GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 4.8 5 263 263
pins exactly what I was looking for with a decent price. February 9, 2014
I love, love, love them! I ordered the safety pin plaques for my sewing room wall and they are absolutely wonderful. I love, love, love them! February 5, 2014
ADORABLE!!!! Great service!! I received the Safety Pin Plaques 4 days after ordering them!! They're absolutely adorable!! I agree with the other reviews that there could be some small holes/hooks on the back of the pins for easier hanging, but I hung my with virtually no problems. A great value for a set/3 pins!! January 25, 2014
Very cute wall art! I have been looking for something unusual for my sewing/quilting room. I thought these would be perfect. I placed my order right before Christmas, and couldn't believe how fast Ballard Designs sent my order to me! The packaging was great, and the pins look so cute on my wall by my sewing table. As previous reviewers had written how they couldn't figure out how to hang them, I however, found them very easy to hang. Just a couple of small nails in just the right part of the pin, they stayed up nicely. Although they are very sturdy, they really aren't that heavy. LOVE THEM! January 9, 2014
Great Craft Room Decor This product exceeded my expectations. Plaques have made my craft room unique and visitors have commented on how great they look on the wall. The delivery was a day earlier than anticipated. Love doing business with an established company that is responsible, reliable and truthful with their product reviews. January 22, 2014
Safety Pin Plaques The oversized Safety Pins are simply delightful decorations. I am currently remodeling my laundry and these little cuties fit right in. AND they arrived quickly and safe and sound. January 8, 2014
Safety pins We were so happy to get these,have waited for a while .The quality is great.It ads such design to our laundry room that would other wise be boring. January 20, 2013
make a statement! hello...these three designer "safety" pins certainly will make a profound and lovely statement in any room! utilize in a sewing room to display "swatches" of fabric...yes you can use the larger pin for display or not! i would certainly recommend to anyone for anyone room! wouldn't it be cute in a nursery! add that oooh-la-la! contrasting colors, just a beautiful muted effect. offered at a great price for anyone on a budget too! take a peek at these! just lovely and built to last! September 12, 2012
Makes me smile... The 3 Safety Pins hang in my laundry room, one pin opened. The room was cute before this recent addition. But now, I positively smile each time I do laundry! (On a high shelf above there is a small wooden bucket, a washboard and a 'laundry' sign.) These safety pin plaques hang below, at eye level, adding to the old-fashioned theme, and positively capture attention upon entering the room. We hung them with an assortment of hardware: a couple of picture hanging hooks, and nails, with half of the heads ground off. Then I used thick black marker to camouflage the hardware. While the inclusion of hangers might be handy, I feel different hanging arrangements call for different hardware types and unique positioning. This adds flexibility to the overall charm of the product. January 9, 2012
Perfect product! I have been looking for large safety pins to hang in my laundry room and these are perfect. Great size, too!! November 30, 2013
Great wall art! I plan on using the safety pin plaques in my sewing room. I was surprised at the substantial weight of the plaques which adds to their quality. November 27, 2013
Safety Pins I am thrilled with my recent purchase. They look even better than the picture. I highly recommend this product. I have yet to be disappointed with any of the products I have ordered from Ballards. May 20, 2012
Quality product at an excellent price I am thrilled with these safety pins. They look great in my sewing room as well as in my laundry. They are well made and sturdy. They do actually work! You won't find a better price for one never mind for all three. April 12, 2012
love them - very authentic! Great decoration for my laundry room....adds some fun into a regular chore! November 15, 2013
3 pin set absolutely love them. they are a great addition to my sewing room and when the time comes could easily be put in a baby's room. thanks April 13, 2012
Looks great! They look great in my laundry room. Love that they are each a different material/color. Easy to hang. April 22, 2012
Whimsical Love these! They are a fun, whimsical addition to my laundry room. I ended up having to put these on a shelf above my cabinets vs. hanging them like I originally wanted to. There wasn't any place to put the nails to hang these on the wall. I am sure I could have made it work with some effort but didn't have the time to tackle that right now. Well made and worth the $. December 3, 2011
Great buy!! These pins are so cute!! They are nice and large, especially for the price. Just what I needed to spice up the laundry room!! April 12, 2012
Love this accessory and its quality Everything I've bought from Ballard is excellent quality and so are these! I have all three of them displayed in my laundry room and I love them. I would certainly recommend to anyone who wants to dress up their laundry room! February 25, 2012
Really Cute I ordered these for my laundry room, They are very well made and reasonably priced. I love them!!! Pkged very well also!! November 10, 2013
Absolutely adorable! A whimiscal touch to an otherwise dull laundry room April 16, 2012
ENORMOUSLY FANTASTIC These pins are HUGE and amazing. They actually function but look so great on my laundry room wall. LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM. If you're considering them at all . . . BUY THEM! Totally worth the price. February 20, 2012
Authentic-looking wall art I love these safety pins! They are well-crafted, with an authentically vintage-looking patina, and are a great size — not so big they take up an entire wall, but big enough to have impact. The only semi-downside is they don't have anything on them you'd use to mount them to the wall (i.e. brackets or built in screw holes, etc.). But this is also a good thing because you can mount them however and wherever you'd like. April 21, 2011
WOW! I really liked these in the catalog but in person they are awesome. I love that they are actually working pins. I hung in my laundry room, easy to hang and talk about bang for the buck. Worth every penny! December 8, 2011
Wonderful quality room decor! I'm so glad that I took the chance on this fun, laundry room decor. The pins are large enough that they make an impact and add a graphic feel to the wall. Both sides of the pins are finished so you can turn them whichever way you need to. They're of a substantial weight so they don't feel flimsy--but they're not so heavy as to require anchors. I highly recommend them! May 31, 2011
adds charm to your laundry room These vintage style pins add great charm to your laundry room! I love mine & they look great. The only thing I wish Ballard's would add is include the hardware to install their products. October 25, 2013
Terrific The Safety Pins are a great addition to our laundry room. They're both attractive and whimsical....love them. October 27, 2013
Looks awesome This was a great addition to my laundry room. It looks exactly like it did in the catalog. October 26, 2013
These safety pins are quite nostalgic I am so please with these safety pins. They motivated me to redecorate my laundry room and now it is a pleasure going in there every day. June 19, 2011
Looks great! The safety pin plaques look great. The only thing lacking was a clear way to hang them. I would have liked some sort of loop or something on them to make securing them to the wall a little easier. March 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3