Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful detail I ordered two sets to mount one set over each of the two large corner windows in my master bath. Paired with simple window blinds, that area now has just the right look that I don't need to invest in valances for the windows. These are very good quality made products with a beautiful bronze finish. They would look great in a sunroom or porch area. You won't be disappointed with this product. May 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent accents! These plaques are well made, interesting and the right price..they look far more expensive than they were. Would recommend to anyone. May 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! I was so impressed with the white set I ordered a second set in the bronze color. They are well made and could be used in so many places. May 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product, especially considering the price! Nice accent pieces for the wall. Not as large as the picture shows, but the dimensions are on the description so we realised they would be a bit on the smaller side than the view on line. More oval shape than round too. Very nice product and the price was even better ;-) May 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by super product love the cream colored plaques....was looking for something unique for my newly painted chocolate bedroom....these are perfect! May 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice effect I'm very pleased with these plaques. They aren't the usual things you see to decorate with, which is just my style. Great effect, great look----Thanks! May 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful addition to my wall I purchased these plaques for my daughter last year and always loved them when I was in her home so I had to get them for myself too. They are substantial in size but I had the perfect spot for them and they didn't disappoint. The bronze color is rich and the details really stand out. They have become a beautiful addition to my eclectic decorating style. May 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by expensive looking Love them! Just the right size for a grouping. Unique and rich looking. Hanging vertically next to a large mirror and makes it a very finished look. Glad I bought them. May 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than I imagined I am very pleased with the Entomology Plaques. Although I wish they were a wee bit larger, they are an unexpected and elegant addition to my formerly drab wall. May 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entomology Plaques My husband and I love the Entomology Plaques. They are very good quality and look perfect in our dining area. We have had many compliments from our friends. May 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique! So nice to find something unique to what is offered at the big chain stores! Quality is superb and sale pricing sealed the deal! May 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice touch. These plaques are subtle and really look nice on my living room wall. I put them off to the side so they reflect in a mirror on the opposite wall, yet don't conflict with a grouping of family photos on the same wall. Just the right touch. May 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect These plaques are the perfect match for the wallpaper we put in our powder room (they have the same insects). Everyone loves them and asks where I bought them. Excellent quality. Very happy with my purchase. April 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty! Saw these in the catalog and just had to have them. They look great in my dinning room! April 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Beautiful but simple design. Bought them for a specific spot, but could use them all over, kitchen, living area, study, etc. Great buy! April 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool-looking stacked vertically The bronze entomology plaques are better-looking than the picture in the catalogue. They have a lot of detail and look great stacked vertically on the wall over the toilet in our powder room. April 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great! I ordered the entomoly plaques to fill a small blank wall in our family room. They are just perfect for the space and the quality is very good. April 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of look for a little money! I'm very happy with these plaques. I got them in white, which looks like a fine quality statuary, not at all like a painted resin. The relief design and detail is nicely done. Thank you Ballard Designs! April 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful detail I bought the white plaques and really like the overall look and style that they add to my room. April 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made The 3 plaques are very versatal. They look classy and are fun to decorate with. April 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning I bought these plaques (while on sale from Ballard) to go over my 44' x 54" mirror in our dining room. And they look even better than I had expected they would! April 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing attention to detail I just loved the Bronze plaques the minute I opened the box. I immediatley hung them and decided I had to have the White also, and ordered another set. I am sure the White will be just as fabulous and I have the perfect spot waiting for them. They are very well made and the detail is amazing. Love them! April 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these Plaques! I ordered the white plaques for my guest bedroom. They are perfect with the decor, and the price was great! Wish I could find more deals like this one at Ballard Designs. April 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely adorable! Love these plaques. They are very cute and unique looking and priced very reasonable! April 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plaques These plaques are of great quality. They look real good on my bathroom walls. April 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and reasonably priced I got the Entomology plaques in ivory. They really work well on their own or with other botanical-style art. Plus the price is very affordable. April 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM!! Love the quality and design. They exceeded my expectations. I purchased the blackened copper finish and they look expensive, but the price was reasonable. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute! ...and they look great in my living room! with 3 separate pieces, you can be creative on how and where you display them! April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bee-utiful!!! Exceeded my expectations! Looked beautiful in my family room. I would highly recommend these. April 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entomology Plaques Beautiful plaques for the money and very well made. I absolutely love them. April 14, 2011
  • 2016-05-02 T07:46:37.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP666, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Product:WP666-Entomology Plaques - Set of 3
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???