GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83479
false header 2 83479
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Holiday &amp Collections
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 4.8 5 274 274
Good value The safety pins are as nice in real-life as they appear in the catalog. My only complaint is they don't come with any type of mounting bracket but my husband was clever enough to hide the nails he used to mount them July 26, 2011
Difficult to Hang I agree with many of the reviewers in that the safety pins themself seem to be made well and are attractive. However, they contain no hooks or other hanging mechanism. I found it too difficult to mount them without the hardware showing. July 25, 2011
Fun to decorate with! I actually hung them with straight pins (instead of nails). Easy to hang, nice looking!! July 9, 2011
Cute, cute, cute! Bought these for the wall in our laundry room. They were inexpensive, but for the most part are made well. Very pleased. July 6, 2011
Unique These safety pins plaques are beautiful in my laundry room. Love them! July 6, 2011
safety pins these really helped bring the charm I was looking for in my laudry . thank you July 5, 2011
FUN and FUNKY!!! These pins are the cutest things I have seen in a long time...I put them in the bedroom. Many compliments!!! These would be great for a baby shower as they can be painted to any color. Not only for the laundy room....many places in your home you can hang them.....FUN and FUNKY and a little smile to your everyday living!!! Thank you Ballard Designs. July 4, 2011
Was adored by all Got this set for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. If she doesn't use them in the baby's room, they'll still be perfect for the laundry room. Solid construction, very fun! July 3, 2011
No way to hang these properly The pins were very cute, however, there is no hardware mounted to back of them so the only option is to prop them directly on nails. Looked sloppy with nails showing in plain view, so I returned them. Very disappointed that I wasted my $ for shipping both ways. June 26, 2011
Great product. Good quality. We love it! We put it on the wall in the kitchen and it's look perfect. All our friends like it too. June 22, 2011
These safety pins are quite nostalgic I am so please with these safety pins. They motivated me to redecorate my laundry room and now it is a pleasure going in there every day. June 19, 2011
I love this product! These giant safety pins add a lot of personality to my laundry room and I had fun trying to decide which way to hang them. I love the fact that they can all be opened and the finishes are nice. I think they would be great for a sewing room too. June 14, 2011
This product is eye catching. The three safety pins are hanging in my laundry room. They look absolutely terrific! I have had guests comment that they thought that they were so unique and truly authentic looking. Now everyone remarks that I have the best decorated laundry room. June 13, 2011
So Cute!! I love these oversized pins! They look great on the wall, and are easy to hang at any angle. You could use a nail, a "super hook", or even velcro. They're light...though the smallest one feels like it may be made of cast iron. All the pins open for a different look. Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Super Cute! June 9, 2011
Thanks, Ballard's - these are GREAT!! Ballards had one of these in their catalogue years ago and then they were discontinued for several years. I searched and searched for it and only just now, they're back! AND.... now, there is a whimsical set of 3! Wow! Thanks so much! June 5, 2011
Wonderful quality room decor! I'm so glad that I took the chance on this fun, laundry room decor. The pins are large enough that they make an impact and add a graphic feel to the wall. Both sides of the pins are finished so you can turn them whichever way you need to. They're of a substantial weight so they don't feel flimsy--but they're not so heavy as to require anchors. I highly recommend them! May 31, 2011
Great! They are great! They make me smile when I look at them. I love that they are all different and they open and close. Perfect touch for my laundry room. Thanks May 21, 2011
Very nice accent pieces These safety pins are a whimsical addition to our home. Other reviews indicated that most folks put them up in their laundry rooms but we installed them directly over our TV in our living room and we get many compliments on them. They are good quality, ample size, and a great value for the price. May 19, 2011
Very unique display. I have received so many compliments on them. They are everything as described in the catalog but even better on my wall! I couldn't be more pleased. May 17, 2011
A perfect accent for my sewing room! Always looking for something unique and eyecatching! This is it! Nicely made and reasonably priced. A great attraction for the wall. May 8, 2011
Perfect decor Great size, good quality .... Fantastic deal for the price! May 7, 2011
safety pins are in perfect condition I put them up in the wall of my Sewing Room and they look perfect there (along with a large pair of wooden scissors). The 3 pins were in perfect condition and I hung them with one of them "open." They were easy to balance on nails. And I used the arrangement that you had on your advertisement - it looks very balanced. May 6, 2011
Safety pins I am giving the safety pins to my daughter for wall decor in her nursery. Everyone I have shown love them and think what a great idea. Love them! May 4, 2011
Beautiful addition to my laundry area. Why can't laundry areas be stunning? These decorative safety pins look great above my washer and dryer and make the area look 'designed'. May 2, 2011
Unique Love the pins. I am crazy about large whimsey pieces. These fit the bill. Always find fabulous things at Ballard designs April 25, 2011
Authentic-looking wall art I love these safety pins! They are well-crafted, with an authentically vintage-looking patina, and are a great size — not so big they take up an entire wall, but big enough to have impact. The only semi-downside is they don't have anything on them you'd use to mount them to the wall (i.e. brackets or built in screw holes, etc.). But this is also a good thing because you can mount them however and wherever you'd like. April 21, 2011
Set of 3 Safety Pin Plaques Love the way they look in my laundry room. The colors and size are perfect. Was a little difficult to hang without the hangers showing. April 20, 2011
Safety Pin Plaques So cute! The quality was as good as or better than I expected. April 18, 2011
This product is unique I absolutely love the safety pin plaques...they are very unique and look great in my laundry room... just the right pop!! April 16, 2011
Very cute! Very cute! Looks so nice on my light brown walls. Makes doing laundry a little bit better in a well decorate room. Very realist, they even open, and each one is different. Thanks Ballard Design April 14, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???