Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pins are a great addition to my laundry room. I love these unique pins! They look great in my laundry room. Thank you. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOW! I really liked these in the catalog but in person they are awesome. I love that they are actually working pins. I hung in my laundry room, easy to hang and talk about bang for the buck. Worth every penny! December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whimsical Love these! They are a fun, whimsical addition to my laundry room. I ended up having to put these on a shelf above my cabinets vs. hanging them like I originally wanted to. There wasn't any place to put the nails to hang these on the wall. I am sure I could have made it work with some effort but didn't have the time to tackle that right now. Well made and worth the $. December 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look great! But with one caveat: the description suggests these are 3 different colors and, while I readily acknowledge being mild red-green color-blind and thus might have missed it, I could only differentiate two colors. The bronze looking one and the other two look black. Not at all a big deal, but if you think you're getting three colors you may only see/find two. I put in my laundry room and one by my sewing table/room. Lots of compliments. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention getting Placed these giant Safety Pins in my laundry off my studio and visitors never fail to notice. I like them so much I'm giving a second set as a Christmas gift to a friend. Buy these and everyone will ask, "Where did you get those?" Quality item and they are real pins, just real big. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I love these pins! They look super cute in my newly decorated laundry room. They are well made and will certainly last a long time. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saftey Pins - Love Them! Super Cute and Fun - hanging them in my laundry room. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun product Arranged all 3 pins on laundry room wall....love them! November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I love the oversized pins in my laundry room. They are of really good quality and fully functioning. What a great conversation piece and funky! November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love Them! Since my purchase of the set of 3 laundry pins I have received so many compliments on them hanging in my laundry room. They make the perfect added extra for a touch of class, I love Ballards!!!! Colleen R. Easthampton, Mass November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Just what I expected - very cute and good quality. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat Wall Hanging I really like these because they are simple to hang and they are unique. I have really high ceilings in my laundry room so I just stacked them on top of each other. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute Safety Pins!!! These safety pins look amazing in the laundry room, they totally jazzed up this normally utilitarian room. They're made out of a sturdy metal so you don't feel like they are going to bend easily if they fall off the wall. A great buy for the price. October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable I love, love, love these. They are so unique and the fact that there are three different kinds of pins and each of them can be displayed opened or closed is really a nice touch. The quality is quite good and they really add a degree of charm. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safety Pins I actually ordered these safety pins for my expecting daughters nursery! This was the first time ordering from the company, and was so happy with my purchase. The pins are a great size and price. Once done with them in the nursery years to come, i plan to move them to my laundry room :-) Look forward to ordering more from the company. Happy customer. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saftey pins Great quality! Looks awesome in my laundry room. The product was shipped in a timely manner and safely packaged to avoid scratches and dents. October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & different I put these up in my laundry room and everyone loves them. The first thing they say is that they've never seen anything like them. Very creative! October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality I have not had the oppurtunity to hang these up yet, but they appear to be a very good quality and I look forward to them adding to the decor of a soon to be nursery. October 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very fun addition for my quilt wall the safety pins work well in a craft or laundry room. Open at least one. October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! These are much nicer than the picture in the catalogue shows. They are great! September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my pins!!! The Safety Pin Plaques are the neatest things! I love them, they look great in my laundry room. September 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No hanging hardware though. I was pleased with the quality of the product but was disappointed that there were no hanging instructions or hardware. I have hard, plaster over brick walls. I ended up spray painting command strip hooks black. They are visible but acceptable because I really liked the safety pins and wanted them on my sewing room wall. September 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-Dorable!!! Saw these in the current catalog and they were a must have, plus the price was perfect!! Saw the reviews online and it definately sealed the deal! Received them today and I'm so excited to get started on my remodel of the boring beige laundry room! Wonderfully made and they even open like real pins! LOVE THEM! September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this item Was looking for something a little different to decoreate my laundry room and these wer perfect. Look great, great quality, lots of compliments. September 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality item I just loved the safety pins they look so realistic and really add a lot of character to my laundry room. They would look great in a nursery too. Very well made. September 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique item I was beginning a 'new' look for my too plain laundry room when I saw the set of safety pin plaques and thus began my new French laundry room. They were a great inspiration for my welcoming work room. Because these pins really work I have one of the pins in an open position on the wall. September 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and Different I have wanted the Safety Pins for a while and finally bought them for my laundry room. I love them the way they are, but might consider painting them when I paint the laundry room. A conversation piece. September 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by look nice, well made The only thing that would have been nice is if they would have come with hardware and something on the back to hang them September 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pieces! The safety pins are great pieces! Even my husband, who thought getting safety pins to hang on the wall was a little ridiculous, totally changed his tune when we got them! Great quality and the finishes on them go wonderfully with the contemporary traditional look I am going for in my house. They are hanging in my laundry room and really help complete the room! I also love that they actually open! September 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my wall asked for! When it came time to redo my entryway...I knew Ballard Design would have an original piece that would work over the entry table...once I saw the safety pins I had to have them! I must say the safety pins are a big hit with friends and family... along with my other Ballard Design decor! September 1, 2011
  • 2016-07-28 T09:02:06.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP754, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???