Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 75402
false header 2 75402
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Magnetic Crystals - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Magnetic Crystals - Set of 3 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are a fan of prisms you will love these! Our retirement home is very small and I try to get the most out of each accent piece. I had been gifted a set of wall sconces that I liked but that lacked any bling. I tried without luck to attach prisms on these to no avail....then I saw the magnetic prisms and they were easily attached and look very classy!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be more thrilled!! Loved the magnetic crystals! They were easy to install and dressed up my chandelier for a shabby chic look!
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look! I purchased the crystal balls to add a little sparkle to the dinning room chandler and I just love the look!! Planning to purchase the beads next to add just a little more bling!!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. Added some sparkle to my chandeliers in dining room and also bathroom. Wish they were a little cheaper but they are good quality. Price kept me from buying more for other rooms.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The 10th set that I've purchased; looks fantastic.
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought the tear drop crystals and the chain crystals. This the best invention (magnetic). They dressed up my 6 arm chandelier. We love it!
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely gorgeous I decorated my foyer chandelier with about 45 of these crystals and it has improved the appearance 500%!!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, beautiful results! This product is really amazing! The magnets are really strong and the crystals are very high quality.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These magnetized baubles added instant glamor! What a great idea! These crystal balls along with the crystal chains, which I also bought, really bumped up the dazzle quotient on my dining room chandelier. We received plenty of oohs and aahs!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea! These are great! Very easy to use and really a nice way to customize your look and add a touch of sparkle. They gave me the casually elegant look I wanted in our dining room.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! I bought 2 sets and was pretty hesitant because of the price. They are very high quality crystals, something you would find on a high end chandelier. They attach so easily and look like they came with my dining room chandelier. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I am thrilled with the quality, sparkle, and clarity of the crystals. They are easy to hang and a great way to update a chandelier. Worth the price!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The added sparkle my chandelier needed When I was shopping for my chandelier, I thought it was perfect except I wished it had hanging crystals on it. I didn't want a full crystal chandelier since my home is more casual eclectic but just enough to add some fun and a little elegance. When I found these, I was so excited. I purchased 2 boxes of the teardrop shape. The quality is excellent and the magnets are so strong. I was able to move them around on the chandelier to try out different arrangements. The only negative comment is the price. The price is a bit on the high side. The price should either be lower or you should get more pieces in the box.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition I was super satisfied to receive delivery really quickly of this product. The magnetic crystals are a very beautiful addition to my chandelier. I used them in my dining room. I did have to buy two packages though because I needed 5. I do think it was just enough sparkle to wow everyone who saw them. I do, however, think they are quite overpriced. I'd love to do my foyer chandelier but perhaps I will purchase the strands of crystals instead since I would need so many of the hanging crystals. The product is of really good quality as well.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product and fair price This is just what my chandelier needed to dress it up a bit.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic crystals These are a wonderful addition. I hung 6 and what a difference, dresses up but not too much, the magnet portion is not noticeable.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the magnetic feature I really love my magnetic crystals--what a clever idea and so easy to put on and take off to clean!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I purchased these crystals for my dining room chandelier, because when I bought it I couldn't afford a crystal one. They are perfect! I added 6 to the bottom layer and they look fabulous. Nobody can tell unless they look very closely that they are magnets. My only negative remark is that they are quite costly if you need a lot of them. Would be nice to have them in smaller sizes for the top layers.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This crystal drop is elegant My chandelier had some crystal drops and I added a few more to add some sparkle. They match perfectly. If your fixture will not allow for magnets, you can attach crystal with clear fishing string.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like these crystals These crystals add just a little something extra that doesn't require a major change. They look really nice hanging from my light.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crystals are beautiful! I was concerned that the crystals would be too large, but it turned out that they are the perfect size for my chandelier and added a touch of elegance to my dining room.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore these beautiful crystals. I absolutely adore these and would love to have more. I tried them in different locations all over the house and they looked incredible everywhere. The little magnets are surprisingly strong--a good thing because my cat thinks the crystals are cool, too.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Love these! Really enhanced our bedroom light fixture that I was not a fan of, changed it up and looks great. Also got the crystal chain to go with these, very pretty
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am so happy I found these! They are beautiful and so easy to install! Now I have to buy more! I am going to add them to my ceiling fans as well as my plain chandelier.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Classy I really like the crystals on my dining room light. They were just the bit of glam it needed. I hesitated because of the expense but I'm satisfied with the result.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in person... hold really well/strong magnets These are great. We added them to 4 chandeliers in our 4 daughters' rooms... the perfect little touch. I love them and so do our girls. They feel like they have diamonds on their lights! People comment on them all the time when they walk into their rooms...
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant additions Who doesn't want to add a little sparkle to a room? Easy and quick to install, these crystals are elegant additions to my existing chandelier and no one can tell they are "after market"!
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, fun Good quality, strong magnets, versatile, you can bling any metal fixture.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected At first I didn't want to spend the money...they seemed too expensive for the quantity but the reviews won me over. The reviews are right. What a surprise to find they are worth every penny. Instead of purchasing a new chandelier, we gave ours an updated look with magnetic crystals.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product. It went perfect with the chandelier that I had purchased.
Date published: 2012-03-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_LI073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LI073-Magnetic Crystals - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]