Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty, very summery, and fun! I love this product line. Very summery and very French! Found the wine goblets originally in Paris and carried them carefully home! Happy now to have the dishes without having to pay mailing costs from Europe. Many thanks to Ballard Designs for carrying them. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glassware! I purchased the tumblers, goblets, mugs, and bowl in this line of glassware and just love the look and feel of them. They are sturdy and wont shatter at the lightest tap like other glasses I have used in the past. I also love the simplicity of the design. I highly recommend this line of glassware. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these glasses They are kind of small but I love the look of them and they are heavy and sturdy. Very beautiful in my glass kitchen cabinets :) March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price I have a full set of these and they look great. The glass is strong and have had no problem with chipping or breaking. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid but pricey These glasses are solid and attractive but have a strange seam that detracts from their appearance. I also found nearly identical glasses elsewhere for half the price, which was a huge disappointment. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality is extremely poor The glasses are designed (quality deficient) where each glass has two visible cracks opposite each. The cracks are (according) supposed to be there!!. The cracks are not cracks but fused marks (molded?). What? These are not cheap glasses about 10 bucks a piece. I have never seen quality glasses showing "fused marks". They are unquality. The fused marks should and can be polished out. Since they are heavy glasses (hard to find), we have decided to keep and use them, not for wine or special dinners. However, we will not buy any more. ps. friends have asked why we bought "cracked" glasses. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great glasses Bought these tumblers as a gift for a relative because they like'd using mine for their "glass to drink milk out of". Perfect weight and size. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bee Cute Love these tumblers and just added 4 more to my collection. They're sturdy, beautiful and versatile--good for serving any beverage. I like them for wine better than stemmed goblets. I'm gradually tossing out all of my other glasses. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great functionality! Bought them to use as wine glasses, but we use them every day! They are heavy and durable enough that they can be used for all beverages. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glasses Love the quality and design and was adding to some that we already have. My only gripe is that the stickers on the bottom of the wine and water goblets was impossible to remove without the use of lighter fluid!!! So annoying. The other glasses (not the footed ones) had stickers that came right off. Ballard, let the manufacturer know to NOT stick those darn stickers on glass! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bee design Purchased the small juice glasses. Perfect size, substantial glass, and classic design. They look good with everyday dishes and also with china. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bee glasses Love the bee glasses, would love to order more but they are a little expensive. I look forward to sales and that is how I will get a bigger set together. They are great quality. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Bee mugs I have other Bee de lis items in our kitchen.Water carafes, large&small glasses.I have had my eye on these for some time and got them last month.So pretty for dessert coffee, hot chocolate and tea. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile glassware. These are lovely glasses, great firvwater or wine, and the bees add character. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice glassware Love these glasses. They have a nice weight to them and compliment my dishes very well. Would have liked the large ones to be a bit bigger but otherwise very happy. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bee Tumblers I love my new honey bee tumblers because they are elegant. The glass is heavy yet smooth and clear. They are perfect for me and I use them for entertaining as well as every day. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute and sturdy great sturdy glasses that are different and fun. great for everyday. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a perfect fit in your hand I really like these glasses, the weight in your hand is substantial, love the bees! Have received compliments on how different they are. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the glasses The glasses arrived in great shape with supurb packaging. The glasses are beautiful and look wonderful on the table. I'm very happy with the purchase and plan to order more. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty yet sturdy glasses The Bee glasses are pretty and very sturdy. I would have given them 5 stars but some have a vertical glass line from the manufacturing process. Overall, though, a lovely glass. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Bought 8 of these for a wedding gift. The bride (and her mother) loved them. Quality was as expected. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glassware looks like crystal! These glasses are just as described and are beautiful. They look just like expensive crystal! The glasses were received sooner than promised. I purchased these as a gift and they loved them so much, they are buying additional pieces. Thanks for a great product and great service. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these goblets! I couldn't be happier with my bee goblets. They are perfectly weighted and quality is great! I never get tired of the whimsical embossed bee on the side of the goblet. I smile every time I drink from them! Everyone comments favorably when I use them and want to know where they came from. :) July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my Fav sangria glasses! good hand, good size! Really Like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great heavy-duty glasses, particularly for a beekeeper Hey, I'm not royalty (French bee design) but these are fun and durable for a beekeeper to put on his everyday table. Thanks for a great offering. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bee Tumblers So unique, so well made! Very sturdy, yet attractive glassware. I plan to add to my collection soon. I would also not hesitate to purchase as a hostess gift, wedding present or any other occasion that calls for quality and a universal appeal. Love them! July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect little glasses These wine glasses are really wonderful - very pretty, nice and heavy, adorable bee design. They are smaller than a typical wine glass and do have a seam on the side but this really goes with the style of glass. They are exactly what I was looking for - rustic French June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bee glasses I had the smaller ones and really wanted the taller version. Being partly French, it is so nice to have this symbol of French royalty on the weekend breakfast table. They are sturdy, well-weighted, and elegant in a simple and unpretentious way (this, after just having sung the praises of royalty). May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wine glasses Perfect wine glasses for serving at cocktail parties. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bee tumblers I ordered both the larger and smaller sized tumblers and I am very pleased with them. They feel very good in your hand and are quite beautiful. I use them for water, juice and even wine. If anything, I wish they were smaller in circumference. Even though they are wider than I prefer, they are still very comfortable to hold. April 21, 2012
  • 2015-11-27 T13:26:49.950-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_BG066, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:BG066-Bee Glassware Collection

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later