Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE these!!! Great price for a quality product. I really loved these safety pins. They add a fun vintage feel to my laundry room. I highly recommend them. They were excellent quality, and arrived in a couple days! I was truly impressed. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I love these safety pins! They are good size and look awesome with the laundry canvas. My question is, how do you hang them without seeing it? I have the design laid out and canvas hung, but idk how to put the pins up.... June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product. Perfect addition to my laundry room Love the product. I have a large laundry room and this was just perfect!!! Thanks Ballard March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, large wall decorations This set of safety pin wall plaques is much larger than I expected, and quite authentic looking (they even have a working pin part that gives you options for the way they're displayed). They really added a final decorating touch to my utility/wash room already containing antique washboards and vintage signs. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love my giant safety pins! I displayed them in my laundry room with the laundry giclee (also from Ballard), and now the laundry room is my favorite room in the house! I really love them. They are heavy, sturdy, and just as described. So unique! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!! These are awesome... Bigger than I thought and can't wait to hang them in our laundry room! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great on wall! These safety pins were exactly as advertised and shown in picture. Also useful for hanging spools of ribbon or string. Laundry room wall perfect decor.. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and good quality I wasn't sure I wanted to spend the money on these, but I'm glad I did. They are really cute and worth the price I paid December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun PINS! These are a great compliment to ANY laundry or sewing room! Whimsical and good quality! LOVE LOVE! November 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed in the quality of the product. It looked cheaply made. I planned to hang them high on the wall, so I hoped no one would notice. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for my laundry room Love these oversized safety pins for my laundry room! Good quality for the price. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so clever! this set makes my laundry room! I get tons of compliments from anyone who sees them! September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look nice in the laundry room Difficult to find the right type of hook to hang so just used flat head nails. The hooks recommended are too visible. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pins I've had my eye on them for a long time and finally got them for my laundry room. Love them. Big , sturdy , very nice , great decor, want to do laundry all the time now . July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love the safety pins. They are going to look great in my laundry room. Everyone that I showed them to, love them. July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard To Hang Very well made, very cool looking, very hard to hang without nails showing. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as I imagined, they are great Use in the laundry room and what a conversation piece. In fact sturdier than I expected. You will love this piece of wall decor... July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute! Super cute addition to our laundry room. The only opportunity was that the large brass pin was VERY brassy not at all rustic as it appears in the photo. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome wall decorations!!!!! Have wanted these for some time, but I was worried about quality. I am thrilled with them!!!! I have them in my sewing room. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the look I was wanting Very pleased. I put them in my laundry room with some vintage pictures. Just the look I was hoping to achieve. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this item These three over sized safety pins are great. I have them in my sewing room on the wall and love them, they even open like real pins. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quality This product meets my expectation! Great size, fast delivery March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these I love the safety pins. They are such a cute addition to my laundry room. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cute I really love the way these look but unsure how you are supposed to hang them on the wall. If anyone has any suggestions please let me know. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks like picture! I am happy with my purchase. Size is perfect! Will look great in my laundry room. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So unique! These are such wonderful, fun, decorative pieces! I am a seamstress and love these on my wall. Great quality and design. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling on the walls in the laundry! Nicely made, look so cute on my laundry room walls along with antique metal signs and old washboard. Heavy, well constructed - great value. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Nice added addition to my laundry room I love my safety pins. Nice addition to my laundry February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Laundry Room Addition! I purchased a set of Safety Pin Plaques to accompany the Laundry Gilicee. I was inspired by how nice they looked together in the catalog. I love love love how great they look in my laundry room! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Quality Item The item is exactly as described. They are made of high quality material and look really great on the wall. They even open up like real safety pins. Would recommend this item. January 4, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T06:47:05.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP754, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.