Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by plain and not full These don't look as nice as in online picture. very plain, not as full and a bit cheap looking. I returned them. March 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The wreaths are not as realistic in person. Not worth the cost. I would not make this purchase again. It is a great idea; and I was disappointed in the quality of the faux greenery. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great on multiple windows Light weight vine wreaths with faux boxwood attached. I attached a wire ribbon bow & hung on several windows in a row. They looked awesome for the holidays! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So realistic I added gold mesh bows and large jingle bells to the wreaths and hung them on the backs of my dining room chairs. These wreaths are so realistic. I got lots of compliments. Good value for the money. I am so glad I got them. Can't wait for next year! January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice size for table decorations. The wreaths were a donation to the senior citizen's center. They loved them. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent When I ordered these wreaths I expected the leaves to be a bit smaller than they are. There is a big difference between these wreaths and the larger, "real" boxwood wreath I purchased. With that being said, they have a lot of greenery and won't wilt like the "real" wreath. If you plan on hanging them with a ribbon, plan on a narrow ribbon. I used wide ribbon and found it challenging to get them to hang how I had envisioned. December 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by These are just OK I ordered these to use in my kitchen during the holidays. They don't look as good as the one in the picture though. The one in the picture has more shiny leaves like a real boxwood. These are more dull, and up close look more fake. I also had to fuss with them to get it to look like a wreath, it came in a big blob. Although I will say after I messed with them, and used my silk ribbon I ordered and hung them up, they do look pretty good. They're not horrible, but don't actually look as good as the picture on the website. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not lush and one sided only! I bought these wreaths to hang in my 4 panel kitchen window (visible from the outside and inside), unfortunately the back of the wreath is bare (you just see the really thick brown wreath base). I went to fluff one of them and many of the pieces of boxwood fell out. I wish I would have spent the money on a wreath made locally that i could look at first. Total bummer too because I really wanted the boxwood look for the holidays. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money Mine look nothing like the picture. They are really small and have no pronounced center opening. They are also made of like a cloth material and not shiny. They remind me a very cheap looking pillar candle surrounds. I am sending mine back, even though return postage is like a quarter of what I paid for these, November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by These are bad fakes! I am very disappointed with these wreaths! The faux boxwood looks nothing like boxwood and look extremely cheap. I would send them back but it costs too much. I think I will use the base and go to hobby lobby and buy their faux boxwood and remake these wreaths. Very Disappointed with this purchase. I expect better from Ballards! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you'd want I was very impressed with the quality of these wreaths. They are full and very lush looking for faux boxwood. As good as anything you can get out there in my opinion. I got them on sale before Christmas with free shipping and they arrived in two days which was a pleasant surprise. Very happy with purchase. Definitely recommend. January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite what I was hoping for. I was hoping for a more natural looking wreath. These wreaths have a very pronounced plastic/fake look to them. They look fine from a distance, but up close they do look cheap. I'll find a way to use them, they're just not what I was hoping they would be. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple use options! The little wreaths are so cute! I bought (2) packs of 4 and I was planning on hanging them over my kitchen cabinets with a wide Red ribbon during the Christmas holiday... HOWEVER, now I see that they would be so very cute as chair backs!! Ugh! Decisions decisions.... January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was larger than expected. I was pleased with the product - the wreaths were larger than expected and I thought it was a good value. January 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product was surprisingly poor quality and lacked true style. The wreaths were not as lush and lifelike in real life as they looked in the catalogue. Essentially, they were below average silk greens - they were not what I wanted at all. I will be returning these items for a refund. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boxwood Mini Wreaths I thought the product would be better quality for the price. The leaves were falling. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with Boxwood Wreaths After reading the reviews, I was hesitant to order these wreaths. Fortunately, they were just what I expected. The leaves were well shaped and the amount of leaves was appropriate - not too sparse, not too much. A little shaping will need to be done but nothing major. They will look lovely on the back of the dining room chairs. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Enough I love these wreaths. I add a colorful bow to them and hang them on my individual windows. Quite quaint and elegant, just enough to add decor for the holidays. Very simple. I would only wish they were more fuller. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY CHEAP LOOKING This is the second item that I have ordered from Ballard Designs. Have been extremely disappointed in the quality of there items. These wreaths are nothing like they are pictured, so they will be going back at the return postage fee of $8.95. Lesson learned this time. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Are these wreaths?? I have eyed these for a long time, and after reading mixed reviews decided to order them because I have wanted some mini-wreaths to tie on chair backs. These look more like fake flower blobs than wreaths. I literally cannot see the center. They are very full, and when I try to shape them and force some leaves out to give a wreath shape, the leaves fall out of the cheap twig wreaths. I want to love these but they are not at all what I was hoping for so they are going back and I'll keep looking for something of some quality. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! These mini boxwood wreaths are simple but beautiful. They look lovely in the bay window and on the cabinets in my kitchen! Exactly as pictured. Perfect accent to my holiday decor! November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small boxwood wreaths. This was a big disappointment. They came with the boxwood leaves glued into a twig wreath. The picture appears to have all leaves and the description does not state the boxwood is glued into a twig wreath. They are junky looking and could have been made for less. Very deceiving. Many of the leaves were falling out of the twig wreath. Irish November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wreaths are cute! These wreaths are cute. I hung them with silk ribbon in my bay window, and they look great. I have no complaints, and they arrived quickly. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as pictured I was disappointed with these wreaths. My main complaint is that they DO NOT look like the photos. The leaves aren't even shaped the same way. The photos give you the impression that they are full, lush wreaths. I am keeping them, but I would not recommend them as they look very cheap compared to the photo. If they had been in a store, I would have walked right by them. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is versatile. I am currently using the mini wreaths as candle wreaths and they work very well for that purpose. They add a bit of greenery in the space. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely little boxwood wreaths I love these little wreaths. Yes, they could be fuller and they are a bit overpriced however I found so many things I can do with these for the holidays. I am planning to order another set as soon as they go on sale. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! These wreaths are perfect for decorating my kitchen. I have two hanging on the doors of my antique armoir and one hanging off the back of each of my counter stools. Tied on with holiday ribbons, they are perfection! December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wreaths! These wreaths look great in my kitchen on the chair backs. I put them up for Christmas, but I'm contemplating leaving them up year-round! December 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Ballard Design standards These wreaths are cute but not well made. The boxwood sprigs are not glued into the twig wreath so they fall out very easily. When I opened the box several of them had already fallen out. I plan on keeping them but I will have to take the time after the holidays to glue each stem into the wreath. They are not as full as pictured either. A bit disappointing. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Very good-looking. Perfect size. Looks great hanging on a ribbon in my long, narrow dining room windows. November 12, 2011
  • 2015-10-07T07:28:48.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_AV274, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:AV274-Boxwood Mini Wreaths - Set of 4

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later