Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Style Tacks - Set of 12

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Style Tacks - Set of 12 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my bees! These thumb tacks are adorable and very sturdy! I believe in that old saying, "Do not have anything in your home that you do not believe to be both beautiful and useful". My basic mom chores are perked up by these little bee tacks! I have 3 dozen of 'em.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set of 12 Style Tacks Bought all styles and reordered--- elegant way to display photos and other mementoes that deserve more than a regular thumbtack.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Tacks Are the Bee's Knees These tacks add quite the stylish touch. The clever style in this case is bees. They are just the right size, and and add a whimsical touch to what they uphold.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun Bought these cute and fun style tacks to go with the post board I bought at Ballard Designs. They are strong enough to go through invitations and tack to the board.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size! The little Nepolianic bee tacks are about life size and very attractive. Perfect gift for an apiarist!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Of The Rest!!! Really nice quality product, and you can't beat the price! There is alot of junk out there, and this is not it. This product is quality.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bee thumb tacks turned out to "bee" a perfect gift!! My parents are hobby bee keepers. My mom's birthday was close and she loves anything with honey bees. My shipment came quickly and I thought they looked just like the photo in my catalog and online. My Mom loved the thumb tacks! She is also a professional photographer and displays some small photos in her office on a cork board. She said that she even ordered more because they looked so beautiful among all of her photos. I will certainly order again from Ballard...such great quality, from furniture and decor down to thumbtacks in the shape of a bee!!!
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiffy way to pin Style tacks are an easy way to add flair to your cork board!
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They look great on my cork board. I'll probably order more
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Classy Push Pins Flat thumb tacks are a thing of the past. These classy tacks are sturdy enough to hold several pages or thick cards. They look great and evoke memories of Paris as I put up reminders of past trips past and tickets for future trips!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honeybee tacks We are hobby beekeepers and to see the bee tacks keeping everything in order on my bulletin board makes me smile. That's a good way to start the day!!
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How much can one say about cute tacks. I used gold chain bracelets as tie backs for sheer curtains - the decorative tacks look much better than a push pin.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them They brighten by cork board.......my photos, reminder list etc....looks soooooo me....
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So BEE it! I fell in love immediately when I saw the bee tacks! They are absolutely the most perfect thing to add a little pizzaz and garden flair to my message board. They are sweet as honey!
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality tacks! Love these antique gold French honeybee thumbtacks! They add a stylish touch to my French home office. They have a medium weight and are finished with attention to detail.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and style I ordered these as a splurg when I got my cork bulletin board. I thought my husband would laugh at the bees and instead he loves them and asked me to order more. They are the perfect compliment to my beautiful Ballard bulletin board.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional too! The set of 12 Bee tacks was more beautiful in person than on the website. Not only are they beautifully cast but they are amazingly sturdy and useful.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! I received these pins as a gift from my sister. They were so pretty I had to look them up and buy more! I had never heard of Ballard Designs before! I just adore my bee pins. My only concern is that when I tried to pull the first one off of the packaging, I pulled a bee leg right off! I was more careful for the next few...just be gentle. They are a bit fragile!
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! I've wanted these for a long time and finally received them as stocking stuffers at Christmas. They're so cute. Although the eiffel towers are a little small they are still adorable. Both sets have great detail. So glad these cute but practical little tacks are mine now.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for cork board stuff Found the tacks perfect for the job on the cork board at the activity desk.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail and quality. Beautiful detail and quality. They will be a beautiful addition to my daughter's wedding.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fleur Tacks I like them very much, however I expected them to be bigger. They are regular tack size.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tres mignon! The tacks are cute and feel solid enough to hold up to regular use. Some of the legs on the Eiffel Towers are not straight. Perhaps it was done intentionally to give them an older look. Regardless, both styles are very cute and look great on the wall.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but too small!! I got the Fleur De Lis ones and the craftmanship is amazing, they are so beautiful. The only problem is that they are too small. If I am using this beautiful tacks I want them to be part of my board and really you can not appreciate them fully even from an average distance from my beautiful board, much less from far. That is my only complaint, but if you want small tacks almost tiny then they are for you!!!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The depth of the pins is a bit too long for the depth of the cork board I ordered to go along with them. So my papers do not rest snugly against the board. But they are fun and beautiful!
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but, smaller than expected I ordered the Fleur De Lis tacks and are very cute. However, I was expecting them to be bigger. They are about 1/2 inch in height. They look very nice on my Fleur De Lis shaped cork board.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is a lot smaller than it looks onlne. Love the tacks; however, they are really small. Not large enough to hold anything more than a sheet of paper or a small post card.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The tacks are of course practical and the design is classic. The quality is definitely here in these thumb tacks, however, I was disappointed with how thin they are, as it is difficult to grab the top of the head. I don't have big hands, so this is not the issue. I almost purchased the bumble bee ones as they look more substantial. My sister has these and they are definately easier to grab onto.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bee thumb tacks the pins were kind of soft. They bent when the were inserted into the cork. The look of them was great!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from more beautiful than practical I ordered both the fleur de lis and Eifle Tower designs. They look beautiful but were difficult to pull out and put into the bulletin board due to small size and shape. The edges of the fleur de lis especially are kind of pointy and flat, making it uncomfortable to grab. You have to get your finger nail under it to pull it out. Thicker, rounder edges would have been better.
Date published: 2011-10-22
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_AE333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AE333-Style Tacks - Set of 12
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]