GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Holiday &amp Collections
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 4.8 5 276 276
I love, love, love them! I ordered the safety pin plaques for my sewing room wall and they are absolutely wonderful. I love, love, love them! February 5, 2014
ADORABLE!!!! Great service!! I received the Safety Pin Plaques 4 days after ordering them!! They're absolutely adorable!! I agree with the other reviews that there could be some small holes/hooks on the back of the pins for easier hanging, but I hung my with virtually no problems. A great value for a set/3 pins!! January 25, 2014
Great Craft Room Decor This product exceeded my expectations. Plaques have made my craft room unique and visitors have commented on how great they look on the wall. The delivery was a day earlier than anticipated. Love doing business with an established company that is responsible, reliable and truthful with their product reviews. January 22, 2014
Very cute wall art! I have been looking for something unusual for my sewing/quilting room. I thought these would be perfect. I placed my order right before Christmas, and couldn't believe how fast Ballard Designs sent my order to me! The packaging was great, and the pins look so cute on my wall by my sewing table. As previous reviewers had written how they couldn't figure out how to hang them, I however, found them very easy to hang. Just a couple of small nails in just the right part of the pin, they stayed up nicely. Although they are very sturdy, they really aren't that heavy. LOVE THEM! January 9, 2014
Safety Pin Plaques The oversized Safety Pins are simply delightful decorations. I am currently remodeling my laundry and these little cuties fit right in. AND they arrived quickly and safe and sound. January 8, 2014
Love the Safety Pin Plaques I absolutely love the safety pin plaques. They help make doing one of my least favorite chores, laundry, much more enjoyable. I like how the size and finish differs a little on each of them to add interest. Plus, the price is great! I highly recommend. December 30, 2013
The pins are well made and useful in a number of ways. I used one of the pins as a new baby gift! Decorated it with yellow rubber ducks, a pacifier, a rattle, etc. Looks adorable! December 8, 2013
Perfect product! I have been looking for large safety pins to hang in my laundry room and these are perfect. Great size, too!! November 30, 2013
Great wall art! I plan on using the safety pin plaques in my sewing room. I was surprised at the substantial weight of the plaques which adds to their quality. November 27, 2013
love them - very authentic! Great decoration for my laundry room....adds some fun into a regular chore! November 15, 2013
Really Cute I ordered these for my laundry room, They are very well made and reasonably priced. I love them!!! Pkged very well also!! November 10, 2013
Terrific The Safety Pins are a great addition to our laundry room. They're both attractive and whimsical....love them. October 27, 2013
Looks awesome This was a great addition to my laundry room. It looks exactly like it did in the catalog. October 26, 2013
Just what the room needed!! Works perfectly on the wall over my washer and dryer!! Love it October 25, 2013
adds charm to your laundry room These vintage style pins add great charm to your laundry room! I love mine & they look great. The only thing I wish Ballard's would add is include the hardware to install their products. October 25, 2013
Beautiful and great price. These safety pins look beautiful and tasteful. They help to give an upscale touch to our laundry room. October 20, 2013
Safety Pin Plaques The laundry room is the first room anyone sees when they enter my house through the attached garage. So, I want the laundry room to look nice and uncluttered. This includes giving it that decorative touch to match the other rooms. The safety pins are exactly like pictured and give that added touch to the laundry room. I am extremely satisfied with the purchase and love the way it accents the laundry room. September 21, 2013
Adorable! I wanted to get these for so long and finally did...they are so adorable in my laundry room! September 18, 2013
Very pleased This will be an Xmas gift so not for me . Product shipped promptly. Description accurate & I'm very pleased with the looks of the pins. I think recipient will be very happy as she's an 'artsy' type so this will fit her decor. September 14, 2013
Love them!! It just add fun to a normally drab laundry room! Everyone comments on them. They are sturdy great quality and were not expensive. September 13, 2013
Fun! I ordered 2 sets one for myself and one for my sisters sewing room. She is a quilter and loved them. I used mine in my laundry room and they just add some fun to a usually undecorated space. September 5, 2013
Great. It is hard to find "decor " for the laundry room , but when I saw these ...they were perfect. Good quality,sturdy and good size. They are all about the same color ,dark, I wish they were a little different in tones...but there is always a way to change both color and texture. So happy I ordered them. August 18, 2013
Fun for the Laundry room I love the pins. They look great in my new laundry/mud room. I did repaint the large gold pin to a silver finish. The silver goes with my gray cabinets. They look great. August 10, 2013
Perfect for my laundry room redo! I love the giant safety pins and think they really add a fun flair to my laundry room wall. I left two closed and one open. I was surprised how much they are like real safety pins. They would be really perfect for a craft room or a nursery too. Ballard Designs has so many things that I have never seen in retail stores. August 7, 2013
Love these! These are great accent pieces. I have them in my laundry room and love them. They even open like real safety pins! Great value too and as always, a high quality product from Ballard Designs. August 5, 2013
Very Unique I love these pins. They look great on my wall in my craft room. Very unique. July 31, 2013
Cute wall decor The pins look just like they are shown in the picture. I hung them on my daughters bathroom wall and they look great. It is a Fun alternative to a picture. They are pretty big so make sure the size is right for you before purchasing. June 29, 2013
Gift that was loved!! Gave to someone as a gift and they were over the top thrilled with this unique item!! June 13, 2013
3 Safety Pin Plaques LOVE these! What a great decorative statement for a great price! They look great along with my laundry giclee that I also purchased from Ballard. I have wanted a fully finished off look in my laundry room for a very long time... These pieces made the difference and I could not be happier!! June 7, 2013
Cute but challenging to hang. These pins are cute and I've used them in my sewing room. However, as stated in other reviews, there is no obvious way to hang them. I ended up using cup hooks screwed into the wall. It works, but, of course, the hooks show. I would recommend them as long as the buyer knows that hanging is going to be a challenge. It's too bad some suggestions weren't included with the product. May 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???