GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of 12 Hanging Label Holders 4.6 5 70 70
A touch of nostalgia I love to make my table and drink areas unique. For a garden party, I used the hanging labels, on burlap twine, to label my drink jars. I received many compliments. I look forward to using them in the future. July 28, 2012
Hanging Label Holders UNIQUE...HIGH QUALITY....as is everything I purchase from Ballards. Fantastic customer service as well. It's noticed and appreciated...thank you!! July 23, 2012
Great Love these labels, they are great! They are not too heavy and hang great from canvas baskets. July 20, 2012
needs improvement Here's why I am confused... I have been conveting them for some time and finally ordered Ballards hanging labels as I am a basket hoarder. However,I am surprised that Ballard would ship such an item with out the label insert...I had to find a sheet of heavy cardstock and cut my own labels to size to slide into the metal hangers. Also,it did not come with any string to hang them. Luckily I am a crafter so I happened to have thin cord that would fit through the hole of metal labels and strong enough to support the weight. These labels are quite nice and not cheap and should come complete. I was confused and surprised that Ballard would leave the customer hanging like this...pun intended.(a dozen precut 12"strings and sheet of perforated paper inserts should be included with this product) July 4, 2012
Label Holders Handy and Handsome I have searched for something to identify books I put in baskets in my library. I wanted to label them for easy find but wanted it to still look formal and distinguished. When I received the brass holders, they were PERFECT! They can be reused and retagged. Several friends asked me where I bought them so they will be referred to Ballard. I plan to buy more sets. Definite deal worth getting. Denise June 29, 2012
great quality I liked them so much I ordered second set. Am using them to help organize my closet and shelf spaces in my Napa remodel. June 29, 2012
Great for basket labels Labels are very heavy and nicely distressed. I bought 2 sets and will probably buy more in the future. Great for baskets, gift labels, and can be glued onto other containers. May 17, 2012
These look so cool! I used handmade paper, purple ribbons and grey baskets. Looks so pretty in my closet! Was not a problem at all to cut my own inserts, and get to use the paper I chose, and the ribbon I chose. Love these - perfect for my project!! April 27, 2012
These label are a great weight and very versitile The hanging label are a great weight and very versitile! I can think of so many ways to use them such as gift tags, vegtable label in the garden, napkin rings tied with ribbon,leather,rafftia. I am so glad that I doubled my order because everyone loves them and wants one on their gifts! March 29, 2012
Love the heftiness of this product. Love the heftiness of the metal labels. They are large and stand out when hung. March 12, 2012
Good things come in small packages! I was expecting these to be nice based on the reviews I had read, however I was extremely pleased when this product actually arrived. My client's mudroom is substantial with large scale mahogany cubbies, all other tags I tried just got lost in the scale of things. These tags are hefty, well made and look more expensive than they were. I love them, she loves them and they look great on the chunky baskets I purchased from Ballard Designs a couple of years ago. Keep up the good work of quality specialty items for the home. March 1, 2012
Very classy look for storage baskets, Antique bronze metal is nice weight. I would like a label provided for this item for exact sizing. February 12, 2012
Great quality Very nice, quality product. A classy way to stay organized! February 11, 2012
The Hanging Labels are super!!! The Hanging Labels are great on the baskets to organize papers for my husband to see from his desk on the shelves.. love them!!! February 9, 2012
As cute as pictured! Authentic These are wonderful! My only complaint is that I had to wait so long to receive them, they shipped about 3 months after I ordered them. They are quite heavy, but are fine in my office attached to wood boxes and heavy fabric bins. They do not come with labels so it did take time to ensure wording was readable and centered. Recommend using heavy cardstock for inserts. January 24, 2012
Easy to make your own labels to insert into the tags. This is the second time I have ordered these label holders. I do like the color. I tea dyed my paper that I used to make my labels and that enhanced the appearance of the holder. The holders are a weighty item therefore when I added the cord for a hanger, they hung quite straight. I use them as hang tags on my storage drawers in my sewing room. They are attractive and I am extremely pleased with the holders. January 8, 2012
Can't wait to find more uses for these! I just got received these label holders this week and I can't wait to find more uses for them. They're attractive looking and serve a great purpose. I was bummed at first when I realized that the holders didn't come with labels, however now I can print my own and use a pretty font! I measured the holders and then used excel to create the labels -- which was really easy. January 8, 2012
Very classy The bronze finish is very pretty and looks great with the rich, warm tones of my home and my darker baskets. They are solid metal so they are very sturdy and hang nicely. Cutting the tiny labels to fit into the slots was a little tricky but allowed me to pick my paper and make a mistake! November 22, 2011
LOVE THEM This is my 2nd pkg of these. I used my 1st to display the sand of places we have lived over the yrs in our military life. This one is going to be for my containers that hold sweaters, skirts and l/s shirts in my closet. It will help my husband put clothes away!! And thats a beautiful thing:) November 20, 2011
Love the labels! I ordered 3 sets of the labels and love them. They are rustic, heavy-weight, and very durable. I am using them on wicker baskets and they look great. November 19, 2011
Cute and functional. Charming little accent pieces. I tied them onto storage baskets with string. Cute! November 19, 2011
Multiple uses, functional, looks great! Hang on baskets, label jars, re-usable gift tags. Hang from ribbon, wire, hooks or string. Great organizational tool! My children brought sand back from the beach for friends that had visited us at our condo in Destin, FL this summer. We put it in fun glass jars and hung these label holders from white and brown ribbon. The label read, Destin, FL Summer 2011. August 6, 2011
Something unique I purchased these labels to organize my laundry room baskets; to make it easier for guests to find bath tissue, soap, etc. They look very nice and have a good weight to them July 4, 2011
A perfect solution These label holders are made of a high quality metal that allows them to hang beautifully. I had been looking for just this item for myself and others and love that they fit my specifications exactly!. I have used them throughout my home and would highly recommend them. June 20, 2011
fan-tab-ulous item We are a military family and move quite often. I have been looking for tag holders for our collection of sand from each base we have lived. These tags are perfect, adorable and I love them! May 29, 2011
Good quality, great look These hangers are exactly as pictured, and are good quality, heavy metal. Easy to cut ribbon to thread through holes; easy to cut card stock to make labels. (Since the edges get covered by the holder, doesn't matter if they aren't perfectly cut.) These look great on fabric bins in my art room and ones in my pantry. May 18, 2011
Functional & Fun These label holders look fantastic, and were easy to hang. I bought some twine to hang them off some muslin lined baskets that I have - and I was actually able to thread the muslin tie right through the hole in the label (no need for raffia/twine/rope). They are made of quality metal, and have an adequate opening for labels. The only reason I didn't give it five starts is because you have to insert your own labels. Some paper (of appropriate size and shape) would have been very helpful. But I just cut my own out of a heavier stock paper - and they look great. May 9, 2011
Pretty organizational tool I really love these hanging label holders, they look great on some lidded bins I use on my sun porch. My only complaints are: they don't come with precut paper to slide in (to write the label on) and don't come with any ribbon/material to hang them. I didn't mind exactly- except that I expected those items to be in the shipment (maybe because its how it was pictured in the catalog). I give it a 5 star review because my complaints have more to do with the catalog/description than with the actual holders! May 4, 2011
12 hanging labels Good quality and attractive. The metal looks great on my baskets. Thanks! May 2, 2011
Substantial and Eye-Catching The set of 12 Hanging Label Holders is a great way to personalize a set of baskets in my mudroom. I've already received several compliments on them. It is very easy to create labels for the slots and they really complete the custom look I was after. May 1, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:AE208-Set of 12 Hanging Label Holders
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???