GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Boxwood Mini Wreaths - Set of 4 3.4 5 23 23
Product was larger than expected. I was pleased with the product - the wreaths were larger than expected and I thought it was a good value. January 16, 2014
The product was surprisingly poor quality and lacked true style. The wreaths were not as lush and lifelike in real life as they looked in the catalogue. Essentially, they were below average silk greens - they were not what I wanted at all. I will be returning these items for a refund. January 16, 2014
Boxwood Mini Wreaths I thought the product would be better quality for the price. The leaves were falling. January 15, 2014
Pleased with Boxwood Wreaths After reading the reviews, I was hesitant to order these wreaths. Fortunately, they were just what I expected. The leaves were well shaped and the amount of leaves was appropriate - not too sparse, not too much. A little shaping will need to be done but nothing major. They will look lovely on the back of the dining room chairs. December 6, 2013
Just Enough I love these wreaths. I add a colorful bow to them and hang them on my individual windows. Quite quaint and elegant, just enough to add decor for the holidays. Very simple. I would only wish they were more fuller. November 16, 2013
VERY CHEAP LOOKING This is the second item that I have ordered from Ballard Designs. Have been extremely disappointed in the quality of there items. These wreaths are nothing like they are pictured, so they will be going back at the return postage fee of $8.95. Lesson learned this time. November 13, 2013
Are these wreaths?? I have eyed these for a long time, and after reading mixed reviews decided to order them because I have wanted some mini-wreaths to tie on chair backs. These look more like fake flower blobs than wreaths. I literally cannot see the center. They are very full, and when I try to shape them and force some leaves out to give a wreath shape, the leaves fall out of the cheap twig wreaths. I want to love these but they are not at all what I was hoping for so they are going back and I'll keep looking for something of some quality. November 26, 2012
Beautiful! These mini boxwood wreaths are simple but beautiful. They look lovely in the bay window and on the cabinets in my kitchen! Exactly as pictured. Perfect accent to my holiday decor! November 21, 2012
Small boxwood wreaths. This was a big disappointment. They came with the boxwood leaves glued into a twig wreath. The picture appears to have all leaves and the description does not state the boxwood is glued into a twig wreath. They are junky looking and could have been made for less. Very deceiving. Many of the leaves were falling out of the twig wreath. Irish November 20, 2012
Wreaths are cute! These wreaths are cute. I hung them with silk ribbon in my bay window, and they look great. I have no complaints, and they arrived quickly. November 14, 2012
Not as pictured I was disappointed with these wreaths. My main complaint is that they DO NOT look like the photos. The leaves aren't even shaped the same way. The photos give you the impression that they are full, lush wreaths. I am keeping them, but I would not recommend them as they look very cheap compared to the photo. If they had been in a store, I would have walked right by them. November 10, 2012
This product is versatile. I am currently using the mini wreaths as candle wreaths and they work very well for that purpose. They add a bit of greenery in the space. October 22, 2012
lovely little boxwood wreaths I love these little wreaths. Yes, they could be fuller and they are a bit overpriced however I found so many things I can do with these for the holidays. I am planning to order another set as soon as they go on sale. June 24, 2012
Adorable! These wreaths are perfect for decorating my kitchen. I have two hanging on the doors of my antique armoir and one hanging off the back of each of my counter stools. Tied on with holiday ribbons, they are perfection! December 4, 2011
Love these wreaths! These wreaths look great in my kitchen on the chair backs. I put them up for Christmas, but I'm contemplating leaving them up year-round! December 4, 2011
Not up to Ballard Design standards These wreaths are cute but not well made. The boxwood sprigs are not glued into the twig wreath so they fall out very easily. When I opened the box several of them had already fallen out. I plan on keeping them but I will have to take the time after the holidays to glue each stem into the wreath. They are not as full as pictured either. A bit disappointing. November 18, 2011
Loved it Very good-looking. Perfect size. Looks great hanging on a ribbon in my long, narrow dining room windows. November 12, 2011
Wreaths were sparse & VERY fake looking :( The wreath pictured looks great & another customer gave a glowing review, so I thought I had found a great decorating item. WRONG! I couldn't believe it when I opened the box. The 4 wreaths look SO FAKE & quite sparse, too. NOT what I had imagined. Went straight back. Very disappointing. :( October 21, 2011
I love these wreaths! I love these so much, that I have 2 sets. I have used them on the backs of chairs, on windows, hanging on mirrors...the list goes on. My breezeway windows are graced with them all year long. I use the 2nd set mainly in my kitchen, constantly changing their location and the ribbons with which they are hung. I admired them for quite some time before I purchased them. I didn't know I would use them this much! The color hasn't changed at all on the wreaths that hang in the windows. I am very pleased; and I have received many compliments on them. Thanks again Ballard for such great products. July 21, 2011
<<prev2
Product:AV274-Boxwood Mini Wreaths - Set of 4
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???