Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Jute Cosmetic Bags - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Jute Cosmetic Bags - Set of 2 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bags! I ordered 20 sets for girlfriends for Christmas... they all love them! Looks great with the Monogram!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are perfect for gifts! The large one is generously sized for toiletry items and the plastic lining is good for leaks and is easy to clean. The small one is great for hair ties/bobby pins, lipsticks, and other smaller etc. things. My only wish is that Ballard would offer monogramming on the small one too. At least one letter in the same font and color? Please? :-)
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up bags The make-up bags look great. I had a problem when I first ordered and I did not receive enough bags but when I called to determine what happened, your representative was very helpful and sent me the next set of bags. Very impressed with your customer service - professional and timely.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will make great Christmas gifts! A wonderful selection of colors and great monogram designs!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. Perfect gift Perfect makeup bag. Great high school graduation gift. Great for college.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling!! Love these cosmetic bags! Great for traveling and could also be used for jewelry. Great material and the personalization gives a nice elegant touch to something so simple. Very functional
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these cosmetic bags! I love everything about these cosmetic bags! I have purchased many of them as gifts as well as a set for myself! They are the perfect personalized gift that is affordable but presents so well! They are classic and simple but with plenty of color options to match the personality of the recipient! They are sturdy with a plastic liner. I have had my set for over a year and have used them heavily and they still look great! Truly one of my favorite items!!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for a great price! For Xmas I gave the tote & matching make up sets as gifts to my mother in law & sister in law. They both loved them!! Especially, my 95 yr. old mom in law because, they are very light weight & easy to carry. The complimentry monogramming was a wonderful bonus. It gave them a smart look & an extra special, personal touch. After, using my 20% off coupon, they are truly a "great gift for a great price".
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a lot of room The inside has been sealed so it wont get the fabric dirty, its really perfect for your make up and the smaller bag fits all brushes and make up tools great. After putting everything in there I can still put the smaller bag in the big one. I will buy more of these if I ever need to get something like this again.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The recipient loved it. Great gift. My friend loved it. Goes with the bag I gave her last year.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's cute so naturally I love it. No idea what the longevity of it will be though
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I received the spa color with white monogram. Love them! Received lots of compliments and will be ordering more as gifts for my sister & niece.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gifts I bought these for girlfriend gifts and they loved them. Very well made and stylish.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful & Stylish I use it to carry all my Bridge supplies: cards, pencils, score sheets, schedules, etc. for the group I'm in charge of. I use the smaller case for wallet, ID etc so I don't have to carry a purse. I love both items. Very useful and stylish.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gifts and great quality I got these makeup bags and a matching large bag as bridesmaids gifts. They are wonderful and I loved (so did the girls) picking out individual colors for everyone. They are perfect!! The quality was wonderful and the price was just right!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and pretty The bags are a lot larger than I expected which is a good thing considering most women travel needing all their products. The quality is decent for the price. The colors are true to what you see in the catalog, pretty! I should of gotten a set for myself. The free monogram was a nice touch. I always find something and have been a Ballard shopper for many years.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I recently ordered two sets of these monogram cosmetic bags. I love the look and will definitely be ordering more in the future. The fact that the bags are lined make it an even better feature. For the price, it was a steal!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and price! Great gift! High quality and great price point- I'm going to have to order more!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gifts I bought 3 sets of these, black and coral, to give to friends. The variety of monogram styles and thread colors allowed me to really personalize them. The bags look well made and you get a variety of sizes. Can't wait to give these; I think they will be well received.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cosmetic bag Love it! Like the two separate bags. Received so many compliments from friends
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I am obsessed with the cosmetic bags I got. They are bigger than I had expected which is a plus because you can fit more into them. I am giving these as Christmas gifts and filling them with either a gift card and candy or make up and I am so excited to see their faces when they open their personalized make up bags.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram makes this bag personal and classy Nice fabric and stylish. Great for gift giving. Fresh color selections
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the $$$ Despite some of the other online reviews, I ordered (3) sets of these bags, with monogramming. Every single set is really cute and a charming gift! I won't hesitate to order them again.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, great sizes Nice cosmetic bags. Good sizes. Good quality. Arrived promptly.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gifts Much better quality than I expected for the price. I still have one on back order but no concern..there is plenty of time til Christmas.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grad gift I gave these to our daughters for Christmas and they love them. They are durable and can be washed, wiped out when needed. This is now a go to gift for graduations, birthdays, etc.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price for a great gift... These were a great gift that I gave to my nieces to go with the tote bags I had given them before...they loved them!!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gift Excellent gift for all of the graduations this time of year.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great buy I really like these bags! I bought about 5 to give as gifts and the larger bag that is monogrammed is much bigger than I expected. The only negative I can say is that some of the colors were a little more dull than they look on screen. I ordered a jute tote from Ballard in the past and the bag was a much prettier color. Of the colors I ordered- the coral was the prettiest. The spa was darker than I expected. The purple was pretty. The green was ugly! And the grey was nice but darker than I expected.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely gift I bought two of these as birthday gifts. They were a big hit! Very unique and thoughtful gifts. They were a good size and well constructed. The navy one was a true navy and beautiftul. The other color was sand. the material made the sand color look a bit off.
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_AF100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AF100-Ballard Jute Cosmetic Bags - Set of 2
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]