got the second set, I realized that the first set had faded some, but I guess that is to be expected in the blazing sun. They still look very nice.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT QUALITY, GREAT PRODUCT! The appearance is just as described. The quality is SUPERB! Yes, the quality is better than I expected. They look great on my front steps. I have paired them with the double highgate door mat. These products give my entrance a regal appearance. LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Product Product arrived just as described. It is attractive and appears well made.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The star treads were exactly as I had thought they would be. These stair treads add a little protection for my small grandchildren on my brick steps.
Date published: 2011-10-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_, sid_RS047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RS047-Highgate Doormat Stair Treads - Set of 4
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]