Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun!!! They can open or close-your choice. Great Rustic finish.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set of 3 Safety Pin Plaques I am just so excited about my Safety Pin Plaques! They complete my newly finished laundry room! Thank you, Ballard, for always providing the perfect piece to take my decorating to the next level!
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Good quality. We love it! We put it on the wall in the kitchen and it's look perfect. All our friends like it too.
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I love, love, love these. They are so unique and the fact that there are three different kinds of pins and each of them can be displayed opened or closed is really a nice touch. The quality is quite good and they really add a degree of charm.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Just what I expected - very cute and good quality.
Date published: 2011-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these safety pins! They are good size and look awesome with the laundry canvas. My question is, how do you hang them without seeing it? I have the design laid out and canvas hung, but idk how to put the pins up....
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are just as I expected - good quality and original. !!These pins add whimsy to a wall in my laundry room.They are a fun accent grouping.
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the room needed!! Works perfectly on the wall over my washer and dryer!! Love it
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the photos in the catalogue I worried that maybe they weren't as large as they looked in the catalogue, but I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the product is good and they look great on the wall in my laundry room!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique item I was beginning a 'new' look for my too plain laundry room when I saw the set of safety pin plaques and thus began my new French laundry room. They were a great inspiration for my welcoming work room. Because these pins really work I have one of the pins in an open position on the wall.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect accent for my sewing room! Always looking for something unique and eyecatching! This is it! Nicely made and reasonably priced. A great attraction for the wall.
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a unique product These safety pins are so creative, easy to hang and look great! I've already had several compliments and been asked where I got them. I love them in my laundry room!
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product looks exactly like antique safety pins the pins look wonderful in my newly remodeled laundry room. Friends have made comments they really like them also
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN and FUNKY!!! These pins are the cutest things I have seen in a long time...I put them in the bedroom. Many compliments!!! These would be great for a baby shower as they can be painted to any color. Not only for the laundy room....many places in your home you can hang them.....FUN and FUNKY and a little smile to your everyday living!!! Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Safety Pins!!! These safety pins look amazing in the laundry room, they totally jazzed up this normally utilitarian room. They're made out of a sturdy metal so you don't feel like they are going to bend easily if they fall off the wall. A great buy for the price.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my laundry room I've gotten compliments on people who "happen" to see into my laundry room. These pins are well made and different from anything else I've seen. So cute!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful LOVE!!! Purchased for our laundry room, but may buy another set for the nursery! Beautifully crafted, rustic & chic. Plus how can you beat the price???
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I bought this set of 3 pins for my laundry room and I absolutely love them! Everyone that comes over to my house compliments on them. They are all different and they open and close just like the description says.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Authentic I purchased these safety pin plaques for my sewing/craft room. They are a great addition to the vintage look of my recently re-decorated room. While each finish/color is slightly different, they are metal and could be easily spray painted to match anything.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is unique I absolutely love the safety pin plaques...they are very unique and look great in my laundry room... just the right pop!!
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety pins We were so happy to get these,have waited for a while .The quality is great.It ads such design to our laundry room that would other wise be boring.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! They look great in my laundry room. Love that they are each a different material/color. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. It is hard to find "decor " for the laundry room , but when I saw these ...they were perfect. Good quality,sturdy and good size. They are all about the same color ,dark, I wish they were a little different in tones...but there is always a way to change both color and texture. So happy I ordered them.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well represented in pictures and reviews! I am very happy with these pins, they are well made and a great value for the price.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome This was a great addition to my laundry room. It looks exactly like it did in the catalog.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was adored by all Got this set for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. If she doesn't use them in the baby's room, they'll still be perfect for the laundry room. Solid construction, very fun!
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, large wall decorations This set of safety pin wall plaques is much larger than I expected, and quite authentic looking (they even have a working pin part that gives you options for the way they're displayed). They really added a final decorating touch to my utility/wash room already containing antique washboards and vintage signs.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical Love these! They are a fun, whimsical addition to my laundry room. I ended up having to put these on a shelf above my cabinets vs. hanging them like I originally wanted to. There wasn't any place to put the nails to hang these on the wall. I am sure I could have made it work with some effort but didn't have the time to tackle that right now. Well made and worth the $.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these pins! They look beautiful in my laundry room, and I get alot of compliments on them.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so clever! this set makes my laundry room! I get tons of compliments from anyone who sees them!
Date published: 2015-09-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]