Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Fleur-De-Lis Glassware - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fleur-De-Lis Glassware - Set of 4 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The detail and design is beautiful. I received 2 sets of this glassware for Christmas, and loved it so much that I ordered 3 more sets. It"s really hard to appreciate how pretty these are from the photos. They are also sturdy and solid, not too delicate.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love,love,love These are gorgeous every day glasses! I've got the whole set!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glassware! I love this glassware! I have the goblets and had only 4 of the coolers, but recently ordered 4 more to make a service of 8 of both. The design is etched beautifully and I receive so many compliments!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Attractive Glassware I absolutely LOVE these glasses. I purchased the Double Old Fashioned and Cooler glasses and they are even more beautiful in person. The first time we used them for entertaining we received tons of compliments on them.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and beautiful I have been buying this glassware for years! I am constantly complimented on them. If these are ever discontinued, please, please, give a heads up to those of us who love them! Or even better, do not ever discontinue them! LaReine49
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses- These are casual, yet elegant. Sophisticated yet not so fragile that you are afraid to take them outdoors. I plan on adding to the set along with some of the other glasses.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant these look like cut crystal at first glance. a very elegant every day drinking glass
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and son-in- law loved them! I bought these as part of my House Warming gift to them. They are well made and make an impressive gift. I would certainly recommend them for special occasion gift giving... even if it's to yourself!
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glassware I love love love these. Bought for a French house we are remodelling. Took over yesterday and ran though dishwasher to put away. Came out perfectly ! Sparkly and beautiful. Perfect for our French house.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautiful I ordered the Ice tea glasses they were my favorite. I need them for everyday, I have washed them in my dishwasher and they wash well. They were the prettiest and most unique glasses I could find. Ingrid -NY
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I have had my eye on the Fleur-De-Lis glasses for a while and I'm so glad I finally made the purchase of the ice tea glasses and goblets! They are absolutely beautiful and the quality is superior
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great They look great and it was such a great price! They are definitely worth buying.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoulutely Elegant I purchased two (2) sets the goblets. They were very well packed, no broken glasses or cracks. I expected them to be a thicker, more sturdy glass yet was pleasantly surprised by the delicate elegance they exude. Went through the dishwasher just fine and came out sparkling and ready to impress all those at the dinner table. I will be using them for everyday use and feel they will hold up. A must have for those of us with french country, vintage, shabby chic or old world home decor.
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Love it! I am so thrilled with this glassware. The glasses are gorgeous. They are not too thin or thick/ heavy to hold. Every person who has seen them in my kitchen now wants them. Thank you Ballard Designs....
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses! I purchased the iced tea and the double old-fashion sizes. We are loving them- both sizes are great! I had the cooler size too, but returned them. They were not a size I cared for-very skinny and didn't hold much (carefully check out the oz. before purchasing). These glasses are much more light weight than the bee glassware that I already have and also love. These are more delicate looking but are holding up just fine!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality glasses I am very pleased with the Fleur-De-Lis glasses. They are of high quality and nice design. Exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glassware was better than expected !!! I have been very happy with the processing and delivery of the items I have ordered. The glassware set exceeded my expectations in quality and style. We purchased them as a gift and will be thrilled to present them to our friends!! Great product!!!!
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These glasses are elegant and so functional I was delighted with these glasses - while they are unique and elegant , they also work really well. We ordered a set of each and ended up buying doubles of the coolers and goblets. The size and shape work so well, and they are just gorgeous when used in combination on the table. They work well in either formal or casual settings, and are really durable - no problems in the dishwasher. I will be ordering more to give as gifts!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Stemware very unique in design...cause for good conversation. Not too heavily weighted making easy to handle.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique! I gave these glasses to my very hard to buy for and please daughter-in-law for a gift. She is a very fussy shopper. She just loved them! She has many fleur de lis accents in her home; throw pillows, sculpture, and pictures, so they were a nice addition. She was very pleased with the quality of the glasses and the size. She uses them a lot for entertaining and has received many compliments on them for their design and uniqueness. I'm going to add to her collection with future gifts from this glassware.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glassware! Following a trip to Italy and France, I am obsessed with the Fleur-De-Lis design. These wonderful glasses are beautiful and substantial. I absolutely recommend them!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleur De Lis Goblet Glasswear My son and daughter-in-law gave my husband and I two of these glasses one Christmas a couple of years ago. I broke one and tried to find a replacement and couldn't until I searched the internet and they came up at your store. I was so excited and ordered a set hoping that they would be identical to the one that I had. I received them and they are identical so I ordered another set. I just love them and my friends and family are always complimenting them. They are unique. I will order another set so I will have a dozen. I have the goblet type.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design of the product Our neighbor's have the goblets and I always admired them. My Husband gave me two sets of the goblets for Christmas and I was so surprised.. I then ordered another set of the goblets and a set of the double old fashions. Was excited to receive them as gifts and now other friends admire mine!! The old fashion is a great size for juice. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Classy I purchased these glasses because I love Fleur-De-Lis'. I am a proud Louisianian and grew up with the culture and love of this beautiful symbol. I have several Fleur-De-Lis accents throughout my home and these glasses are a perfect complement to my decor and upbringing. They are STUNNING. I read some of the previous reviews and was a little worried about the glasses being too thin or lightweight. While these glasses are not very heavy, I am not worried about them breaking. People - if you have actual glass - glassware, you have to take caution when handling and washing. You can not throw a glass in the sink and expect it not to break.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Got the iced tea glasses and they are lovely! Bigger and prettier than the picture- Love them! Can't wait to get the whole set
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely glassware!!! These Fleur de Lis glasses are absolutely gorgeous! They make any wine/drink taste special. These glasses just sparkle, and I love them so much, I sent them as gifts this holiday season.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These glasses are delicate and exquisite! Love the Fleur-De-Lis pattern and wanted these glasses. Was concerned that they would be heavy and possibly have a seam; on the contrary - these glasses are exquisite and delicate. I ordered two sets of each pattern and am thrilled with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding When I got these glasses for a christmas gift to give and saw these, I wanted to replace my own. They are classy and beautiful. Could not have been more pleased. Still thinking about replacing some of my own.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is visually appealing The size and style of the glasses are nice and comfortable to hold. The design is etched which give them a nice appearance. They are casual but elegant. The glasses are not as heavy as I thought they would be for the price.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I expected. I had to wait for the item to be restocked, but it was worth it.
Date published: 2012-06-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_BG007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:BG007-Fleur-De-Lis Glassware - Set of 4
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]