Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bags I ordered a few of these for presents. They were a big hit. Everyone loved them! The bigger one is nice and roomy. Where can you get a personalized product for such a great price. Well worth the money. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality I wanted to start off my review by saying that I have never reviewed a product before this one. My fiancé and I are EXTREMELY disappointed in the quality of the 6 cosmetic bags we purchased for our wedding. They are made out of VERY thin material and they feel cheap. I am slightly embarrassed to give this gift to my bridesmaids. I wish I would have listened to the previous reviews before purchasing this product. I would not recommend this product to anyone. January 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great buy I really like these bags! I bought about 5 to give as gifts and the larger bag that is monogrammed is much bigger than I expected. The only negative I can say is that some of the colors were a little more dull than they look on screen. I ordered a jute tote from Ballard in the past and the bag was a much prettier color. Of the colors I ordered- the coral was the prettiest. The spa was darker than I expected. The purple was pretty. The green was ugly! And the grey was nice but darker than I expected. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a lot of room The inside has been sealed so it wont get the fabric dirty, its really perfect for your make up and the smaller bag fits all brushes and make up tools great. After putting everything in there I can still put the smaller bag in the big one. I will buy more of these if I ever need to get something like this again. October 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Quality these bags are adorable in the picture and the monogramming was outstanding. But the bags themselves were very cheap-- especially the liner (actually-- there is no liner-- the jute was simply sprayed with a vinyl product. They would be great as a bag for a gift-- but not good enough for an actual gift for someone. Sad-- all they had to do was have a normal fabric or vinyl liner and they would have been nice. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I am obsessed with the cosmetic bags I got. They are bigger than I had expected which is a plus because you can fit more into them. I am giving these as Christmas gifts and filling them with either a gift card and candy or make up and I am so excited to see their faces when they open their personalized make up bags. September 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice gift Excellent gift for all of the graduations this time of year. June 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average, lightweight accesory bag The bag itself is ok - very thin and lightweight, not heavy duty. The personalization did not come out correctly, but the product itself is fine. The colors listed on the website are not true to color in actual print. Mint actually comes out lime green... April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute little gift item I bought 4 sets for a Christmas gift exchange with friends....each in a different color with different monograming. I was happy with all of the colors and most of the monograms. Just one script letter L was goofy looking. All in all, a great value for a personalized gift January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! These are perfect for gifts! The large one is generously sized for toiletry items and the plastic lining is good for leaks and is easy to clean. The small one is great for hair ties/bobby pins, lipsticks, and other smaller etc. things. My only wish is that Ballard would offer monogramming on the small one too. At least one letter in the same font and color? Please? :-) November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift! This is a cute monogrammed cosmetic bag that is perfect for a graduation or birthday gift. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the $$$ Despite some of the other online reviews, I ordered (3) sets of these bags, with monogramming. Every single set is really cute and a charming gift! I won't hesitate to order them again. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cosmetic bags So disappointed in these bags. I purchased the bags in red. I thought the price was decent for 2 bags, but the quality of the bags wasn't there at all. The fabric is rough, very odd choice for cosmetic bags. Also only one of the bags was personalized? I thought both would be? The bags are lined, but the lining is barely there, its almost like a glue type substance, which makes the bags almost see through. I should have listened to the other reviewers and not purchased them. This is the first bad purchase from Ballard I made :( May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for traveling!! Love these cosmetic bags! Great for traveling and could also be used for jewelry. Great material and the personalization gives a nice elegant touch to something so simple. Very functional April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It's cute so naturally I love it. No idea what the longevity of it will be though March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for a great gift... These were a great gift that I gave to my nieces to go with the tote bags I had given them before...they loved them!! March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Both cosmetic bags are not monogrammed I was disappointed that both bags were not monogrammed. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute and personal for any age I bought these for my 84 year old mother and for my teenage nieces for Christmas. They are handy and pretty. I did have a hard time with the online ordering, however, as the initialing was hard to figure out so I had to call in the order. The Ballard salesperson was very helpful! January 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk! So disappointed in the cheap quality of this product that I needed to add additional things to the gift before I gave it. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make-up bags The make-up bags look great. I had a problem when I first ordered and I did not receive enough bags but when I called to determine what happened, your representative was very helpful and sent me the next set of bags. Very impressed with your customer service - professional and timely. December 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I know you get what you pay for... I purchased this set for my daughter in law for Christmas. I paid to have it gift wrapped but when received they were not. Good thing, because it gave me a chance to see the item. I definitely cannot and will not give her these cosmetic bags for Christmas. They are so pitiful. The only thing they will be good for is when she goes to the beach and she uses them for sunscreen, etc for the children, because she won't care if they get sandy or dirty. I know they were only $19, but gosh, I thought they looked great in the catalog. Don't waste your 'Jackson' on this product!!! December 6, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T09:02:27.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_AF100, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:AF100-Ballard Jute Cosmetic Bags - Set of 2
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???