Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These safety pin plaques are so unique! I've received several compliments on them from friends. They add a little something different and fun to a boring laundry room. The heavy duty materials will last a long long time!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the safety pins. I was also very pleased with the service I received with my Audrey Votives. One was broken, I called and you immediately sent me another set. Great service. I will be shopping with you again. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pins I am thrilled with my recent purchase. They look even better than the picture. I highly recommend this product. I have yet to be disappointed with any of the products I have ordered from Ballards.
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how these look in my laundry room! I hung these 3 pins in my laundry room and couldn't be happier with how they look! Love them!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality room decor! I'm so glad that I took the chance on this fun, laundry room decor. The pins are large enough that they make an impact and add a graphic feel to the wall. Both sides of the pins are finished so you can turn them whichever way you need to. They're of a substantial weight so they don't feel flimsy--but they're not so heavy as to require anchors. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & different I put these up in my laundry room and everyone loves them. The first thing they say is that they've never seen anything like them. Very creative!
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE at first sight! I have wanted these pins for 3 years and I put off getting them, not because of the price - SUCH a GREAT price - but because I wanted to use them in a nursery (and eventually a laundry room, as advertised). Well I'm expecting now and I am SO EXCITED to put these pins up! Quality is heavy-duty and working - and the finish is gorgeous!!!
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pins The safety pins are perfect for my baby's room. Love the quality!!
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make a statement! hello...these three designer "safety" pins certainly will make a profound and lovely statement in any room! utilize in a sewing room to display "swatches" of fabric...yes you can use the larger pin for display or not! i would certainly recommend to anyone for anyone room! wouldn't it be cute in a nursery! add that oooh-la-la! contrasting colors, just a beautiful muted effect. offered at a great price for anyone on a budget too! take a peek at these! just lovely and built to last!
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really cute! I love the way these look. They are actually very sturdy and a little on the heavy side. I do wish they came with some way to hang them, but I was able to find a way.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition I hung these in my sewing room and I just love LOVE love the look. They are nice and heavy and it's so nice that they open. WOW! Easy to hang. Just hook them on a nail. Beautiful shipped and sent quickly. I will order from this fine company again and again...
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is eye catching. The three safety pins are hanging in my laundry room. They look absolutely terrific! I have had guests comment that they thought that they were so unique and truly authentic looking. Now everyone remarks that I have the best decorated laundry room.
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Decor These really dressed up my laundry room. The quality is great. They arrived in perfect condition. My decorator was very impressed with my find on Ballard.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This was a great purchase! I was looking for a little something extra for my laundry room and it was the perfect fit! The quality was WAY better than I ever imagined for the price! They are also easy to hang and look adorable on my wall!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wall Decor These safety pins are gorgeous. They are a great weight, not to heavy yet not to flimsy, the colors are right on as seen on the picture above. I'm thrilled to hang these guys up in my laundry room tomorrow! I high recommend these. They are great quality!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my wall asked for! When it came time to redo my entryway...I knew Ballard Design would have an original piece that would work over the entry table...once I saw the safety pins I had to have them! I must say the safety pins are a big hit with friends and family... along with my other Ballard Design decor!
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are times when we all need a safety pin! I knew I wanted these pins the moment I saw them. I ordered and quickly received them and they are a great addition to my laundry room. They were larger than I thought they would be, albeit accurate to the measurements provided and quite heavy duty. We're remodeling a 100 year old house and the laundry room is the only tiny room that's finished and ready for decor. My first choice was the safety pins! The room is my tiny refuge from the rest of the house. It's done in cream paint and black accent pieces so the pins look great, and they do open and close. They're just charming! I could easily see them in a nursery room above a changing table or in a sewing room. My only tiny complaint is that I do wish that they had come with some type of hardware for hanging them. We're pretty handy so we hung them with hidden hooks, but it would have been easier if they had just come with hardware for hanging them. I still highly recommend them!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous Love them, and yes I do have them in my laundry room. Different and unique -great craftsmanship. Glad I bought them.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Safety Pins!! These Safety Pins are marvelous! I hung one at an angle, one at an angle opened, and the other horizontal. The best part is I can change the look any time I want. I am very pleased with this purchase. I would highly recommend them, good quality.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such fun! Loved that the pins really worked! I didn't use them in my laundry room as suggested, but used them in another grouping and they bring such a fun and different 'look' not found anywhere else! I enjoy them everytime I walk by them in my home!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality item I just loved the safety pins they look so realistic and really add a lot of character to my laundry room. They would look great in a nursery too. Very well made.
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these as a gift and was extremely pleased with how sturdy these plaques are. They were a little larger than I had pictured, but they were a hit. Great product for the price!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these pins! I can't wait to get them hung on the wall in our new laundry room! They are really whimsical and bring your laundry room to life!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love them! I ordered the safety pin plaques for my sewing room wall and they are absolutely wonderful. I love, love, love them!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them - very authentic! Great decoration for my laundry room....adds some fun into a regular chore!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First purchase from Ballard Design The safety pin plaques have less detail upon receiving them than they appeared in the catalog. The shipping was very fast!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No hanging hardware though. I was pleased with the quality of the product but was disappointed that there were no hanging instructions or hardware. I have hard, plaster over brick walls. I ended up spray painting command strip hooks black. They are visible but acceptable because I really liked the safety pins and wanted them on my sewing room wall.
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pins The size, finish and detail on these pins are very nice. They provided my laundry room with just the amount of style it needed to cheer me up each time I walk in.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the laundry!! Been looking for something to "spice-up" the laundry wall that is visable from the hall. Pefect! I love that they also open but wish they had something attached so they could be hung more easily.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the safety pins! I love the safety pins. They look so cute in my laundry room. They are a great value for the price.
Date published: 2014-03-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]