Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely Designed I love it. I love it. Although I was bit surprise, it was everything I expected. The size, rustic colors and the functionality(open&close). This product could be used just about anywhere in the home. This was a great choice.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these safety pins! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these safety pins! I put them on the wall outside my laundry room and they are awesome! SO cute! Would recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love the oversized pins in my laundry room. They are of really good quality and fully functioning. What a great conversation piece and funky!
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product, service, and value. From start to finish an exceptional experience. Prompt delivery and total cutomer focus. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the safety pins. They are going to look great in my laundry room. Everyone that I showed them to, love them.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my laundry room! I ADORE these safety pins! I had seen something similar on Pinterest and searched for months without finding them. As soon as I saw them on the Ballard web site, I ordered them immediately. They are even cuter in person than on the web site! They are study, and very well crafted. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to spruce up a laundry room: my guests comment on them all the time.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are for REAL!! Other than the fact that one of these pins is a gold color, I love these. They are a good size (20, 24 and 26in.) and weight. Just the right touch to perk up a laundry room with retro charm. Did I mention they really work???
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Great in My Laundry Room! A nice whimsical touch for the laundry room. Just used a nail in the wall and hung them up. I have gotten many compliments on them.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These safety pins are quite nostalgic I am so please with these safety pins. They motivated me to redecorate my laundry room and now it is a pleasure going in there every day.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great touch to the laundry room! Love this set! Excellent price too!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Safety Pin Plaques I absolutely love the safety pin plaques. They help make doing one of my least favorite chores, laundry, much more enjoyable. I like how the size and finish differs a little on each of them to add interest. Plus, the price is great! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Object Art Love, Love, Love...they look great hung in my laundry room!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pin Plaques These "Really Big" Safety Pins Are So Fun !!! Exactly As Described In The Details Section. You Will Enjoy Them.
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on wall! These safety pins were exactly as advertised and shown in picture. Also useful for hanging spools of ribbon or string. Laundry room wall perfect decor..
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pins are too cute I purchased the three giant safety pins to use as decorations in my laundry/sewing area. I had no idea that they were actually functional! I have them hanging above my washer and dryer, two closed and one open. My next-door neighbor saw them and really liked them. In fact, I have used the open one to hang a couple of odd socks, so they are a good find! And the floor mats, the ones that look like French restaurant menus? Those are fantastic as well. I saw one similar to my large one at a local cooking store and it was priced close to $250.00! And that was just plain black. I love your catalogue and have ordered many items from you. Always high quality and promptly delivered. Love you!
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase The items look just like pictured online/in magazine. Be sure to read measurements to confirm they work for your space.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A-Dorable!!! Saw these in the current catalog and they were a must have, plus the price was perfect!! Saw the reviews online and it definately sealed the deal! Received them today and I'm so excited to get started on my remodel of the boring beige laundry room! Wonderfully made and they even open like real pins! LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Even nicer in person! Put in my laundry room. Love that they are metal and really work!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look great in my laundry room it took a while for them to be in stock and ship to me, but they are a great wall accessory.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love my giant safety pins! I displayed them in my laundry room with the laundry giclee (also from Ballard), and now the laundry room is my favorite room in the house! I really love them. They are heavy, sturdy, and just as described. So unique!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the look I was wanting Very pleased. I put them in my laundry room with some vintage pictures. Just the look I was hoping to achieve.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Ordered the safety pins and laundry picture. Just love them. Really makes my washroom look great!!!!
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Hoot! These safety pins are so fun! I put one in my laundry room and two in my sewing room. They always get a laugh & wild exclamation from all who see them, and then they demand to know where I got them! I hope they will also offer a smaller set...say, 9, 10, and 12 inches long.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Addition To the Laundry I am very pleased with the size and quality of this product. My laundry area is very visible, and these pins really helped to dress up the walls.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! I ordered 2 sets one for myself and one for my sisters sewing room. She is a quilter and loved them. I used mine in my laundry room and they just add some fun to a usually undecorated space.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these!!! Great price for a quality product. I really loved these safety pins. They add a fun vintage feel to my laundry room. I highly recommend them. They were excellent quality, and arrived in a couple days! I was truly impressed.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pin Plaques The oversized Safety Pins are simply delightful decorations. I am currently remodeling my laundry and these little cuties fit right in. AND they arrived quickly and safe and sound.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the old time look to the product having hard time hanging on wall because of weight. Nails don't do the trick, might have to put in screws.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Nice added addition to my laundry room I love my safety pins. Nice addition to my laundry
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and good quality I wasn't sure I wanted to spend the money on these, but I'm glad I did. They are really cute and worth the price I paid
Date published: 2015-12-25
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_332
  • loc_, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]