GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69404
false header 2 69404
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 4.8 5 253 253
These are awesome! These are hanging in my laundry room! I just absolutely love them! Thinking about ordering another set:) February 27, 2013
Solid Pins These safety pin plaques are even better in person. They are much larger than I anticipated, which is great. They are very solid and look great. I hung these up in our new laundry room and it is the first thing that people have commented on. I like the fact that they have varying finishes, which gives them more character. February 5, 2013
Beautiful LOVE!!! Purchased for our laundry room, but may buy another set for the nursery! Beautifully crafted, rustic & chic. Plus how can you beat the price??? February 10, 2013
Great price! These will be cute in our nursery. They are priced very reasonably as well! February 10, 2013
A MUST HAVE! Very happy with my choice! They are just as big as the picture. I was expecting small, thank goodness. They are durable, and look great on my laundry room wall! Also purchased the Laundry sign in Black... another great deal. they look awesome all together! Wish someone had bought me these as a gift! March 18, 2011
Great look! The safety pins look great hung on my laundry room wall. Very authentic looking. It's a design plus that they open and can be displayed iat various angles - and opened or closed. A minus is that the finish rubs off on the wall if you don't handle them carefully (all spots came out easily.) And I wasn't prepared for the best way to hang them as they are thicker than most standard picture hooks - and on some, I couldn't find a way to hang them that hid the hooks. Still, I'd definitely recommend these safety pin plaques to others. November 28, 2012
These are really cool! I am redoing my laundry room and I can not wait to hang these! I am very impressed with the these. January 8, 2013
Love them!!! Ordered the safety pins and laundry picture. Just love them. Really makes my washroom look great!!!! December 15, 2012
Love them! I am a quilter and a sewer, who finally got her own sewing room. These decorative pins are the perfect accessory to decorate the walls without overwhelming the space! December 3, 2012
Well represented in pictures and reviews! I am very happy with these pins, they are well made and a great value for the price. October 24, 2012
Like this product! Adds a touch of whimsy to my laundry room. I was not disappointed! The safety pins are just as they look in the catalog. October 11, 2012
These pins are too cute I purchased the three giant safety pins to use as decorations in my laundry/sewing area. I had no idea that they were actually functional! I have them hanging above my washer and dryer, two closed and one open. My next-door neighbor saw them and really liked them. In fact, I have used the open one to hang a couple of odd socks, so they are a good find! And the floor mats, the ones that look like French restaurant menus? Those are fantastic as well. I saw one similar to my large one at a local cooking store and it was priced close to $250.00! And that was just plain black. I love your catalogue and have ordered many items from you. Always high quality and promptly delivered. Love you! May 15, 2012
Clever and cute I like these pins for my laundry room, they are a fun, subtle bit of decor. They did not come with any hanging attachments but I managed to find a hook that holds them onto the wall without being too obvious. September 20, 2012
FUN!! I hung my safety pins in a small area with my stackable red washer & dryer and they are adorable!! I even put it on FaceBook I liked them so much. I would HIGHLY recommend them for anyone who is looking to dress up their laundry room in a fun and different way. September 9, 2012
Unique! Unlike others, I did not use these pins in my laundry room. I used them in my craft room. I have never seen them anywhere else. I fill my craft room with inspirational things. i love these pins. I do a lot of distress and vintage crafts and these fit right in. September 5, 2012
Charming Addition To the Laundry I am very pleased with the size and quality of this product. My laundry area is very visible, and these pins really helped to dress up the walls. September 21, 2012
Great product Bought them as housewarming gift for a friend. I loved them and so did she! September 27, 2012
LOVE! These look so adorable on the wall with the "Laundry" print from Ballard. September 22, 2012
cute but..... They are really cute and lots of people comment on them but they should come with something to hang them with. i used thin nails but they need some kind of decorative hook or something to get them to stay on wall. August 31, 2012
Better Than Expected! The shipment arrived much faster than I expected! Everyone loves the pins. I am surprised at the quality for the price I paid, I really expected less. Great addition for the laundry room! August 31, 2012
Funnest wall decor ever! I love my new safety pins! I have them hanging in my sewing room - you should see how cute they are. These are just as advertised - authentic down to the tiniest detail - giant replicas of the real thing. They were no problem to hang and appear to be good quality. Would definitely recommend. August 8, 2012
Great laundry room decor I really like these hanging on the wall of my laundry room. It gives it a little bit of cheer. Like most of the other reviewers, I'm disappointed that they don't have a clever hook to hang them up with. Mine are currently balanced on white finish nails in the wall. August 2, 2012
Great Quality and workmanship I hung these over my cabinets in my laundry room and I like them even more than I expected too! They are well worth the price and a perfect decor for the space. I purchased the Laundry plaque as well and I have received many compliments on both. August 2, 2012
Made with GREAT QUALITY material! I was absolutly thrilled with the safety pin's I ordered. They came quick and look so cute on my walls in my utility room. I was so impressed with the quality of them, they don't feel or look "cheezy" sort of speak. I am excited to order something new again soon. Thank you Ballard! July 25, 2012
Set of 3 Safety Pin Plaques I am just so excited about my Safety Pin Plaques! They complete my newly finished laundry room! Thank you, Ballard, for always providing the perfect piece to take my decorating to the next level! August 2, 2012
Gorgeous design element The pins are larger than I thought, which makes them even more beautiful. They are a great design element for above our baby's changing table and not heavy in the least. Like other reviewers, my only complaint is they don't come with any hardware to hang them and their unique shapes show whatever nails you choose to use. July 6, 2012
Adorable!!!!!! Your laundry room or craft/sewing area would just be so cute with these hanging on the wall or leaning on a shelf. For the 3 of them, the price is just right if you figure how much each one costs. I've them hanging in my laundry room going around a window and I think they look just wonderful. The Quality is there too...heavy iron. Have fun decorating! June 28, 2012
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these safety pins! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these safety pins! I put them on the wall outside my laundry room and they are awesome! SO cute! Would recommend them to everyone! August 4, 2012
Great addition to my laundry room I've gotten compliments on people who "happen" to see into my laundry room. These pins are well made and different from anything else I've seen. So cute! July 30, 2012
Fun, whimsical decor I love the look of these for my laundry room. I painted the large one flat black to match the other two - it just looked better that way in my room. I opened the large one when I hung it, I think it's fun that they actually open. Lots of complements! July 12, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>