Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10139
false header 2 10139
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to a plain chandelier Makes a plain chandelier become something splendid! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accent Pieces These magnetic crystals were exactly what I was looking for to decorate the fireplace screen. I had seen a screen with crystals in a competitor's catalog ~way too much $~ so created the same look using these magnetic crystals for a lot less money!! Went back and bought more to dress-up my dining room chandelier for the holidays!! Only problem, don't get enough in one package ~only 3~ would love to see a set of 6 in one package. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crystals are beautiful! I was concerned that the crystals would be too large, but it turned out that they are the perfect size for my chandelier and added a touch of elegance to my dining room. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that is magnetic Added a little bling and charm to rather plain light in bath July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect accessory! These crystals were just what my dining room chandelier needed! I added the teardrop crystals to my aged bronze chandelier. I used only three as I didn't want it to be too fancy schmany. The crystals themselves are just lovely; High quality with a lot of fire. The magnets are unbelievably strong for their little bitty size! I have received many compliments. I'm ordering more crystals to add to my chandelier at the foyer. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item! These are beautiful. I bought 2 sets of drops and 2 sets of chains to dress up a wrought iron chandelier and they look great! I am very pleased with this purchase. Just remember they will not work with brass. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I bought a black wrought iron chandelier from a garage sale and then bought the magnetic crystals on here and they are FABulous, I love them, and my kitchen looks gorgeous now. They are a little pricey and I wish I could afford more, but hopefully they will remain in the catalogue for a long time. I would highly recommend!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful!!!!! I love,love these crystals. they look like they came with my chandelier, really, I got the drops formy hemisphere chandelier, they look so sparkleling and dramatic,getting so many compliments.have them over my dining table. So happy i got the drop crystal. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality. I was hesitant to purchase the crystals because of the cost. My chandelier is 5-arm, so I had to purchase 2 boxes. I am glad I did. They look lovely on our chandelier and are just the right amount of sparkle for our kitchen. I highly recommend them-you won't regret it. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great add on bling! Bought a set of tear ones to add on a bit of bling to two modern wall sconces that flank a painting. My husband couldn't believe that this little bit of a crystal drop made it look perfect (my wall sconces are bronze wrought iron with a drum shade that has a crystal disc under it). The magnets are very strong. I also bought two sets of the Pendalogue for my mother's chandlier, to give it a lot of bling. It looks gorgeous! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnetic crystal drops Love the crystals! They were better in person then in the photo and so easy to apply! Great upgrade for my entry light fixture. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product and fair price This is just what my chandelier needed to dress it up a bit. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like these crystals These crystals add just a little something extra that doesn't require a major change. They look really nice hanging from my light. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute I purchased these to dress up the orb chandelier I purchased from Ballard. They are a great little accent piece. Would recommend. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I am so happy I found these! They are beautiful and so easy to install! Now I have to buy more! I am going to add them to my ceiling fans as well as my plain chandelier. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, fun Good quality, strong magnets, versatile, you can bling any metal fixture. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Look! I purchased the crystal balls to add a little sparkle to the dinning room chandler and I just love the look!! Planning to purchase the beads next to add just a little more bling!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnetic crystals and chains combination I am extremely pleased with both these products. The magnet idea is so clever and you can't tell that they are not part of the existing chandelier. I would recommend to anyone looking to add a little "bling." The only down side is the cost, but still worth it! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful! I bought the tear drop crystals and the chain crystals. This the best invention (magnetic). They dressed up my 6 arm chandelier. We love it! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant chandalier! I LOVE these! My Mother has them and I dragged my feet because of the price. I am glad I gave in, there is nothing else like this anywhere for the same quality. They really transform any light fixture! I put the extra ones in my daughters nursery for a more glamorous look! The magnets are strong and the crystal is beautiful-looks real and natural - like it was made that way! August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sparkly, well made, fun Love the way this works with my Ballard chandelier. The only negative I have is the price - wish they were a little less or that more came with an order. It will be extremely expensive to outfit my 6 light chandelier with the drops and the crystal beads. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected At first I didn't want to spend the money...they seemed too expensive for the quantity but the reviews won me over. The reviews are right. What a surprise to find they are worth every penny. Instead of purchasing a new chandelier, we gave ours an updated look with magnetic crystals. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautifully cut crystal and the magnets really hold well. excellant product; would order again. the magnets hold well and do not fail. the crystal is well faceted and shines brightly. wish I could use more. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Addition I purchased several sets of the teardrop crystals and 3 of the magnetic chains, to dress up my bronze chandelier. What a wonderful addition to my dining room. Easy to put on and since they are magnets, I can take them with me if/when I move from this home! Love Ballard Designs! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality and Gorgeous These crystals exceeded my expectations. They are a little pricey, but the quality is well worth it. I plan to order more! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are a great product that surpassed expectations I was really impressed with the magnetic strength and the high quality and weight of the crystals! The are a really interesting enhancement to my existing chandeliers. My only wish is that they came in packages of even number versus the 3 per package. I highly recommend this product to the home decorator. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you are a fan of prisms you will love these! Our retirement home is very small and I try to get the most out of each accent piece. I had been gifted a set of wall sconces that I liked but that lacked any bling. I tried without luck to attach prisms on these to no avail....then I saw the magnetic prisms and they were easily attached and look very classy! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it creates an expensive image for a very affortable cost Absolutely great accessories for the elegant look with no stress and an affortable cost. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnetic crystals These are a wonderful addition. I hung 6 and what a difference, dresses up but not too much, the magnet portion is not noticeable. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I love these magnetic crystals. The quality it really good, they look like they came with my chandelier. Definitely worth the money! It's a nice refresh and SOOO easy to use. Love, love, love!!!!!! December 7, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T09:29:44.388-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_LI073, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:LI073-Set of 3 Magnetic Crystals

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later